Home
Search results “Product review as i am”
As I Am Product Review and Demo
 
09:17
P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D: As I Am Coconut Cowash http://bit.ly/2bVMBG8 As I Am CoCo Shea Spray http://bit.ly/2c0O2EB As I Am Leave-In Conditioner http://bit.ly/2bC5RdB As I Am Curling Jelly http://bit.ly/2bBGN7M As I Am Double Butter Cream http://bit.ly/2cf0a5g As I Am Smoothing Gel http://bit.ly/2bRkDcu Check out As I Am for more products: http://www.asiamnaturally.com/products.html I N S T A G R A M kelsey.murrell kendra.murrell T W I T T E R @Glamtwinken2 @Glamtwinkels1 S N A P C H A T KelzMurrell KenMurrell FTC: This video was sponsored by As I Am according to FTC's guidelines and endorsements. Camera- Canon70d Editing- Final Cut Pro Thanks for Watching!!
Views: 124712 glamtwinz334
As I Am Product Review + 4 Day Experiment & Overall Thoughts
 
06:03
✧✩☆ WELCOME TO MY CHANNEL!!! OPEN FOR DETAILS ☆✩✧ ***** Watch in HD (High Definition) ***** I had an interesting experience using this product over the span of a week, so I decided to share it with you. Hope you find it helpful and insightful. MUCH LOVE! Thanks in advance for watching!!! ♡✩ Sarah Lee Get to know me better Through the videos down below: Story Videos: --------------------- My Wieght Loss Journey Continued: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=PRjtpuKCLPU My Breast Reduction Story: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=ZrL_Rv-iDaw Piercing Videos: ------------------------- How To Heal Your Cartilage (Helix) Piercing Faster https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=KT34cUTH5eA Piercing Update #1- Infection & Solution: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=-MGEJxTamo8 Makeup Related Videos: -------------------------------------- Natural Everyday Makeup Look: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=AFBmqLsTl9A Simple Eyebrow Tutorial For Beginners: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=imDnQgLDEpc My Eyeshadow Palette Collection: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=lQXY37zDPDY Coloupop Ultra Matte Lipstick Try On: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=JbMcX8H1c-8 Covergirl Get Ready Set Gorgeous Review: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=3_hZe0k5Htw Cover FX Total Cover Cream Foundation Review (Dark Skin): https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=KCEoWncKGVI Concealer Do's & Don't For Oily Skin: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=CDylM0d5kbY Makeup Routine - Favourite Combo: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4MyXZO4u0YI Hair Related Videos - Wigs & Box Braids: ---------------------------------------------------------------- Product Review: Cantu Shea Butter Moisturizing Twist & Lock Gel https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=JLMNEfiCpH0 How To Refresh A Was & Go: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=GtC-w1Bfmpk How To Seal The Ends Of Box braids: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=p_8Uncn_t4M Bijou Wig Review - A'Belle Synthetic Remy https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=jkMw02C8QNc Social Media Platforms: Twitter: The Zebra Tribe Instagram: The Z Tribe Contact info: ----------------- [email protected] Don't forget to subscribe! Much Love!
Views: 255 BeautyByChick
Hair Product Review: How to Wash & Go with As I Am
 
04:30
Share this video! https://youtu.be/6iVnZ5aLvPU How to Wash & Go with 3 products of As I Am. Absolutely great and definitely recommend. Thanks for watching!
Views: 92 PortaRifa
How to Get FREE Stuff to Review on YouTube
 
11:31
7 tips on how to get free stuff and how to get products to review on YouTube! **** Watch the free video product review training at http://createawesomereviews.com Check out the BBQ Channel I was referencing: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4w_5ubw6YxFCkxkcgHLWRg This video covers seven tips for how to get companies to send you free stuff to review on YouTube. (Video) Check my video on How to Get Free Stuff on Amazon here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUUxVnojxQ0 Free video training about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O Learn more about Video Ranking Academy here: http://videorankingacademy.com FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music by: David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV shares tips on how to get free stuff to review on YouTube. If you are trying to figure out how to get companies to send you free stuff, check out this video. These 7 tips on how to get products for free breaks down how to position yourself on YouTube so that you can get products for free to review.
Views: 320802 Think Media
Karina Garcia DIY Squishy Kit Review *SHOCKING*
 
10:16
WATCH TO THE END. Hopefully all you Karina fans understand that I really wanted to give this product a good review. BUT, you just have to watch to see what happens. This kit was HIGHLY requested by you guys. I was super nervous about it because I am not out to get anyone and I don't want to be attacked by a million Karina Garcia fans for saying anything negative. BUT I still felt I needed to be honest about this product. I still feel like I could have done something wrong to get these results. But I honestly WANTED this to work. MY UPLOAD SCHEDULE: Every Friday: Alternating drawing videos (create this book & this is not a book) AND craft/DIY videos AND Some Mondays: Squishy Updates, mail openings, vlogs, announcements, unboxing videos, show and tell etc. WHERE TO BUY MY BOOK: https://www.amazon.com/Create-This-Book-Moriah-Elizabeth/dp/0692452745/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1471023699&sr=8-1&keywords=create+this+book VISIT MY WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial EMAIL ME PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected]
Views: 6157790 Moriah Elizabeth
Korean Beauty Haul + Review | clothesencounters
 
08:34
Morning babes! I thought it was time that I do another haul. This time it’s all about K-beauty and skincare products. I’ve rallied up some products from my favorite Korean brands and I’ve done a review and a demo on everything. ------------------------------------------ 💎 Subscribe and become a jem today: http://bit.ly/2iLayjY 💎 ------------------------------------------ ➫ Instagram: http://instagram.com/imjennim ➫ Twitter: http://twitter.com/imjennim ➫ Facebook: http://facebook.com/imjennim ➫ Spotify: http://bit.ly/2rctq05 ➫ Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/jennimsnaps ------------------------------------------ ❐ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ❏ ➥ Too Cool For School | Egg Mousse Soap: http://bit.ly/2sawnPc ➥ Neogen | Bio-Peel Gauze Peel (Lemon): http://bit.ly/2rLDnW1 ➥ Dr. Jart+ | Rubber Mask Clear Skin Lover: http://bit.ly/2s43Ueo ➥ Pony Effect | Blurring Powder: http://amzn.to/2ruHgPm ➥ Pony Effect | Strobing Luminizer: http://bit.ly/2qpumBW ➥ Pony Effect | Intense Eye Tint: http://amzn.to/2rLMFBh ➥ Clio | Kill Brow: http://bit.ly/2rLGlK5 ➥ Etude House | Play 101 Stick: http://bit.ly/2qpLibB ➥ Etude House | Curl Fix Mascara: http://bit.ly/2qs4NfE ------------------------------------------ ❐ ON ME ❏ ➥ Dress: Urban Outfitters ➥ Lips: Tryst by Urban Decay ------------------------------------------ ➫ Graphics + Illustrations by Dawn Lee: http://bit.ly/2a0wWpA ➫ Video edited by Jenn Im ------------------------------------------ ❐ MUSIC ❏ ➫ DJ Grumble's Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/1ElnUag ➫ DJ Grumble's Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2s5bRD7 ------------------------------------------ FTC: This video is NOT sponsored. Some links are affiliate links.
Views: 555168 Jenn Im
The Ordinary Skincare Review | 22 Products
 
37:19
Hi guys thanks for tuning in! Please subscribe if you like it! Details Below ↘️ Click show more ↘️↘️↘️ ♡ Where you can Stalk me ♡ Instagram: SF_Stef http://instagram.com/SF_stef Facebook: Stephanie Nicole http://bit.ly/1oCesOA Twitter: @StefNicole https://twitter.com/stefnicole Snapchat: Sf.stef The Ordinary Product Guide to save or print http://bit.ly/2nOw2C4 Info Referenced Jay from Honestly Skin Instagram https://www.instagram.com/honestlyskin/ His Blog https://honestlyskin.com/ Beautypedia The Ordinary Review http://bit.ly/2oCS6RA Love The Ordinary Reviews - just search YT for more :) Gothamista http://bit.ly/2nXRraN & http://bit.ly/2o9W2sx InTheNameofSkin http://bit.ly/2oD5mFC VintageOrTacky http://bit.ly/2o9VTVZ Time Stamps Company Info 1:04 My Brand Overview Review 2:42 Vegan/CF/Made In 12:36 Product breakdown starts at 13:44 My favorites 34:03 Products Mentioned/Shown 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil 13:44 http://bit.ly/2oa73K2 100% Plant-Derived Squalane 14:33 http://bit.ly/2o3spZr 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil 15:32 http://bit.ly/2nbfkhE Natural Moisturizing Factors + HA 15:57 http://bit.ly/2oaa25o Ascorbyl Glucoside Solution 12% 17:03 http://bit.ly/2nEdYY9 Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate Solution 20% in Vitamin F 18:03 http://bit.ly/2nEl8f4 Vitamin C Suspension 23% + HA Spheres 2% 18:34 http://bit.ly/2o3lmzV Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate 10% 19:47 http://bit.ly/2naYM9z Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA 20:52 http://bit.ly/2nXUgsh “Buffet” 21:39 http://bit.ly/2o9XKdc Advanced Retinoid 2% 22:09 http://bit.ly/2oIGBFf Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 23:01 http://bit.ly/2oaay3a Hylamide Booster Low-Molecular HA http://bit.ly/2nKevZp NIOD MMHC http://bit.ly/2p18jfX Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% 24:35 http://bit.ly/2oDmyuK Salicylic Acid 2% Solution 25:03 http://bit.ly/2oa6hg7 Alpha Lipoic Acid 5% 25:43 http://bit.ly/2nXUgsh Azelaic Acid Suspension 10% 26:20 http://bit.ly/2oIDCN7 Matrixyl 10% + HA 26:40 http://bit.ly/2nKnWba Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG 27:02 http://bit.ly/2nEhKRa Lactic Acid 5% + HA 2% 28:03 http://bit.ly/2oBRGLE Lactic Acid 10% + HA 2% 28:03 http://bit.ly/2nKp7ra Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 30:35 http://bit.ly/2nb8fhj High-Spreadability Fluid Primer 31:48 http://bit.ly/2nbdDAM Jordan Samuel Hydrate http://bit.ly/2ndxNts Jordan Samuel Cleanser http://bit.ly/2oC84Mg **This video is not sponsored. I have purchased all of these products. YouTube is not my job, I work a "normal job", I am employed in the professional beauty industry. I do this for fun. **Links that start with http://rstyle, Beautylish, Muse Beauty & MUG links are affiliate links, I do earn a small commission when you purchase through them, which helps me purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much, if you are uncomfortable doing so, no worries, you can search the products names I have listed in Google to find where to purchase them, and still thank you so much. I hope you enjoy my videos** Direct Affiliate Links Sephora - http://bit.ly/2k45hWM Beautylish - http://bit.ly/1MH4EZq Muse Beauty Pro - http://bit.ly/2nqOGQA Nordstrom - http://bit.ly/2jIVgxx Makeup Geek - http://bit.ly/1G3wCMb If you are a company looking for me to review your product, I'd be happy to. But please note, I do not sign contracts, nor accept money for reviews. Thank you for understanding. To contact me for business inquiries: [email protected] Everything else [email protected] 💌 I just got myself a PO Box 💌 Stephanie Nicole 1770 Post St. #162 San Francisco, CA 94115 I have comment moderators to delete the skid marks of the internet off my page. Disagreements are welcome, I encourage the dialogue. Bad-mannered comments will be deleted before I can ingest your negativity, & you will be blocked. Not only against me, but other viewers. Its not welcome on my little corner of the internet. Don't be a skid mark, be cool 😉 What I'm wearing: Nails IBD London Layer http://bit.ly/2oCaNFz Foundation Koh Gen Do Aqua 113 http://rstyle.me/n/chrf85b9si7 Eyes ABH Fawn http://rstyle.me/n/cjwvqcb9si7 Eyelashes Ardell Wispie http://rstyle.me/n/cjwvr4b9si7 Lips CT Pillow Talk Liner http://bit.ly/2jea9tW Necklace Tiffany & Co. Elsa Peretti Diamond by the Yard .08ct Yellow Gold http://bit.ly/2mKCzea Shirt Madewell Chorus Stripe Scoop Back Tee http://rstyle.me/n/cjwv2yb9si7 xoxo Credits: Intro Song Credit Music: "Gold Dust" by SYKES, download here: http://smarturl.it/GoldDustEP
Views: 816152 Stephanie Nicole
Wanna Date?????? Product review Veganuary day17/31
 
07:35
I am so sorry I know I am behind 2 days but today I am reviewing wanna date , date spread. It was sooo tasty . I hope you guys enjoy this video . Instagram.com/eatwannadate Instagram.com/the_veganmechanic
Views: 497 the Vegan mechanic
SEPHORA HAUL & REVIEW + GET READY WITH ME | $600 WHY AM I LIKE THIS?
 
22:13
This Sephora haul kind of became a get ready with me video and it was really fun. I try all the new makeup on my face and share my reviews along the way. This was probably my boujee-est Sephora order of my life but I have no regrets because I'm so in love with so many of the products I found. WATCH THIS NEXT: ++ DIY MERMAID CHROME NAILS | WORTH IT?? https://youtu.be/_nMYE7RiG_E ++ IS IT A SCAM?? || SHEIN TRY-ON HAUL: https://youtu.be/LP4qYyTPyl4 ++ FIANCE DOES MY ASOS HAUL + TRY-ON https://youtu.be/5uBO8_40AT0 Sephora haul products: YSL All Hours Foundation B40 Sand http://bit.ly/2yVGL1j Sephora Collection Make No Mistake High Coverage Concealer 03 Poppy http://bit.ly/2yUWYUv Cover FX Translucent Powder Mini http://bit.ly/2yXeuYm Tom Ford Ultra Shine Lipgloss Sahara Pink http://bit.ly/2ww61tz Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb http://bit.ly/2yUpCVD Fenty Beauty Killawatt Highlighter Duo Lightning Dust / Fire Crystal http://bit.ly/2yVHrnn MAISON MARGIELA Replica’ Fantasies: Across Sands http://bit.ly/2yW4jmJ Elizabeth and James Nirvana Bourbon http://bit.ly/2yVFlDP Amika Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde Shampoo http://bit.ly/2yWQy7q All the other get ready with me makeup: Laura Mercier Foundation Primer Blemish-less http://bit.ly/2yWcpM8 NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Creme Brulee http://bit.ly/2yVZHNe Tarte Shape Tape Concealer http://bit.ly/2yVy1bo Wet’n’Wild Contour Palette http://bit.ly/2yWBtm9 MUFE Pro Bronze Fusion Bronzer http://bit.ly/2yW0QEw Benefit Ka-brow #2 http://bit.ly/2yWf9Jq Marc Jacobs Glambition Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eyeshadow Palette http://bit.ly/2wwXiae (all product links above are referral links) NEW vlogs every Tuesday! Leighannvlogs vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/leighannvlogs ♡ COME FIND ME! INSTAGRAM: leighannsays http://instagram.com/leighannsays SNAPCHAT: leighannsays TWITTER: leighannsays FACEBOOK: leighannsays TUMBLR: leighannsays Music by Dyalla https://dyalla.bandcamp.com/ Shopping online? OF COURSE YOU ARE. Use ebates to get cash back! I've used it for years and it's crazy easy. Go here: http://bit.ly/1IeH6yt SNAIL MAIL ME: PO Box 10991 Houston, TX 77206 This video is not sponsored. Business Contact: [email protected] Music by Dyalla https://dyalla.bandcamp.com/ About my channel: I'm Leigh Ann and I started my channel Leighannsays because I'm obsessed with all things beauty... and I love YouTube. Hair, makeup, fashion, I love it all and I'm always shopping so I can review new products on my channel. I hope you subscribe so you can catch up with all my new makeup tutorials, reviews, haul videos, and hair tutorials. I hope I see you again soon!
Views: 58428 leighannsays
GATSBY · MEN'S HAIR PRODUCT REVIEW + TRY ON | JAIRWOO
 
08:44
DENIM ON DENIM: http://bit.ly/1jRCApk GATSBY: AIR RISE | http://amzn.to/1c5QcrW GATSBY: WILD SHAKE | http://amzn.to/1fDMua7 (OPEN HERE & READ↓↓) Hey everyone! Today I will be doing a highly requested hair product review. Many of you have been asking to see a 'GATSBY' review. Find out why everyone's been raving about this product. ---------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: ✘ JAIRWOO TV http://bit.ly/VcCxXX ✘ B L O G http://www.jairwoo.com ✘ LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK! http://tinyurl.com/97zmt9n ✘ T W I T T E R http://www.twitter.com/jairwoo ✘ I N S T A G R A M http://www.instagram.com/jairwoo ✘ T U M B L R http://www.jairwoo.tumblr.com -------------------------------- Music: All made by GarageBand --------------------------------- Disclaimer : I am not getting paid or affiliated by any of these brands/products ------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 212600 JairWoo
Bolero Product Reviews | Dollar Tree Review
 
14:41
Hey guys! Just want to clarify that like always these were my experiences with these products. They are my opinions on them. If you have other opinions that's totally fine! I always encourage people to form their own after trying the products themselves! However, lots of people have asked me my thoughts so today I thought I would share them with you all ❤️ CONNECT WITH ME: ······························ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dollartreemomma/ Via Email: [email protected] SHOP LIKE ME: ·························· Hollar.com offers discounted awesome products for home, kids, fashion and more. Sign up with my link and get $2 off your first order & FREE shipping https://hollar.com/share/4e12f6 The Planner Stickers I LOVE 10% off Blush+Chai using my link http://i.refs.cc/I39mHdNs Receive products FREE for reviewing purposes with influenster: www.influenster.com/r/574840 Sign up for PINCHME, to get free samples to try and give your opinion about: http://pmgi.go2cloud.org/SHIX Get $10 off your first order with Erin Condren and a free gift when you sign up using this link: https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/brittanyyoungchild0605 WHO AM I: ··················· My name is Brittany and I am currently a stay at home mom with two little boys. I'm always looking for ways to save our family money and always on the hunt for awesome deals! My channel consists of hauls, meal planning/grocery hauls, Dollar Tree organization, Books/Reading related videos, Activity ideas for kids and the occasional planning & DIY video. I love to plan. Currently, I'm using the Erin Condren Life Planner as my main planner. Thanks for checking out my channel and I hope you stick around and Subscribe. DISCLAIMER: ······················· I purchased this all with my own money. Unless otherwise stated in the video. All opinions are my own and always 100% honest. I am not receiving any compensation for this video. BUISNESS INQUIRES: ···································· [email protected] OUTRO MUSIC CREDIT: Music by Tobu http://www.youtube.com/tobuofficial TOBU-ROOTZ
Views: 9969 DollarTree Momma
As I Am Coconut CoWash Review
 
06:29
Don't forget to rate, comment & subscribe! Stay connected with me: Twitter @brandilou88 Instagram @brandi_lofton Where to Purchase: Sally Beauty Supply, www.asiamnaturally.com Price: $8-10 Ingredients: Aqueous (Water, Aqua Purificada, Purified) Extracts: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) and Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine)¹, Cetyl Alcohol², Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol², PEG-40 Castor Oil, Stearlkonium chloride, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil², Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil¹, Phytosterols¹, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract¹, Quaternium-18, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/Parfum, Limonene, Methylisothiazolinone.
Views: 1322 Brandi Lofton
Do they really work? Boots No7 Products Review
 
08:29
I recently, FINALLY, tried the No7 products that have been eying for so long in Target, thanks to their Foundation shade detection technology they have available at Walgreens. I have fallen in love with some products. And just like most brands, I don't care for the others. These are my opinions on them. I test out their cleansers' claim that they melt away makeup. Hope you enjoy and do let me know if you have tried these or any other of the No7 products that you would recommend. Music: Stale mate by Jingle punks #palsliveslife #Boots #No7 #skincare #liftandluminate #foundation #meltawaymakeup #cleanser #radianceboost #eyecream #daycream #nightcream
Views: 4574 PalsLivesLife
2019 Can-Am Spyder Ryker 900 Test Ride + Review - Burnout Machine!
 
10:03
2019 Can-Am Spyder Ryker 900 Test Ride + Review - Burnout Machine! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Hd7ivc | Follow My IG: https://instagram.com/dankwheelie/ Watch next, 2019 Honda CRF450L Supermoto Wheels Installed! - Wheelie Test : https://bit.ly/2QGO3OU So you want a can-am spyder but don't want to spend $30,000? Well no problem! Introducing the 2019 Can-Am Spyder Ryker 600 and Ryker 900 starting at $8499! If you are looking to get a little side ways they offer a premium 900cc model called the "Rally Mode" featuring adjustable front and rear suspension, upgraded wheels as well as a special rally mode ride setting allowing you slide this puppy around. Although my demo Ryker was the base 900 not equipped with drift technology, I forcefully ripped that throttle til she knew who daddy was xD Realistically knowing a true Spyder connoisseur will be cringing at the way I ride in this video I think it's fair to display a younger riders specifics they look for when testing out a bike which was, Does it rip? Yes indeed I was more impressed after riding this thing vs just looking at it, at a price merely 3x cheaper then you're average spyder I expected a much cheaper quality feeling bike. But through and through it was solid and handled rather smooth through turns and overall engine powerband. If you are looking for a low cost Spyder and can live without heated seats and radio stations then this might be the perfect option for you! #canam #spyder #ryker **I SELL CAN-AM SPYDERS, FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL at [email protected] PURCHASE INQUIRIES ON ALL MODELS** Follow DankWheelie: Instagram: http://instagram.com/dankwheelie Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dankwheelie Twitter: https://twitter.com/dankwheelie Watch More DankWheelie: Latest Uploads: http://bit.ly/2EutaAe Test Rides: http://bit.ly/2sAt3BK Stunt Videos: http://bit.ly/2CmKsh5 Travel Videos: http://bit.ly/2o1pWhA Popular Videos: http://bit.ly/2odkLur Business Inquiries : [email protected] Mail Me At: 1700 66th St. N #104 - 166 St.Petersburg, FL 33710 About DankWheelie: Hello! my name is Mike, I'm a 24 year old MotoVlogger riding in Florida. MY MISSION: Make awesome videos for awesome people! Some of my types of post's include tutorials, How-to's, Pranks, Product Reviews, Stunt Riding, Motorcycle Stunts, Group Riding, Life Blogs, Daily Vlogs, Skits, Music Videos and Collaborations with other channels. I enjoy trying out new things and meeting new people. BIKE: 2015 Kawasaki Ninja ZX6R (636) GEAR: Jacket/Pants - Publicenemy Stuntlife Gloves - AlpineStar Brawlers CAMERA: - GoPro Hero 4 Silver (1080P 60fps superview) - Sam Ash GoPro Mic lavalier
Views: 191767 Dankwheelie
AM I TOO LATE TO THE FENTY PARTY?! (Product review)
 
16:11
Hey guys I'm back with a review on the new Fenty Beauty concealers!! If You've used it let me know what you think below!! Follow my BOTH of my instagrams: @Taylourgonzales @T.Anngee__hairstylist Like,Subscribe, and comment!!
Views: 13 Taylour Gonzales
A dermatologist's review of Cerave (not sponsored)
 
22:11
A dermatologist's review of Cerave (not sponsored) Cerave cream http://amzn.to/2t0t7u3 Cerave BHA face wash http://amzn.to/2tzZtss Cerave foaming face wash http://amzn.to/2s1GJjE Cerave hydrating cleansing bar http://amzn.to/2t0fISJ Cerave SA cream http://amzn.to/2tzKzm1 Cerave SA lotion http://amzn.to/2swTNkQ Cerave healing ointment http://amzn.to/2t1EvWi Cerave Mineral sunscreen SPF 50 http://amzn.to/2swUL0l Cerave AM SPF 30 http://amzn.to/2s1LNVd Cerave PM http://amzn.to/2swtNpG 💜My videos Tips for dry skin: https://youtu.be/qVoNUlArAoc My updated skin care routine https://youtu.be/cXuIsCOVVr0 My AM skin care routine https://youtu.be/5dDi6fK0z1Y My PM skin care routine https://youtu.be/lQ3umIJ2n88 Dark spots/melasma https://youtu.be/ONLJrUG5wgM 💜Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnxmUrGMtpQT844Yd_l7Zyg 💜Discount codes: Task Rabbit: https://refer.taskrabbit.com/s/ijtok Airbnb: http://www.airbnb.com/c/andreas2917 iHerb: http://www.iherb.com?rcode=ALU8055 Vitacost: https://goo.gl/bcS5lV 💜Social media Instagram @drdrayzday Facebook @DrDrayzDay Twitter: @drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254
Views: 314008 Dr Dray
ICONIC LONDON PRODUCTS | REVIEW
 
10:18
Hellloooooo #VALERINAS! Have you guys used this brand? Heard of it? I am forreal formal a fan now! let me know down below what you guys want me to film next! xo Don't forget to THUMBS UP! SUBSCRIBE! AND LIKE! --------------------------- D I S C O U N T C O D E S My favorite Sigma Beauty products: http://sigmabeauty.7eer.net/c/249601/146780/2835...Use code VALE for 10% off sitewide!Free shipping on US orders $50+ Free shipping on International orders $150+ Loving Tan https://www.lovingtan.com I use Ultra Dark// Use code “valeloren” for a free gift with purchase! Luxy Lash http://luxy-lash.com use code “ VALELORENBEAUTY” for 20% off your purchase Tokio Lashes http://www.tokiolashes.com use code “VALERIA20” for 20% off your purchase Morphe Me / Liveglam Subscription! https://liveglam.com/morpheme/?ref=valelorenbeauty -------------------------------- S O C I A L M E D I A Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/valelorenbeauty/ Snapchat - valeloren Twitter - valelorenbeauty -------------------------------- P R O D U C T S U S E D / M E N T I O N E D MARIO BADESCU - Rosemary Water Spray MAC - Fix Plus ICONIC LONDON - Stick Foundation http://bit.ly/2jAGfAt ICONIC LONDON - Multi Contour Palette http://bit.ly/2jMFxxC ICONIC LONDON - Shimmer Palette http://bit.ly/2iT7rK3 ABH - Hydrating Oil http://bit.ly/2gLQVeC MAC - Studio Powder (NC40) SIGMA - Cor De Rosa Aura Powder http://bit.ly/2iMnOpt BEAUTY BAKERIE - Bubblegum Crisis http://bit.ly/2iKBDUr B R U S H E S (SIGMA) F A C E B R U S H E S F82 - ROUND KABUKI http://bit.ly/2i7dEj3 F20 - LARGE POWDER http://bit.ly/2h7lpWp F42 - STROBE FAN http://bit.ly/2grPBgs F15 - DUO FIBER POWDER/BLUSH http://bit.ly/2ihUPNK MUSIC PROVIDED BY https://soundcloud.com/valelorenbeauty https://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds Business Inquiries / Collaborations email - [email protected] * Some links provided are affiliate links! I am compensated on some affiliate purchases. This video is not sponsored.
Views: 72079 Valeria Loren
Yousician Review: Full Walkthrough W/ 30 Day Trial Test Results (Product Review by NelsMedia)
 
07:14
Yousician Review Let me first start again by stating that I am in no way connected with Yousician or have had any contact with Yousician, I am simply another guy with another opinion! I tried my best to not let this video get too long, so I hope I didn't leave too much out! If you have any questions please leave a comment below and I will be sure to answer! P.S. In this particular video, when I am playing the song Greensleeves, I did not use live streaming to capture the true live feedback. So when it says the notes are late, early, perfect or when it asks to play another octave lower, that is because I filmed the screen without playing anything. In my future videos I will be sure to capture the screen via live stream so that the score and the feedback will directly line up with what I am playing!
Views: 122152 NelsMedia
HONEST MONAT REVIEW | I DON'T SELL IT
 
21:33
Hi friends, Today I am sharing with you my thoughts on the Monat Hair Care line. These products were all purchased by me and I am not a market partner, nor am I affiliated with Monat in any way. I would love to know your thoughts on this line and the results you have seen as well :) Thank you so much for taking the time to be here. -Steph xo Find Monat products here: http://monatglobal.com My Personal Markey Partner is Janna! She is AMAZING highly recommend checking her out :) https://jannalotherington.mymonat.com/ 101 uses for rejuvenique:https://www.google.ca/amp/s/bestshampoothinninghair.com/2015/06/10/101-uses-of-rejuveniqe-oil-intensive/amp/ Other Places to find me: Snapchat: Flourishxo Instagram: Flourishxo Twitter: Flourishxo Other videos you may have missed: Why I'm going Cruelty Free: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckJyyxVe1IM Tarte Amazonian Clay Stick Foundation Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCKe0bzjxp4 Sephora Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XygulWXu38Q Nudestix #babeboss Faves Box Review & Lip Swatches: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OeJqARnkHhk FTC: not a sponsored video. All products were purchased by me.
Views: 303451 flourishxo
What is this AMAZING Tech Product?
 
10:19
This Tech Product will change the world! Interview with Casey Neistat -- https://goo.gl/p1jiUf H3 Podcast is available at: ITUNES -- https://goo.gl/desgTE GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC -- https://goo.gl/EnllKV Twitter...................... https://twitter.com/h3h3productions Hila's Twitter............ https://twitter.com/hilakleinh3 Spreadshirt.............. http://h3h3productions.spreadshirt.com Instagram................ http://instagram.com/h3h3productions Hila's Instragram..... https://www.instagram.com/kleinhila Website.................... http://h3h3productions.com Subreddit................. http://reddit.com/r/h3h3productions Theme Song by MajorLeagueWobs: https://www.youtube.com/user/strangeholder Awesome Remix from the End by: https://soundcloud.com/zaylien/h3h3 Source video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y5QGHnRYa8
Views: 4841336 h3h3Productions
5 Ways to Feel Better When Sick | Product Review Air Purifier by  iTvanila
 
06:42
Hello Everyone, Today, I am sharing "5 Ways to Feel Better When Sick!" I've partnered with iTvanila to share an air purifier... I hope you enjoy & BE BLESSED!!! (iTvanila Info) 30% off Coupon Code: 30L7WQLJ Start Date: 2018-11-5 End Date:2018-12-3 23:59PST facebook:https://www.facebook.com/itvanila/ ins:https://www.instagram.com/itvanila/ The Product link: https://amzn.to/2NvNQ3B Key Features: -3 Stage Filtration System- Pre-filter, TRUE HEPA filter & Activated Carbon Filter. True HEPA filter removes 99.97% of airborne pollutants and filters particles as small as 0.3 microns such as allergies, dust, mold, pollen, and pet dander -It removes odors such as cigar odors, pet odors, cooking smell, chemical fumes -The Noise level is between 28dB and 46dB. With the lowest speed, it is quiet but enough to be a white noise machine Lightweight and compact size makes it easy to move around your house (My Channel Link) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Sb... ***Do you want to collaborate with me??? See email below... Don't forget to "like" this video, hit the notification button and SUBSCRIBE to the channel & become a part of The Diva Family by clicking the links below 👇🏻 ***Do you want to collaborate with me (Companies, YouTubers, etc./Contact info below) (Email) Kimberly Davis [email protected] Diva Designing on a Dime w/Kimberly Davis P.O. Box 784 Titusville, FL 32781 Also, Follow me on other social media sites: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DivaDesignin... INSTAGRAM/IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/divadesigni... PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/kimmidee1369/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/DivaKDavis
I Bought The First 10 Products Instagram Told Me To!
 
24:00
Check out Totally Trendy here! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSajZFEOCh8&t=5s 10 of the World’s Craziest Tents You Can Actually Buy! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hXgq-fBFy0&t=549s Instagram ads can be annoying, but have you ever wondered... are the products you see on Instagram actually as cool as they look?! Today on DOPE or NOPE we're finding that out for you, and buying the first 10 products advertised to us on Instagram! Join in on the fun, and decide for yourself which products are DOPE and which are NOPE! Let's hope we don't get ripped off 😂 Vote On Upcoming Videos! Vote Now! ➡ http://vote.hi5studios.com Matthias' Vlogs ➡ http://www.youtube.com/onetoomany TWITTER ➡ https://twitter.com/Hi5DopeorNope INSTAGRAM ➡ https://www.instagram.com/hi5dopeornope Found a product you'd like us to review? Post it on our subreddit! ➡ https://www.reddit.com/r/StrangestProducts/ If you want to watch videos from Hi5 Studios, consider checking out these awesome videos by other channels in our network! Battle Universe ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSngagtYQfM&t=8s Get Good Gaming ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-FoZglLdrE REKT ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K38UXkv-FoM Fail Time ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3Fld7q6nAc Totally Trendy ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSajZFEOCh8&t=5s Team Edge ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QS3_o0b3H3U
Views: 2538990 DOPE or NOPE
How to Start a Product Review Channel and Make Money — 7 Tips
 
09:38
7 tips on how to start a product review channel and make money reviewing products on YouTube. ***** Get access to the FREE training video on how to make money with product review videos! http://createawesomereviews.com Show Notes from This Video: 1. How to Create a New YouTube Channel https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/1646861?hl=en 2. Think Media TV video from 2010 :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lAhP3BOi6k&t=56s 3. YouTube Cover Image Template — Download this and upload it a site like Canva or PicMonkey to design YouTube cover image: https://headersize.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/youtube.png 4. Video Playlist about Affiliate Marketing and Making Money on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYVdCPDf-HGkaD1hOGUnf7vf FREE VIDEO TRAINING about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O Learn more about Video Ranking Academy here: http://videorankingacademy.com FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music by: David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV shares tips on how to start a product review channel on YouTube. This video covers things like how to do product reviews, how to make money reviewing products on youtube, and how to make money online reviews. People wonder how to make money reviewing products so Sean created this product review video tutorial. In this video Sean share's a product review video template and shares his best tips on how to make money from reviews.
Views: 77053 Think Media
WISH APP HAUL/REVIEW *HYPED UP PRODUCTS* | ITSJUSTKELLI
 
19:44
*This is just my opinion on the Wish app! If you love the app than that's great, I am so happy that you found something that works for you! ALSO, I realize that some of you have ordered things and NOT had to pay more than a dollar for shipping, WELL I'M NOT YOU. I DID have to pay more than a dollar for shipping for dollar goods so GET OVER IT ALREADY! SHIPPING WAS MORE FOR ME. Others have even commented the same so I am not alone. Again, this was MY EXPERIENCE using the Wish app. NOT yours.* *I purchased everything in this video with my own money.* Open me up and look below to find me and to see EVERYTHING!!!! _____________________________________________________________ *Please give this video a thumbs up, comment, and/or subscribe if you liked this video!* *Watch in HD!* SHOP MY FAVORITES AND GEAR HERE - FAVORITE MAKEUP BRAND - http://bit.ly/2bWi35l Filming Lights: http://amzn.to/1IOaSra Camera I use for vlogging: http://amzn.to/1rqxdFe Camera I use for sit down videos & pictures - http://amzn.to/1FVG5s5 Our Vacuum: http://amzn.to/1sRxiMx Our Blender: http://amzn.to/1D0rBot My Water Bottle: http://amzn.to/1AqafiU Kya's table chair: http://amzn.to/1psuwkK table tray: http://amzn.to/1p2IAxI Kya's Stroller: http://amzn.to/1xVDGsj Stroller Glider Board - http://amzn.to/1GPPAuK Kya and Wyatt's carseat: http://amzn.to/1ltwAFT Kya's bibs: http://amzn.to/1qHZcvJ Clear assorted bags: http://amzn.to/1qcgJin Nail Polish Rack: http://amzn.to/1qchOq8 Kids' Nalgene Sippy Cups: http://amzn.to/1pUqRtH Kya's Cloth Diapers: http://amzn.to/1nclpzO Find me here: Business Inquiries: [email protected] Blog: http://www.babybellykelli.com Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Itsjustkelli/ Instagram: ItsJustKelli Snapchat: @babybellykelli Twitter: @Babybellykelli Favorite Videos: Kya’s Birth Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmLPWd2GK8Q My Egg Donation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uv-IzzL6oDg Shopping for Baby Carriers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1fPnnuVOns Different ways to wear your Ergo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4VCJhfHwn4 Favorite Face Masks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMvZUKLH7e8 How I curl my hair: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNocYsvGq-A Baby Jogger Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7zAUixNneQ *Amazon links are affiliate links* *Target links are affiliate links* *Some products mentioned may have been sent to me for free for my HONEST opinion and review and at times I may be compensated for it* *All information, and video are the property of Babybellykelli, and should not be used anywhere else before permission has been approved. All thoughts and comments are just that and babybellykelli will not be held liable for actions of others. If you need advice about a serious problem, please contact a health care provider.*
Views: 57650 ItsJustKelli
Bath Bomb Press Review - Bath Bomb Machines Product Review Part 1
 
19:02
http://bathbombpress.com/ In the video, I am doing a Bath Bomb Press Review! I will show you how I work with it and highlight some interesting features. Just to be clear, I wasn't paid to make this review and I was free to say as I pleased but the Bath Bomb Press did offer me their beautiful press as well as most of the molds I show in this review. I am very thankful for their generosity. I hope you enjoy! Follow Bath Bomb Press on Social Media: https://www.instagram.com/bathbombpress/ https://www.facebook.com/bathbombpress/ Thanks to the Fizz Fairy & Krazy Colours Canada for sending me beautiful colours to make my review and for supporting me on Patreon at the Patron of the Suds level! https://fizzfairy.ca/ Follow me on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/LaFilledelaMerSavonnerieArtisanale/ https://www.instagram.com/lafilledelamer/ https://www.flickr.com/photos/lafilledelamer https://www.pinterest.ca/lafilledelamer/ Visit my Website http://www.lafilledelamer.com If you are a soapmaker and would like to purchase some of the tools I use to make my soaps you can follow any of these affiliated links. This means that if you purchase from my links, I get a small revenue, helping me sustain the content I create, with no extra cost for you. I only share links to products I believe in, tried and enjoy using myself! Here are links to buy the KitchenAid 8-Quart Stand Mixer with Bowl Lift (USA) http://amzn.to/2wu6IDZ (Canada) http://amzn.to/2vCFe0x Bath Bombs & Soapmaking books Holly Port's Book "Make it Fizz": http://amzn.to/2pi1lDx Melt & Pour book: http://amzn.to/2oeEkBO The Soapmaker's Companion: http://amzn.to/2oSYhRA Soap Crafting: http://amzn.to/2oT7s4r Pure Soapmaking: http://amzn.to/2nY09Vi My favorite soap making tools: Cuisinart stick blender: http://amzn.to/2oSYrZc Crafter's Choice Silicone Mold: http://amzn.to/2oVrDfg Melt & Pour Clear Base: http://amzn.to/2oVzhq6 Melt & Pour White Base: http://amzn.to/2oPh94q Double Handle Knife: http://amzn.to/2oPi70l National Shrink Wrap: http://amzn.to/2nY8IQ4 Ariane Arsenault is a participant in the Amazon.com.ca, Inc. Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.”
Views: 24085 Ariane Arsenault
NEW Product Review: The BISSELL BarkBath - Better Bath Time?
 
02:20
I am always looking at ways to make bath time better for Kilo the Pug so check out the new BarkBath from BISSELL. I was quite excited by the new product BISSELL was promoting at Global Pet Expo and Paws In The Park for the Toronto Humane Society : the next generation of dog-bathing. They say "The BarkBath is a faster, easier and less messy way to bathe your four-legged family member." (not sponsored btw) Kilo the Pug sheds like a bandit and does not enjoy taking a bath. He looks miserable then races around the house rubbing his wet body on everything white to dry off. This portable bathing system claims to allow you to bathe your pet practically anywhere and anytime with virtually no mess. Specially designed nozzles get beneath the fur and down to the skin to allow water and shampoo to wash the skin clean while a soft suction pulls dirt and water away into a separate dirty water tank. The system works with any length of fur and one tank of water will completely wash an 80 lb. dog in about 10 minutes. The no-rinse shampoo formula leaves the dog’s coat feeling clean and fresh. I have not tried it myself yet but saw it demo'd on a small dog and a lab and it was quite quiet and looked very efficient. Subscribe to Talent Hounds ▶ http://bit.ly/2fMIUE0 Product Reviews Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL072-9-iDHvSNUClsLPvNdQanhYD2C2L8
Views: 10071 Talent Hounds
Product Review: Dorco Razors
 
04:25
OPEN ME!! A HUGE thank you to Dorco Razors for sending me their product to try out. I am seriously obsessed their razors and I am happy that I finally go to share them with you guys! Disclaimer: They send me the razors, but I am not being paid by them to do the video. :) Check out the Dorco website: http://www.dorcousa.com The Razor That I Have Been Using: http://www.dorcousa.com/lsxa1000-soft-touch-6-blade-system-for-women/ ❤Other Places to Find Me❤ ❤My Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/agirlsworld89 ❤My Twitter: https://twitter.com/XOXORachel89 ❤Instagram: http://instagram.com/xoxorachel89
Views: 1551 Rachel Denise
Dr. Locs Review + Demo | All Natural Loc Product Line
 
03:57
My book "More Than A Hair Journey" is now on Amazon http://amzn.to/2mBBiZM These products will not only prevent but cure build-up in your locs. Get a really deep clean, moisturize and get a strong hold for grooming, retwisting and styling with Dr. Locs. Shop for your Dr. Locs handmade natural build-up free products here: https://goo.gl/61QFfp Thank you Dr. Locs for sponsoring this video! Join my mailing list for surprise giveaways and more: http://eepurl.com/b1Aj_L Remember to Subscribe: bit.ly/1QTOfql Visit my website for more of Keisha Charmaine and Love, Light & Locs: http://www.keishacharmaine.com/ ***** Check out my store, Love, Light & Locs, for my personally handmade loc accessories, earrings, ear cuffs and finger rings (also introducing tee shirts): http://bit.ly/1PHb8vk ***** STARTING LOCS? EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW: http://bit.ly/20Fu28J Want some more TIPS and TRICKS? Check out my VIDEO PLAYLISTS to better navigate my videos and find what you are looking for: LOC TALK Q&A SERIES: http://bit.ly/1Ohgc5l ADVICE FOR STARTING LOCS: http://bit.ly/1KXGAq8 MOISTURIZE &HYDRATE YOUR LOCS: http://bit.ly/1oqPMsG LOC DYING TIPS: http://bit.ly/1STzNkg NATURAL HAIR DISCUSSIONS AND VLOGS: http://bit.ly/1Qn9YlR MY MOM’S LOCS: http://bit.ly/1STzSo8 PRODUCT REVIEWS: http://bit.ly/1KXGTRK MY LOC JOURNEY: http://bit.ly/1TrKTwA FOR MORE USEFUL PLAYLISTS, GO TO MY CHANNEL AND CLICK “PLAYLISTS” =.) ***** Check Out Some Of My Favorite Products: http://bit.ly/1KrmLHT ***** Looking for my shipping info? Keisha Felix PO Box 230193 Hollis, NY 11423 ***** EMAIL: [email protected] INSTAGRAM: @killadoesthat LOVE LIGHT LOCS INSTAGRAM: @lovelightlocs SNAPCHAT: @killadoesthat FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/killadoesthat PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/keishacharmaine/ ***** have a blessed journey LOVE, LIGHT & LOCS (I am not a professional hairstylist or makeup artist. I learn from research and experience and I love to share my knowledge. Videos are not sponsored unless stated otherwise. All opinions shared of my own.) locs, dreads, natural, hair, curly, kinky, nappy, coily, dreadlocks, keisha charmaine, love light & locs, self love, self awareness, self esteem, beautiful black women, black girls rock, inspiration, motivation, manifest, dreams, vision, spiritual, black love, makeup for brown skin
Views: 15674 Keisha Charmaine
!!!NEW!!! ***Product Review*** Broadcare Water Flosser
 
05:03
Today I am pleased to review the Broadcare water flosser. This product is great to improve and maintain your oral health. Boradcare is offering a 30% discount on your purchase just use this product code. https://amzn.to/2OthBlX code: D24T62MX Start Date 11/06/201812:01 AMPST End Date 11/30/201811:59 PMPST
Views: 226 Juani's House
Walmart Product Review: Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid Lipstick
 
06:34
Hello Fam. I am doing a product Review on Maybelline VIVID Matte Lipstick & I am excited. I had an opportunity to go into WALMART to select my lipstick and for the price and comfort of the item you will see what my thoughts are so Click Play-Watch & SUBSCRIBE Thanx.. TK. #lipgloss, #Maybelline, #Walmart ....
Views: 5030 TK Knowles
Are Younique Products GOOD or Overpriced POO? HONEST Review of 15 Products!
 
32:30
Younique (https://goo.gl/gUR0eA) is a MLM brand that gets a bad reputation for overpriced products and pushy sales reps. BUT some people SWEAR by the quality of the products. So what is true and what is just marketing? I'll give you the rundown on 15 of their products and show you how they work! Please support Lacey and join her Facebook group HERE - https://m.facebook.com/momandwifeylovemyfam *** TIME STAMPS (This is a LONG video, so feel free to skip to items that interest you or to the summary at the end.) Royalty Rose Water Toning Spritz - $29 - 1:32 Royalty Divine Daily Moisturizer - $39 - 2:44 Royalty Shine Cleansing Cloths - $20 - 3:52 Touch Glorious Face Primer - $39 - 4:27 Touch Mineral Liquid Foundation - $39 - 5:29 Touch Mineral Skin Perfecting Concealer - $29 - 6:59 Touch Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation - $32 - 8:54 Moodstruck Precision Brow Liner - $19 - 10:02 Splurge Cream Shadow - $26 - 11:12 Moodstruck Addiction Shadow Palette - $49 - 13:35 Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ - $29 - 16:45 Moodstruck Minerals Stiff Upper Lip Lip Stain - $22 - 21:59 Moodstruck Precision Pencil Lip Liner - $15 - 23:11 Splash Liquid Lipstick - $27 - 23:44 Lucrative Lip Gloss - $15 - 26:58 Summary/Final Thoughts - 28:11 This is my first impression GWRM that I did LIVE on Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/JenLuvsReviews/1yoJMenmowlJQ? ***** There are LOTS of other reviews of the products. This video (made about a year ago) that I just watched says the mascara does not work after 3 weeks. I've been using mine for 3 and it's fine, but I'll keep you posted if anything changes! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKVKz2AnOys I keep finding more things! I just found out that this version of the mascara (the one I'm using in the video) was released on January 2nd 2017. FTC: This not a sponsored video. These products were sent to me in exchange for an honest review. I am not being paid for this review and do not benefit from purchases. Magic Links (go.magik.ly) support this channel at no cost to you. Learn more about Magic Links here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGxvZVK6MRI ******************* Visit our AWESOME Facebook Community! https://www.facebook.com/groups/whatsupinmakeup/ Do you like Instagram, but can't stand the pressure of being as perfect as filters? The What's Up in Makeup app is for you! You can also submit new release items as a What's Up in Makeup App reporter! Once you submit your finds, your name will be featured at the end of that week's show! Google Play Link: https://goo.gl/6Mgisu iTunes/Apple Store: https://goo.gl/GJHOLR ******************* Instagram: jenluvsreviews Periscope: jenluvsreviews Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jenluvsreviews ******************* Many YouTubers have inspired my choices for how I create content. Below are the people that have made the biggest impact! EmilyNoel83 https://www.youtube.com/user/emilynoel83 Stephanie Nicole https://www.youtube.com/user/MsStephNic Eshani at TotalMakeupJunkie101 https://www.youtube.com/user/TotalMakeupJunkie101 Tati at GlamLifeGuru https://www.youtube.com/user/GlamLifeGuru Cassie from Thrift Thick https://www.youtube.com/user/thriftthick Philip DeFranco https://www.youtube.com/user/sxephil ************************ Music used in my videos: Out-Tro music - [Melodic Dubstep] Electro Light ft. Kathryn MacLean - The Edge [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15mPfnEHhxs Makeup Minute - 3 Best Background Music Breaking News from Free Music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXNZiH7Acu0 ******************************** Referral and Affiliate Links earn me points toward a reward system, money, or money toward purchases on the site mentioned. The following links are referral and affiliate links. I only put referral/affiliate links to brands/websites that I personally enjoy. BoxyCharm (beauty): https://mbsy.co/dpqQD Ipsy (beauty): http://www.ipsy.com/r/12b3 Birchbox (beauty): https://www.birchbox.com/invite/2rk77 Ebates (cash back for online purchases) : http://goo.gl/RsXghu Haute Look (flash sale beauty/fashion/etc.): http://www.hautelook.com/short/3JiZ2 ScentBird (perfume): https://scentbird.com/r/MzAyNzQ= Magic Links (product referral program): https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/jenluvsrev/ Stitch Fix (clothing subscription) : stitchfix.com/referral/10092968 ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀
Views: 257677 Jen Luvs Reviews
Best Planner for 2017! Product Review : Tools4wisdom Planner
 
03:11
Best Planner for 2017! Product Review : Tools4wisdom Planner I have been looking for a good planner for such a long time and I am so happy I found one! This is not your typical planner that just has a calendar with some space to write in. This planner has a system to thoroughly think about your goals and how to make those goals a reality! It also has a lot of positive quotes and affirmations to help your mind get started on creating a clear vision of your goals ! I give this planner a 2 thumbs up and would recommend it to anyone ! #tools4wisdom You can get your planner here👇🏽 http://amzn.to/2ojz82t 🚨Subscribe here https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC2mfYM7r4rPIXcutUrnGWHQ C O N N E C T W I T H M E🙋🏽 📧For Sponsorship or Business inquires📧 ⭐️Email - [email protected] ⭐️Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/amelia.luz.estrella - https://www.facebook.com/Rezbeautyfit ⭐️Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/Rezbeautyfit ⭐️Snapchat- @Rezbeautyfit
Views: 508 Rezbeautyfit
UPRIGHT GO Product Review By Inc Magazine
 
01:49
"After one week only, I was upright %80 of the time, and even when I turned the UPRIGHT GO off, I found myself subconsciously sitting upright" Reviewed by Kevin Ryan on Inc. Magazine, Jan 8th, 2018 https://www.inc.com/video/upright-go/this-80-gadget-can-finally-correct-your-terrible-posture.html
Views: 95705 UPRIGHT
The Soumi's Can Product (Anti Wrinkle Concentrate Oil) Full Review & Demo // Beauty Highlighting
 
05:41
Hey Everyone.. Today I am sharing The Soumi's can product anti wrinkle concentrate oil review & demo ... I hope u all enjoy #Antiwrinkleconcentrateoil #TheSoumiscanproduct The Soumi's can product Anti wrinkle Concentrate oil 35 ml. price : 155/- If you are new to my channel a big virtual hug to you and 'WELCOME' to the family 'Beauty Highlighting' Thanks for watching don't foget to 'Like' & 'Comment' and 'Share' ! 👉Business Opportunity Contact : [email protected] Thanks for "Subscribing" and supporting 👉Contact Instagram : https://www.instagram.com 👉Facebook : https://m.facebook.com/SuparnaDas.in/manager/?ref=bookmarks Thank you for watching
Views: 3877 Beauty Highlighting
Drunk Elephant Skincare: Is It Any Good?? Brand Review + Current Skincare Routine AM & PM
 
26:20
Hey Loves, today's video is a long one: I share all my thoughts on the Drunk Elephant Skincare Brand and talk you through my current skincare routine for morning & night! Thumbs up if you enjoy! xx DRUNK ELEPHANT WEBSITE: https://goo.gl/Jsi1xp ○ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @arnaalayne ○ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @arnaalayne ○ P R O D U C T - L I N K S (Sephora US & Mecca.com.au) + Drunk Elephant Beste No. 9 Jelly Cleanser* US: https://rstyle.me/~anan4 AU: https://goo.gl/e6HneU + Drunk Elephant Juju & Pekee Bar Travel Duo* US: https://rstyle.me/~ananr AU: https://goo.gl/BnUYvq + Bioderma Micellar Water US: https://rstyle.me/~anaoN AU: https://rstyle.me/n/czzn52cbm5x + Drunk Elephant C-Firma Day Serum US: https://rstyle.me/~anaoY AU: https://goo.gl/BkNV8g + Drunk Elephant TLC Framboos Glycolic Night Serum US: https://rstyle.me/~anap7 AU: https://goo.gl/Q645xv + Drunk Elephant TLC Sukari Babyfacial* US Only: https://rstyle.me/~anaqZ + Drunk Elephant B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Gel* US: https://rstyle.me/~anapj AU: https://goo.gl/U34fQw + Drunk Elephant Virgin Marula Oil US: https://rstyle.me/~anaps AU: https://goo.gl/svARdC + Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Creme* US: https://rstyle.me/~anapH AU: https://goo.gl/R3hWoc + Drunk Elephant Shaba Complex Eye Serum* US: https://rstyle.me/~anaqg AU: https://goo.gl/Kmkg3P + Drunk Elephant Lippe Balm* US: https://rstyle.me/~anaqo AU: https://goo.gl/Br21WU + Mecca Cosmetica To Save Face SPF30 Mineral Gel Creme https://goo.gl/BgsgDB + Other Drunk Elephant Products Available (not in my review) Protini Polypeptide Creme: https://rstyle.me/~anaqL C-Tango Eye Cream: https://rstyle.me/~anar6 Umbra Tint Sunblock: https://rstyle.me/~anaro Umbra Sheer Sunblock: https://rstyle.me/~anarh ○ M U S I C Old Bossa by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ ○ M I S C E L L A N E O U S + General Camera: Canon 700D with 18-55mm Lens + Vlog Camera: Canon G7x Mark ii ○ D I S C L A I M E R Thanks for watching! If you want to purchase any of the products mentioned, feel free to use the links above which gives me a small commission that helps to support this channel (Note: these are third party commissions and I am not affiliated directly with Drunk Elephant Skincare... I just really like their stuff!). You don't pay anything extra to use these links, but if you feel uncomfortable with the idea of affiliation links, feel free to search for the product yourself! This video is NOT sponsored. All PR Products are marked with an * ○ P L A Y L I S T S + Best Products for Pale Skin Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_GBsUvoICjxgFVr7QCPIQZS + Pale Skin Inspiration: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_FHiw_8nyV9NbX5QNXuNgp0 + Pale Skin Foundation Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_HhggU2fA0CWcldHh1COrAe + Capsule Wardrobe Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_FGQu3ZS5YfT5jztB8N3IxJ + Pale Skin Makeup Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_GR0aBqdQhag_8mX7XU5w0m ○ B U S I N E S S E N Q U I R I E S & P R Arna Alayne 100 Market Street Parcel Collect 10117 97100 South Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia + [email protected]
Views: 39849 Arna Alayne
THE TRUTH... TARTE SHAPE TAPE FOUNDATION REVIEW
 
15:56
HEY EVERYONE... Today we are discussing the controversial Tarte Cosmetics Shape Tape Foundation. When they showed the shade range for this product, the whole internet was shocked! How could I brand think it's ok to exclude people of color?? I discuss my thoughts on this and then do a demo/first impressions on the product. I think this is a very important topic that needs to be discussed and fixed in the beauty world. It's 2018 people... come on!!!! Thank you guys for watching! XOXO WATCH ME do a FULL FACE using only FOREIGN makeup!! ► http://bit.ly/2DkSoAJ 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics Skin Frost™ Pro Palettes ► http://bit.ly/2Bv8Vkj *SHOP: http://www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics +FOLLOW ME ON IG: http://instagram.com/jeffreestar + FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/JeffreeStar + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥 🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► http://bit.ly/2DhuKVL 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► http://bit.ly/2bCh8eo 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► http://bit.ly/2rdsIjR FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► http://bit.ly/2jdIzNC MUSIC: ► Jo Cohen & Sex Whales ► ”Run Away (feat. Lusil)” - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHHSN6tdeZI (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
Views: 4660888 jeffreestar
'FUELBABY' BOTTLE | A PRODUCT REVIEW
 
13:21
Subscribe for more upcoming videos! Watch in HD! -'FUELBABY' BOTTLE REVIEW- So this is my first product review on this channel. Its not something I am used to doing so I was nervous to put it out there (no idea why though). It's an excellent product and i'm glad I was asked to review this and I have been using this bottle for months now. It really is a great idea. This is my honest review. Everybody is different, but I wanted to give a true opinion on the product without being influenced by others. Here is the link to the website: https://www.fuelbaby.com (P.S) Not being paid or sponsored by the brand for this video or anything like that, just my own review. Enjoy x -ABOUT US- Hello Everyone! We are 2 sisters Hannah & Amy (24&20) from the UK (North) and are lovers of all things Disney, Walt Disney World and now the wonderful world of Youtube! We got into vlogging in 2016 and we now love creating videos, not only have we enjoyed making these videos it's also such a nice idea to have these videos to watch back in years to come which was the main aim for this channel when we started! We are so family orientated and love to share those moments with you all when we can, either in vlogs or other videos we may make! I'm (Hannah) recently a mummy to Kason (born 20/03/2018) and I cannot wait for the special memories I and the family will create with him, and hopefully these will be shared on this channel aswell! Thanks for stopping by! -SOCIAL MEDIAS- SNAPCHAT: theodellsisters INSTAGRAM: hannodell INSTAGRAM: amyodellxx JOINT INSTAGRAM: theodellsisters theDibb: WE.LOVE.DISNEY
Views: 278 The O'Dell Sisters
SELL AT COST HAUL starting ₹8/- | MY CHEAPEST HAUL EVER | Sana K
 
20:22
#cheapesthaul #sellatcosthaul #sanareviews Hey guys, so today's video is a new website review. Sell at Cost is surprisingly so cheap to shop from, the starting price on their App is Re 1 ... Yes, that's right ! But they begin operation from Feb end but if your interested u may download the app and add Ur fav things in cart . While the quality of products is good but the checkout final price includes : ✔️Tax & ✔️ shipping charges (still I feel the final price is affordable when compared with other websites) ✔️It's not a sponsored video, though being on YouTube I was a test customer of sell at cost and the things were sent to me so that I can review the quality for you guys. ✔️ App available on Google play store or you can click below and click a red tab 'view' on top right corner of the screen ✔️ Here's the link for you: http://m.sellatcost.in/index.php?route=product/adlanding/index&ad_id=16&language_id=1&currency=INR&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=LU&utm_campaign=20180114 If you have any questions / concerns, feel free to mention it in the comments section and I would surely reply to you. Hope you like the video. Love u all. If u wanna read extra, scroll below: **************************************** Suggestions are always a welcome! ❤️P.S. : I sincerely thank all of u , my lovely SUBSCRIBERS and also my VIEWERS for choosing to click on my ordinary video among the already great and amazing ones here. Really appreciate from all my ❤️ Until next time, Much love ❤️💛 Sana ✅ For PR / Business enquiries plus my friends of YouTube can write to me on: [email protected] ✅ Also, follow me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thelifeshelovedsrk/ My cooking channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/Sanaslifee 👉For Reference: *Camera used: Canon G7 Mark X 2 https://amzn.to/2GXC1fl *Editing tool : iMovies (on iPad Air 2) http://amzn.to/2ww1XMP *Tripod : http://amzn.to/2gJXTT5 *Mic : http://amzn.to/2BwsuIy ( when I am using my phone to film as canon G7 Mark X2 doesn't support mic ) *Hair straightener used : Philips Kerashine HP8316 *No filters used ✔️What I am wearing: - olive ribbed top : forever 21 - Watch- dressberry - Ear Studs : Much More Jewellery - Necklace: BlingBag - Lipstick: - coloressence pristine pink -----------❤️------------ ✔️💕Shop my fav things from Amazon : https://www.amazon.com/shop/sanak?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp Thank you for dropping by !! I love you all very much 😘 Big 🐻 Hugs❤️ **Copyright: All the content published on this channel is protected under the copyright law and should not be used / reproduced , in full or part , without the creator's (Sana K) prior permission. Thank You.
Views: 163903 Sana K
Print and sell T-shirt online - Fundraising with Bonfire - website and product review
 
07:32
I am sharing my experience of using Bonfire to fundraise for my mission trip. Bonfire lets you design and sell t-shirts with few steps. Whether you are an experienced designer or not, Bonfire is the one-stop go-to place for quality clothing. From design to shipping and customer service, Bonfire handles them all. With great t-shirt quality, you can use the website to raise fund for your next adventure! In this video, I provided a walk-through of how I used Bonfire to print and sell t-shirt online in order to fundraise for my mission trip. Here are the time-stamps of video sections: How to set up your campaign-- 0:24 - Design using the Bonfire design tool, or upload your own design 0:44 - Select what types of product you want to sell 0:57 - Set your selling price 1:22 - Determine your campaign run-time 2:19 - Get paid by Bonfire The product-- 4:07 - The review of the actual t-shirt Other feature of Bonfire-- 5:27 - Relauching campaign 5:45 - Direct ordering 6:41 - Bonfire Store Feel free to use the link below to start using Bonfire for your next adventure funding: https://www.bonfire.com/welcome/d3be1c45d9ba4/ Full disclosure- this is an affiliate link, I do get a small commission fee from any successful campaign. The commission comes at no additional cost to you. I am only recommending Bonfire because it helped me a lot in fundraising for my trip and I truly think it's a great platform! :) ------------------------
Views: 570 Vivian Uang
THE BEST DERMA FILLERS TO LIFT SKIN-Plus Product Review
 
20:15
What are Injectable Dermal Fillers? Dermal fillers are gel-like substances that are injected beneath the skin to restore lost volume, smooth lines and soften creases, or enhance facial contours. More than 1 million men and women annually have choose this popular facial rejuvenation treatment, which can be a cost-effective way to look younger without surgery or downtime. How can dermal fillers enhance my appearance? What are fillers made with? Hyaluronic Acid (HA) Calcium Hydroxylapatite (CaHA) Poly-L-lactic Acid Polymethylmethacrylate (PMMA) PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO: Scentuals TAMANU Beauty Oil https://www.amazon.com/Scentuals-Pure-Vitamin-Natural-Beauty/dp/B01II0NLOA/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1548084533&sr=8-3&keywords=scentuals+tamanu+oil Skin Food-Bitter Green Clay Soothin Mask https://www.ulta.com/bitter-green-clay-soothing-mask?productId=xlsImpprod16411225&sku=2512725&CPMID=CSBING&CAWELAID=330000200001194739&catargetid=330000200000867179&CADEVICE=c&msclkid=df9671c3c7dc135d63d32d86223f6cf8 Eyelash Growth Serum - 100% Organic - USA Made - 5 ML - Lash Boost - Eyelash & Brow Serum for Longer, Darker Eyelashes & Eyebrows https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FNMK8YV/ref=ppx_od_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1 PASSIONCAT 2X Eyebrow Tint Pen No.1 Dark Brown https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07JVW4FB1/ref=ppx_od_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1 FOR INFORMATION ABOUT SKIN CARE PRODUCTS, Please write to: [email protected] Please visit my social medias http://www.twitter.com http://www.facebook.com/BiollagenC http://www.about.me/clarisayouth DISCLAIMER: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from Medical Practitioners . The statements made about skin care products, nutritional products, facial techniques, facial recipes and other information throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. I can’t guarantee that all of the skincare products and makeup I recommend will suit you. I only use products I personally think are good having tried them on myself and my patients but everyone's skin is different and it's possible to be allergic to anything. Wherever possible, test products out on yourself before purchasing. I only feature products that I like and are formulated properly, or want to try. The products I use in these videos are either purchased by me to use in my professional capacity as a Anti-Aging Practitioner/ Natural Prevention Medicine Specialist- I do not accept payment and am not sponsored to make any of the videos on this channel. However like I mentioned prior I only feature products that I like and are formulated properly, or want to try.
NuWave PIC2 Induction Cooktop. - Product Review
 
11:00
Never watch TV after 2am. I am a sucker for the As Seen On TV crap and this time it was the folks at NuWave. Does their induction cooktop really make the grade or is it just another waste of money. We put it to the test and see what it really does. +++++++++++++++ Product Information +++++++++++++++ NuWave Precision Induction Cooktop 2 www.nuwave.com Music: "Intro" by Apple Garage Band "Warrior Strife" By: Jungle Punks Licensed under the terms of a Creative Commons Attribution License 3.0.
Views: 93303 BurningCereal
Sunglass Galleria Sunglasses Product Review with Empress Eyrie
 
04:33
Hello! Welcome to my channel. Thanks for watching my product review. This was not a paid sponsorship by the Sunglass Galleria I just really love these sunnies. Sorry for the low quality of this video I am still starting out and I am using limited equipment. If you want 25% off your sunnies go to https://thesunglassgalleria.com and use the promo code EMPRESS25 The ones shown here are these https://thesunglassgalleria.com/collections/womens-collection/products/hailey-1 Please follow me on Instagram @empress_eyrie or on Facebook for more from me ❤😊
Views: 45 Empress Eyrie
Honest Product Review: Younique MoodStruck 3D Fiber Mascara!
 
08:47
Hi looooovvlies! Open me to see an honest review on this new Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Mascara craze that has been going around!! http://youtu.be/95ucHUU9Fvg ** I left the lipstick details in the comments section for all you beauties!!! Enjoy :D ***-- SOoo i guess not everyone was able to see my comment so i'll just copy and paste it for you guys here!! :D Hi Loves!! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! The lipstick shade i am wearing issss...... building the suspense :D...... Currant Lipliner from MAC cosmetics about $18 CDN all over the lips then Stila Liquid Lipstick in "Fiery" $29 CDN-- the brighter you want your lips the more layers of the Stila you want to layer ontop! If you guys try this out & have instagram-- Take a selfie and tag #ikonikBeauty cause i'd loooove to see all you beauties rocking the crap out of this shade!!! xo much love New Product Review: This Mascara will instantly plump, volumize, and lengthen your lashes, buttttt as always there's also the CONS to watch out for! Watch the video to figure them out, as well as get tricks and tips on how to avoid the spidery OR clumpy look that we're all deathly afraid of! If you'd like to try it out for yourself, here's the purchase link : http://www.3-dfibermascara.com/ I know I know it has been 5000 years since I've uploaded a video, butttt I am now organizing my school & work schedules to also work around my "youtube schedule" so I can make more videos for you guys! I love how supportive you guys are and I can't thank you enough! Lastly... please excuse my ratchet nails *oh noooo* :) xoxo -ikonikBeauty Chat with Me On Instagram! www.instagram.com/ikonikbeauty Business Inquiries / Product Reviews: [email protected] Check my last video on my current full coverage foundation routine : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZVCwn23DFY
Views: 647521 ikonikBeauty
Product Review - Fences
 
01:36
This is the first review of the product I'm ever doing. In this video, I am reviewing Fences by Stardock. If you have troubles with icons on your desktop, I highly recommend this program! It's quite intuitive and took me less than five minutes to set it up.
Views: 35 Michael Reitz
SHANTEOILS HAIR & SKIN OIL | PRODUCT REVIEW Part 1.
 
01:55
Hey everyone! I am doing a product review on Shanteoils! This is a hand made, home grown, all natural products based out of Brooklyn, New York! The oil I will be reviews is an oil for both your skin and your hair. In this video I will be testing out the oil, showing the consistency & my take on how it smells!!! PRODUCT WEBSITE: www.shanteoils.com If you have any questions please list them in the description below!!! . . . . . . EMAIL FOR BUSINESS AND COLLABORATION USE ONLY: [email protected] FACEBOOK LIKE PAGE: Naturally Chilled INSTAGRAM: @NaturallyChilled SnapChat: naturally.chill THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!!!
Views: 79 Naturally Chilled
How to Get Paid To Review Products
 
05:38
3 ways to make money reviewing products on YouTube. *** Get access to the free video product review training at http://createawesomereviews.com Check out the "How to Snapchat with no Hands Video" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5V3mfEI6yQ Free video training about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com Check out FameBit.com for brand deals and sponsorships here: http://bit.ly/FameBitSponsorships (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music By Joey Pecoraro https://soundcloud.com/joeypecoraro https://joeypecoraro.bandcamp.com/ Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV share how to get paid for reviewing products on YouTube. If you want to make money reviewing products or get paid to test products, check out these 3 strategies.
Views: 141235 Think Media
Swisher Sweets Green Sweets Product Review + Smoke Sesh
 
17:38
I am 27 years old. I am a legal cannabis patient and card holder in the state of Hawaii. I am not promoting the sale or consumption of Cannabis. Everything in my videos are strictly for medicinal, informational, educational, and entertainment purposes ONLY! Video content is made for viewers 21 and over. What up everybody 😌👋🏻 welcome back to my channel! It’s tiffobabyyy23, back with another video ... Today’s video is going to be a Blueberry Kush Exotic Carts Product Review+ Smoke sesh 💋💨 If you liked this video give it a big thumbs up, please subscribe, and don’t forget to comment, even if it’s just to say hi ! Love you all, you guys are very much appreciated! Till next time my loves, stay lit !!! Follow me: Instagram @tiffobabyyy23 periscope @tiffobabyyy23 Follow my Boutique @tiffysboutique For Business inquires email @tiffobabyyy23
Views: 37 Tiffobabyyy 23
I'M GOING BALD | Murray's product review | 360 Waves
 
12:58
Should my journey end just because i'm going bald? HELL NO!!!! Music Promoted by :https://www.youtube.com/user/redhooknoodles Music 👇🏼 👇🏼 👇🏼 Natsu Fuji: https://www.youtube.com/user/NatsuTheProducer ENG: https://www.instagram.com/producer_eng/ EXMGEAUTH1756
Views: 307886 yofonzz
Curl Essence Keracare Review 3c 4a Hair | My Reaction Tho... | One Product WashnGo
 
09:20
Will my one product wash and go using CURLESSENCE by KERACARE be a fail? Watch and found out! This is my first Keracare purchase, so I am excited to see how this Moisturizing Curly Jelly works for my hair. This product is designed for 3 and 4 type hair. More Videos! Juiciest flat twist ever! https://youtu.be/anpEfIDQ5aU Easy Fenugreek & Aloe Hair Growth Spritz- https://youtu.be/9o2wn17r-sM Shikakai Clay Mask For Hair Growth- https://youtu.be/QKAytKJEJbU Hair growth shampoo bar! https://youtu.be/_lfIzbI8deE 🎄3 Cute Holiday Hairstyles (No Weave)! https://youtu.be/c1wfwZufMT0 🛍*Shop my Amazon store for my natural hair favs & more! https://www.amazon.com/shop/justjenene.?isVisitor=true #keracare #curlessence #type3naturalhair #curlessencekeracare #keracarecurlessence #washngo #washandgo #productjunkie #productreview #3chair #4ahair #3c4ahair #oneproductwashngo FOLLOW ME! Twitter: @justjenene12 IG: _justjenene. Facebook: just natural Want to send me products to try, test and review? 📮Send to: P.O Box 74 Harvest, AL. 35749 📧Serious Business Inquiries and Collaborations Only for Email [email protected] Services ******************* Products ******************* https://www.keracare.com/ Equipment ******************* Canon Eos M3 GoPro Hero 4 Session Editing Software ******************* Adobe Premier Pro 2018 Music ******************* Music by https://www.soundcloud.com/ikson Listen to this track on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/ikson/skyline-... Support Ikson: https://soundcloud.com/ikson https://www.instagram.com/iksonofficial https://www.facebook.com/iksonmusic https://twitter.com/Iksonofficial **Disclaimer** All views, comments, and opinions are my own. I am not a professional. What works for me may not work for you. All videos I do are not sponsored, otherwise, I will disclose it. I do not own the rights to the music in my videos.
Views: 1194 just jenene.
Product Review: Wen by Chaz Dean
 
03:12
For more reviews and video: www.JenChicago.com http://www.JenTravels.com Wen by Chaz Dean is a 5-in-1 haircare product by Guthy Renker. Overall, I am happy with the product and would recommend it.
Views: 1986 Jen Knoedl

Celebrex 100 mg coupon
Zyloric 300 mg comprimidos viagra
Prednisolone 20mg 50mg jenapharm usa
Liuteinas 20 mg prednisone
Trazodone 50 mg abuse definition