Home
Search results “Product review as i am”
As I Am Product Review and Demo
 
09:17
P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D: As I Am Coconut Cowash http://bit.ly/2bVMBG8 As I Am CoCo Shea Spray http://bit.ly/2c0O2EB As I Am Leave-In Conditioner http://bit.ly/2bC5RdB As I Am Curling Jelly http://bit.ly/2bBGN7M As I Am Double Butter Cream http://bit.ly/2cf0a5g As I Am Smoothing Gel http://bit.ly/2bRkDcu Check out As I Am for more products: http://www.asiamnaturally.com/products.html I N S T A G R A M kelsey.murrell kendra.murrell T W I T T E R @Glamtwinken2 @Glamtwinkels1 S N A P C H A T KelzMurrell KenMurrell FTC: This video was sponsored by As I Am according to FTC's guidelines and endorsements. Camera- Canon70d Editing- Final Cut Pro Thanks for Watching!!
Views: 121220 glamtwinz334
Review & Comparison | As I Am Coil Defining Jelly VS Curling Jelly
 
16:46
Click here for more info! Hey guys! welcome back to my corner of the YT universe! This video IS NOT SPONSORED but was inspired by some sponsored videos. lol I have seen some of my favorite Youtubers reviewing these products and out of confusion of not knowing what to buy I thought I would make a comparison video of the 2 jellys that As I Am offers; the Coil Defining Jelly and the Curling Jelly. Next up will be a comparison of the leave in conditioners! As I Am as a brand defiantly surprised me with the results of this comparison so I hope you all enjoy! Don't forget to like and subscribe and I'll see you in the next one! As I Am Coil Defining Jelly - http://go.magik.ly/ml/5czj/ Ingredients Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Erythorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Pectin, Betaine, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Powder, Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance/Parfum, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Carbomer, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Aminomethyl Propanol, Polyquaternium-11, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate As I Am Curling Jelly- http://go.magik.ly/ml/5czk/ Ingredients Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Betaine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Erythorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Pectin, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/Parfum (Coumarin, Limonene), Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol Subscribe Here→ https://www.youtube.com/user/evAniwithaV1 ►Social Media◄ If you wanna creep some more...follow me!!!! →Instagram: @evaniwithav https://www.instagram.com/evaniwithav/ →Twitter: @evaniwithav https://twitter.com/eVAniwithaV →Snapchat: evaniwithav →Hair Facebook: EvaniwithaV https://www.facebook.com/evaniwithaV1/ ►My Music◄♫♪♬ Keep up with my music here! →Evani Music Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/evaniwithav2 →Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/evani-hawkins ►BUSINESS INQUIRES◄ →Email me: [email protected] →Email me: [email protected] →For Sponsorships- My Famebit- http://fbit.co/u/eVaniwithaV ►FAQs◄ Last Relaxer: February 2015 Big Chop Date: February 2016 ►Featured Videos + Playlists◄ eVlog Series -Studio Runs! →http://bit.ly/eVlogs Evani Un-Doctored (The Covers) →http://bit.ly/EVUDTC Big Chop 2016: Leap Year Edition → http://bit.ly/EVBC2016 Wash & Go Tutorial (TWA) → http://bit.ly/TINAWNG Twist Out Tutorial (TWA) → http://bit.ly/TOTTWA My Hair Journey Part 1: Relaxed to Texlaxed (2010-2013) →http://bit.ly/EVHHJP1 Part 2: Texlaxed to Natural (2014-2016) →http://bit.ly/EVHHJP2 Leave In Conditioner Series → http://bit.ly/LICseries Shea Moisture Masque Saturday Series →http://bit.ly/SheaMoistureMSS ►Tech Info◄ →Camera- Canon Rebel T5i + kit lens →Lighting- Natural daylight + Limo Studio Lighting Kit http://go.magik.ly/ml/13b8/ →Editing Software- Final Cut Pro X + iMovie Music: → This video is not sponsored, unless otherwise stated. ***Affiliate links are used.***
Views: 67157 eVaniwithaV
Product Review: "As I Am"
 
05:28
Doing a product review on As I Am products.
Views: 62135 MrsHairToday
How to Get FREE Stuff to Review on YouTube
 
11:31
7 tips on how to get free stuff and how to get products to review on YouTube! **** Watch the free video product review training at http://createawesomereviews.com Check out the BBQ Channel I was referencing: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4w_5ubw6YxFCkxkcgHLWRg This video covers seven tips for how to get companies to send you free stuff to review on YouTube. (Video) Check my video on How to Get Free Stuff on Amazon here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUUxVnojxQ0 Free video training about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O Learn more about Video Ranking Academy here: http://videorankingacademy.com FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music by: David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV shares tips on how to get free stuff to review on YouTube. If you are trying to figure out how to get companies to send you free stuff, check out this video. These 7 tips on how to get products for free breaks down how to position yourself on YouTube so that you can get products for free to review.
Views: 305910 Think Media
Karina Garcia DIY Squishy Kit Review *SHOCKING*
 
10:16
WATCH TO THE END. Hopefully all you Karina fans understand that I really wanted to give this product a good review. BUT, you just have to watch to see what happens. This kit was HIGHLY requested by you guys. I was super nervous about it because I am not out to get anyone and I don't want to be attacked by a million Karina Garcia fans for saying anything negative. BUT I still felt I needed to be honest about this product. I still feel like I could have done something wrong to get these results. But I honestly WANTED this to work. MY UPLOAD SCHEDULE: Every Friday: Alternating drawing videos (create this book & this is not a book) AND craft/DIY videos AND Some Mondays: Squishy Updates, mail openings, vlogs, announcements, unboxing videos, show and tell etc. WHERE TO BUY MY BOOK: https://www.amazon.com/Create-This-Book-Moriah-Elizabeth/dp/0692452745/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1471023699&sr=8-1&keywords=create+this+book VISIT MY WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial EMAIL ME PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected]
Views: 5318005 Moriah Elizabeth
POPULAR KOREAN PRODUCTS FOR ACNE | DETOXING SKIN
 
24:46
Here's my in-depth review of I'm From's newest arrival, I'm From Mugwort Essence & Mask! If you are curious about this product, you gotta see my first impression and how it worked for my sensitive skin:) ❐ FEATURED PRODUCTS ❐ ° I’M FROM Mugwort Essence \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2IPAfP3 \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2yvx4qN ° I’M FROM Mugwort Mask \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2OSmZyl \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2Pta8zV ° KLAIRS Supple Preparation Facial Toner   \Amazon: http://amzn.to/2GJD7M1  \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2OEuiWn \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2qIbjR5 ° KLAIRS Toner Mate 2 in 1 Cotton Pads \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2PfLypo \Style Korean: https://bit.ly/2J8CzAF \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2yGksOF ° BY WISHTREND Vitamin 75 Maximizing Cream \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2NWMEBI \Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rTSs6J \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2qkkiIi ❐ MENTIONED PRODUCTS ❐ ° I’M FROM Honey Mask \Wishtrend: https://bit.ly/2yvSeFx \Amazon: https://amzn.to/2A46NC8 \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2QCi5Dm ° IOPE Bio Essence \Style Korean: https://bit.ly/2RAEv8n \Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Bzt11u \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2EB5HSt ——————————————————— ❐ HELP ME TRANSLATE MY VIDEOS ❐  http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_p... ❐ MUSIC ❐ https://open.spotify.com/artist/4iDLtJoR6Ul1sRj1bexAtI ❐ CAMERAS I USE ❐  [Sony HD Recording, Action Cam Underwater Camcorder] \Amazon: https://amzn.to/2NIXFGP \Ebay:https://ebay.to/2BZ8Jgp [SONY RX 100 IV] \Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GsCOo8 \Ebay: https://ebay.to/2y40ux4 📱Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/euniunni/
Views: 14599 EuniUnni
SEPHORA HAUL & REVIEW + GET READY WITH ME | $600 WHY AM I LIKE THIS?
 
22:13
This Sephora haul kind of became a get ready with me video and it was really fun. I try all the new makeup on my face and share my reviews along the way. This was probably my boujee-est Sephora order of my life but I have no regrets because I'm so in love with so many of the products I found. WATCH THIS NEXT: ++ DIY MERMAID CHROME NAILS | WORTH IT?? https://youtu.be/_nMYE7RiG_E ++ IS IT A SCAM?? || SHEIN TRY-ON HAUL: https://youtu.be/LP4qYyTPyl4 ++ FIANCE DOES MY ASOS HAUL + TRY-ON https://youtu.be/5uBO8_40AT0 Sephora haul products: YSL All Hours Foundation B40 Sand http://bit.ly/2yVGL1j Sephora Collection Make No Mistake High Coverage Concealer 03 Poppy http://bit.ly/2yUWYUv Cover FX Translucent Powder Mini http://bit.ly/2yXeuYm Tom Ford Ultra Shine Lipgloss Sahara Pink http://bit.ly/2ww61tz Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb http://bit.ly/2yUpCVD Fenty Beauty Killawatt Highlighter Duo Lightning Dust / Fire Crystal http://bit.ly/2yVHrnn MAISON MARGIELA Replica’ Fantasies: Across Sands http://bit.ly/2yW4jmJ Elizabeth and James Nirvana Bourbon http://bit.ly/2yVFlDP Amika Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde Shampoo http://bit.ly/2yWQy7q All the other get ready with me makeup: Laura Mercier Foundation Primer Blemish-less http://bit.ly/2yWcpM8 NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Creme Brulee http://bit.ly/2yVZHNe Tarte Shape Tape Concealer http://bit.ly/2yVy1bo Wet’n’Wild Contour Palette http://bit.ly/2yWBtm9 MUFE Pro Bronze Fusion Bronzer http://bit.ly/2yW0QEw Benefit Ka-brow #2 http://bit.ly/2yWf9Jq Marc Jacobs Glambition Eye-Conic Multi-Finish Eyeshadow Palette http://bit.ly/2wwXiae (all product links above are referral links) NEW vlogs every Tuesday! Leighannvlogs vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/leighannvlogs ♡ COME FIND ME! INSTAGRAM: leighannsays http://instagram.com/leighannsays SNAPCHAT: leighannsays TWITTER: leighannsays FACEBOOK: leighannsays TUMBLR: leighannsays Music by Dyalla https://dyalla.bandcamp.com/ Shopping online? OF COURSE YOU ARE. Use ebates to get cash back! I've used it for years and it's crazy easy. Go here: http://bit.ly/1IeH6yt SNAIL MAIL ME: PO Box 10991 Houston, TX 77206 This video is not sponsored. Business Contact: [email protected] Music by Dyalla https://dyalla.bandcamp.com/ About my channel: I'm Leigh Ann and I started my channel Leighannsays because I'm obsessed with all things beauty... and I love YouTube. Hair, makeup, fashion, I love it all and I'm always shopping so I can review new products on my channel. I hope you subscribe so you can catch up with all my new makeup tutorials, reviews, haul videos, and hair tutorials. I hope I see you again soon!
Views: 58251 leighannsays
Product Review Video ft. I Am Plentiful
 
10:16
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥PLEASE READ BELOW♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Hey y'all! In this video I do this cute hairstyle using the I Am Plentiful Products. I also make an honest review of the products at the end of the video, so make sure you watch all the way through. Let me know how this works for you! XOXO Stevie ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ You can buy the bundle of products using my discount here: http://bit.ly/2tSkvUt ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ FOLLOW ME! https://www.instagram.com/curlycurvya... ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ CONTACT ME! Business Inquiries:: [email protected] ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Music: Hanging Out || Bruno E. on YouTube ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ FTC: This video is sponsored by I Am Plentiful
Views: 84 Curlycurvyandfit
Are Younique Products GOOD or Overpriced POO? HONEST Review of 15 Products!
 
32:30
Younique (https://goo.gl/gUR0eA) is a MLM brand that gets a bad reputation for overpriced products and pushy sales reps. BUT some people SWEAR by the quality of the products. So what is true and what is just marketing? I'll give you the rundown on 15 of their products and show you how they work! Please support Lacey and join her Facebook group HERE - https://m.facebook.com/momandwifeylovemyfam *** TIME STAMPS (This is a LONG video, so feel free to skip to items that interest you or to the summary at the end.) Royalty Rose Water Toning Spritz - $29 - 1:32 Royalty Divine Daily Moisturizer - $39 - 2:44 Royalty Shine Cleansing Cloths - $20 - 3:52 Touch Glorious Face Primer - $39 - 4:27 Touch Mineral Liquid Foundation - $39 - 5:29 Touch Mineral Skin Perfecting Concealer - $29 - 6:59 Touch Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation - $32 - 8:54 Moodstruck Precision Brow Liner - $19 - 10:02 Splurge Cream Shadow - $26 - 11:12 Moodstruck Addiction Shadow Palette - $49 - 13:35 Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ - $29 - 16:45 Moodstruck Minerals Stiff Upper Lip Lip Stain - $22 - 21:59 Moodstruck Precision Pencil Lip Liner - $15 - 23:11 Splash Liquid Lipstick - $27 - 23:44 Lucrative Lip Gloss - $15 - 26:58 Summary/Final Thoughts - 28:11 This is my first impression GWRM that I did LIVE on Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/JenLuvsReviews/1yoJMenmowlJQ? ***** There are LOTS of other reviews of the products. This video (made about a year ago) that I just watched says the mascara does not work after 3 weeks. I've been using mine for 3 and it's fine, but I'll keep you posted if anything changes! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKVKz2AnOys I keep finding more things! I just found out that this version of the mascara (the one I'm using in the video) was released on January 2nd 2017. FTC: This not a sponsored video. These products were sent to me in exchange for an honest review. I am not being paid for this review and do not benefit from purchases. Magic Links (go.magik.ly) support this channel at no cost to you. Learn more about Magic Links here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGxvZVK6MRI ******************* Visit our AWESOME Facebook Community! https://www.facebook.com/groups/whatsupinmakeup/ Do you like Instagram, but can't stand the pressure of being as perfect as filters? The What's Up in Makeup app is for you! You can also submit new release items as a What's Up in Makeup App reporter! Once you submit your finds, your name will be featured at the end of that week's show! Google Play Link: https://goo.gl/6Mgisu iTunes/Apple Store: https://goo.gl/GJHOLR ******************* Instagram: jenluvsreviews Periscope: jenluvsreviews Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jenluvsreviews ******************* Many YouTubers have inspired my choices for how I create content. Below are the people that have made the biggest impact! EmilyNoel83 https://www.youtube.com/user/emilynoel83 Stephanie Nicole https://www.youtube.com/user/MsStephNic Eshani at TotalMakeupJunkie101 https://www.youtube.com/user/TotalMakeupJunkie101 Tati at GlamLifeGuru https://www.youtube.com/user/GlamLifeGuru Cassie from Thrift Thick https://www.youtube.com/user/thriftthick Philip DeFranco https://www.youtube.com/user/sxephil ************************ Music used in my videos: Out-Tro music - [Melodic Dubstep] Electro Light ft. Kathryn MacLean - The Edge [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15mPfnEHhxs Makeup Minute - 3 Best Background Music Breaking News from Free Music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXNZiH7Acu0 ******************************** Referral and Affiliate Links earn me points toward a reward system, money, or money toward purchases on the site mentioned. The following links are referral and affiliate links. I only put referral/affiliate links to brands/websites that I personally enjoy. BoxyCharm (beauty): https://mbsy.co/dpqQD Ipsy (beauty): http://www.ipsy.com/r/12b3 Birchbox (beauty): https://www.birchbox.com/invite/2rk77 Ebates (cash back for online purchases) : http://goo.gl/RsXghu Haute Look (flash sale beauty/fashion/etc.): http://www.hautelook.com/short/3JiZ2 ScentBird (perfume): https://scentbird.com/r/MzAyNzQ= Magic Links (product referral program): https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/jenluvsrev/ Stitch Fix (clothing subscription) : stitchfix.com/referral/10092968 ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀
Views: 227188 Jen Luvs Reviews
MOST MASSIVE product review of ALL TIME | real life+curly girl
 
35:25
⬇️OPEN ME FOR DISCOUNT CODES!!⬇️ Find all my favorite products on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/reallifecurlygirl And now...how about some discount codes??? These are all valid on each brand's web sites only, with varying end dates, so act fast! You can also find most of these products in my Amazon shop, but the codes won't work there, unfortunately. * Evolvh: https://www.evolvh.com, happycurls for 15% off your purchase. Expires June 31, 2018. * Boucleme: https://www.boucleme.co.uk, IT'S COMING! * Only Curls: https://onlycurls.com, reallifecurlygirl for 10% off your purchase, expires Sept 1, 2018. * Novex hair care: https://novexhaircare.com, alysoncurlygirl20 for 20% off your entire order. No expiration date set (yet). * Hair RePear towel: https://hairrepear.com, reallifecurlygirl10 for 10% off your entire order. No expiration date set (yet). * K-25 hair towel: https://www.k25towel.com, alyson20 for 20% off your purchase of their hair towel. Valid until 6/30/18.
Views: 13606 real life+curly girl
*NEW* AS I AM OLIVE & TEA TREE OIL CO-WASH | DEMO & REVIEW
 
07:01
GET MORE INFORMATION RIGHT IN HERE! 💙💙 For serious business inquiries email me [email protected] 💎 This was not a sponsored review. This product was paid for with my own money. As I Am Dry & Itchy Scalp Care lime can be found at Sally’s: https://www.sallybeauty.com/hair/hair-care/textured-hair/cleanse/dry-and-itchy-scalp-care-cowash/SBS-341233.html?list=Search_Results#q=As+I+am+cowash&start=1 Claims: • Improves manageability of hair • Prepares the hair for styling • Adds Moisture and Shine • Fights and Prevents dandruff. Formulated with olive and tea tree oil, Soothe Dry & Itchy scalp, detangle hair, improve ease of combing and moisturize hair and scalp. Ingredients: Active Ingredient: 1.00% Zinc Pyrithione Inactive Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Quaternium-18, Polysorbate 60, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Phytosterols, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Caprylic Acid, Quaternium-80, Propanediol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance/Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Chloride, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Ceramide NG, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Piroctone Olamine, Menthol, Polyacrylamide, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Coconut Fatty Acids, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, PEG-3 Distearate, Laureth-9, PEG-8, Ceteareth-25, Disodium Ethylene Dicocamide PEG-15 Disulfate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-37, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Lilial, Linalool -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------#AsIAmNaturally #washday #curlyhair ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with me: 💥 Instagram @lindabhurd 💥 Snapchat (I do Snap back) @lindaBHurd 💥 Twitter @lindabhurd93 ☕️ Read my personal blog about my life and more here: http://shesfoundstrength.com 🙏🏾 Prayer Request: http://www.shesfoundstrength.com/p/prayer-request.html?m=1 ✊🏾More about me: I'm 25 years old. Been natural for almost 7 years come July 2018. Live on the Westbank of New Orleans, Louisiana. 2016 was my 4th big chop I haven't straightened my hair since 2016 I cut my own hair and do my own trims. Not a license cosmetologist and I don't do hair. Type 3c 4a and 4b curls. I wear mainly wash n gos and twist outs. I co-wash once a week whenever I'm wearing wash n gos. Tech stuff: I own the rights to the music. I used a diva ring light. Canon Rebel T5 Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10 to edit my video... Music provided: Hip-HopBeat – USE & MENTION (mandatory attribution) http://www.hooksounds.com
Views: 1755 Linda Lynn
I Bought 5 Knockoff Tech Products From Wish
 
17:44
So we've bought a fair few things from the website Wish in the past, but we've never ventured into the gadget tab... I kept seeing ads for suspiciously cheap electronics, so I decided to buy 5 of them and test them out with another questionable Wish haul! Don’t forget to click the bell to turn on post notifications! Safiya's Nextbeat: https://nextbeat.co/u/safiya IG: https://www.instagram.com/safiyany/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/safiyajn Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/safnygaard/ Assistant Editor: Emily Linden MUSIC Mind The Gap Bank Job Shafted Whiskey Attitude Oohs And Ahhs Bing Bang Bong Daddy Cool Big Spender Butternut Squash Jam Peanut Man Via Audio Network SFX Via AudioBlocks
Views: 8455885 Safiya Nygaard
Product Review: IM Cleansing Oil | MEMEBOX |
 
06:59
Watch in HD for better Quality ✬Watch my latest Kpop Tutorial: ‘AOA Cream’- https://youtu.be/UG6j6-C0WsU ✬Watch MEMEBOX’s New Matte Lip Collection: https://youtu.be/LetVDCPv7sU ✬Watch My Previous Vlog:https://youtu.be/06pnYilvVX4 ✬Watch my Recent Product Review: ‘Brow Tattoo’ ?? - https://youtu.be/4iEzp-_7oRA ▷▷▷Update: Hello Beans! So as per usual, I like to introduce and try out new products for you guys and give you all my personal insight and perspective on them. More videos on the way, STAY EXCITED! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ✩Don’t forget to Thumbs Up (or down LOL) ✩Subscribe to be a part of the JellyBean Club ✩Comment if any suggestions, critics as I always try to better my videos for you all ✩ &&&&& Share :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ▷▷▷Product: I’m Cleansing Oil These cleansing oils are part of the “IM” collection on MEMEBOX. Here is the link to their website if you are interested in roaming around and checking some stuff out: https://us.memebox.com/ There are Two IM Cleansing Oils: #1: Pink Moist Oil ➟ Dry Skin Direct Link: https://us.memebox.com/i-m-cleansing-oil-moist #2 : Green Fresh Oil ➟ Oily/Combo Skin Direct Link: https://us.memebox.com/i-m-cleansing-oil-fresh Steps: Penetrate Emulsify Cleanse Size: 195 mL / 6.5 oz Price: $14 ▷▷▷Got Tricks and Tips? Let me know what you guys think if you have already tried this specific product :D Any tips and tricks you have up your sleeve? Leave them in the comment section to help (not only me) but other viewers out as we are a beauty community to help support each other :) ▷▷▷Request? Have any request on specific products that you guys want to see me do a review on? Let me know in the comment section below as I will go out of my ways to purchase the item and do full blown “First Impression/Review/Demos” for you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FTC: This video is not sponsored. I am filming this video because I truly wanted to, not because I was asked to. All thoughts and impressions are base off from my experience that was captured throughout this video. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ▷▷▷Website Discount Code: ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ⬫PLNDR/Karmaloop: Fujeyckei (10-20% Off Entire Purchase) ⬫Pinkyparardise: Fujeyckei (Free Animal Contact Case along w/ a surprise gift) ⬫ToFebruary: Lillyslookforless10 (10% off Your Purchase) ⬫Shop for SigmaBrushes: http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/173426/146780/2835 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ▷▷▷Social Media Website ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ⤑Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FUjeyCKei ⤑Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lillyslookforless ⤑Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/fujeyckeix (Personal/Vlogs) ⤑Snapchat: fujeyckeix ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ✉ Business Inquiry - [email protected]
Views: 2517 LillysLookForLess
Yousician Review: Full Walkthrough W/ 30 Day Trial Test Results (Product Review by NelsMedia)
 
07:14
Yousician Review Let me first start again by stating that I am in no way connected with Yousician or have had any contact with Yousician, I am simply another guy with another opinion! I tried my best to not let this video get too long, so I hope I didn't leave too much out! If you have any questions please leave a comment below and I will be sure to answer! P.S. In this particular video, when I am playing the song Greensleeves, I did not use live streaming to capture the true live feedback. So when it says the notes are late, early, perfect or when it asks to play another octave lower, that is because I filmed the screen without playing anything. In my future videos I will be sure to capture the screen via live stream so that the score and the feedback will directly line up with what I am playing!
Views: 116320 NelsMedia
SWATCHING MY NEW VELOUR LIQUID LIPSTICK SHADES!
 
14:10
Today I'm revealing and swatching my brand new Velour Liquid Lipstick shades! I'm also bringing back a lot of customer favorites that will now be apart of our permanent shade range! My liquid lipstick was the first product I ever put out and it holds a special place in my heart! Here are all the shades swatched! Thank you for making this product so successful! LOVE YOU XO RETAIL: $18.00 / Vegan, Cruelty-Free Here is a list of ALL shades that are new or brought back: Allegedly, Thick as Thieves, Birthday Suit, Skin Tight, Virginity, Christmas Cookie, Candyass, Poinsettia, Pumpkin Pie 💄*SHOP* THE NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics LIQUID LIPSTICKS: https://bit.ly/29dat6T THERE IS A GIVEAWAY IN THIS VIDEO!!!! 5 LUCKY WINNERS will receive my ENTIRE Velour Liquid Lipstick collection!! How do you enter??? Simple.... Be subscribed to my channel! FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER And LEAVE a comment on this video! Giveaway ends MAY 10TH! *SHOP: http://www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics +FOLLOW ME ON IG: http://instagram.com/jeffreestar + FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/JeffreeStar + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer + TWITTER: @jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ https://bit.ly/2w7amYf 🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ https://bit.ly/2HUDcwr 🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► http://bit.ly/2DhuKVL 💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► http://bit.ly/2BzPHth MUSIC: ► NIVIRO ► "Memes” - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgXZQfHySDw (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
Views: 2089457 jeffreestar
Cantu Shea Butter Product Line Review
 
13:36
Hey everybody!!!! Today I am reviewing a couple of the products from the popular cantu Shea butter line!! I am showing you the co wash,conditioner,leave in,curling cream and their oil sheen. Let me know what you all think and if you tried these products and how did you like them??!
Views: 126002 Kurly Ke
BEST & WORST OF ESTEE LAUDER | Brand Review | JASMINA PURI
 
27:38
Estee Lauder was the brand that introduced me to the world of makeup and beauty, so in this video I am going through all the many cult products I own from the brand, reviewing them and letting you know which are my favourites, and which ones have slightly disappointed over time. SUBSCRIBE - https://www.youtube.com/user/jbharwani88 BLOG - https://www.jasminabharwani.com TWITTER - https://twitter.com/bharwanijasmina INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/jasminabharwani/ FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/jasminabharwani/ SNAPCHAT - jasminabharwani ___ FEATURED PRODUCTS ESTEE LAUDER Advanced Night Repair Serum http://shopstyle.it/l/gWku ESTEE LAUDER Idealist Even Skin Tone Illuminator (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER Idealist Pore Minimising Refinisher https://goo.gl/tZBqUb ESTEE LAUDER Idealist Cooling Eye Illuminator (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER Perfectly Clean Multi-Action Foaming Cleanser http://shopstyle.it/l/gWkU ESTEE LUDER Little Black Primer http://shopstyle.it/l/gWk0 ESTEE LAUDER Sumptuous Extreme Mascara Black http://shopstyle.it/l/gWla ESTEE LAUDER Brow Now http://shopstyle.it/l/gWlg ESTEE LAUDER Double Wear Gel Liner Onyx http://shopstyle.it/l/gWll ESTEE LAUDER Double Wear Stay-In-Place Eye Pencil Onyx http://shopstyle.it/l/gWlA ESTEE LAUDER Eyeshadow Palette Topaz (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER Eyeshadow Duo (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER Pure Colour Envy Defining Eyeshadow Ominous http://shopstyle.it/l/gWlN ESTEE LAUDER Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Soft Brown http://shopstyle.it/l/gWl2 ESTEE LAUDER Double Wear Stay In Place Foundation http://shopstyle.it/l/gWmf ESTEE LAUDER Double Wear Light http://shopstyle.it/l/gWmr ESTEE LAUDER Bronze Goddess Medium Deep http://shopstyle.it/l/gWmz ESTEE LAUDER Pure Colour High Gloss Flash Dance (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER All Day Lipstick Rosewood (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER All Day Lipstick Pareo Purple (No Longer Available) ESTEE LAUDER Pure Colour Envy Out of Control http://shopstyle.it/l/gWmJ ESTEE LAUDER Pure Colour Envy Bare Instinct http://shopstyle.it/l/gWmQ
Views: 60291 Jasmina Puri
Monat Review | Not Selling It!
 
23:21
So today I wanted to share a review of the Monat products with you. I have been using it every day for 4 months. I do not sell Monat I am not partnered with Monat. I purchased it through another youtubers link just to try it for myself. I hope you find this video helpful. If you have any question or comments let me know. Thank you so much for watching! Have a fantastic day! Timestamp: To skip the psoriasis and scalp info: 14:11 What I'm wearing: Sweater: http://go.magik.ly/ml/91f2/ Nails: Nails inc gel effect: http://go.magik.ly/ml/91f4/ Eyes: Winky Lux palette: http://go.magik.ly/ml/91f9/ Lips Sephora gloss #13: http://go.magik.ly/ml/8o87/ Follow me on social media: INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/lisa_v23 SNAPCHAT: username: lisa_v23 TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/lisa_v23 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/youtubelisastevens/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/lisav23 Shop with me: Get cash back for shopping on Ibotta use my code and get $10 after your first rebate! aycxfq find amazing deals on high-end makeup hautelook: https://www.hautelook.com/invite/LStevens612 Find me on Poshmark: Use my code to sign up and get $5 BKDVU @lisa_v23 My favorite Amazon products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-a6a2617b?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp Get the best cashback for shopping online with topcashback: http://www.topcashback.com/join-us/lisa-stevens/ref/lisav23 The camera I use to film: Canon Rebel T6i: http://amzn.to/1zWs5O9 The Lighting I use to film: Diva Ring Light: http://amzn.to/1Uc8sbP ❤ Contact Me: ** *If you are a company or individual that would like me to do a product review to advertise your product you can email me directly at [email protected] Lisa Stevens 855 Trosper Road SW STE 108-390 Tumwater, WA 98512 If you are an Influencer on YouTube or Instagram and want to receive free product for review purposes sign up for Octoly: https://www.octoly.com/creators?cref=hasu3 This video is not sponsored by any of the brands featured in this video. Some of the above links may be affiliate links. Some products are sent to me for free to be reviewed on my channel. However, as always all opinions are my own and I would never accept money in exchange for a positive review.
Views: 13290 Lisa Stevens
The Ordinary Skincare Review | 22 Products
 
37:19
Hi guys thanks for tuning in! Please subscribe if you like it! Details Below ↘️ Click show more ↘️↘️↘️ ♡ Where you can Stalk me ♡ Instagram: SF_Stef http://instagram.com/SF_stef Facebook: Stephanie Nicole http://bit.ly/1oCesOA Twitter: @StefNicole https://twitter.com/stefnicole Snapchat: Sf.stef The Ordinary Product Guide to save or print http://bit.ly/2nOw2C4 Info Referenced Jay from Honestly Skin Instagram https://www.instagram.com/honestlyskin/ His Blog https://honestlyskin.com/ Beautypedia The Ordinary Review http://bit.ly/2oCS6RA Love The Ordinary Reviews - just search YT for more :) Gothamista http://bit.ly/2nXRraN & http://bit.ly/2o9W2sx InTheNameofSkin http://bit.ly/2oD5mFC VintageOrTacky http://bit.ly/2o9VTVZ Time Stamps Company Info 1:04 My Brand Overview Review 2:42 Vegan/CF/Made In 12:36 Product breakdown starts at 13:44 My favorites 34:03 Products Mentioned/Shown 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil 13:44 http://bit.ly/2oa73K2 100% Plant-Derived Squalane 14:33 http://bit.ly/2o3spZr 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil 15:32 http://bit.ly/2nbfkhE Natural Moisturizing Factors + HA 15:57 http://bit.ly/2oaa25o Ascorbyl Glucoside Solution 12% 17:03 http://bit.ly/2nEdYY9 Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate Solution 20% in Vitamin F 18:03 http://bit.ly/2nEl8f4 Vitamin C Suspension 23% + HA Spheres 2% 18:34 http://bit.ly/2o3lmzV Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate 10% 19:47 http://bit.ly/2naYM9z Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA 20:52 http://bit.ly/2nXUgsh “Buffet” 21:39 http://bit.ly/2o9XKdc Advanced Retinoid 2% 22:09 http://bit.ly/2oIGBFf Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 23:01 http://bit.ly/2oaay3a Hylamide Booster Low-Molecular HA http://bit.ly/2nKevZp NIOD MMHC http://bit.ly/2p18jfX Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% 24:35 http://bit.ly/2oDmyuK Salicylic Acid 2% Solution 25:03 http://bit.ly/2oa6hg7 Alpha Lipoic Acid 5% 25:43 http://bit.ly/2nXUgsh Azelaic Acid Suspension 10% 26:20 http://bit.ly/2oIDCN7 Matrixyl 10% + HA 26:40 http://bit.ly/2nKnWba Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG 27:02 http://bit.ly/2nEhKRa Lactic Acid 5% + HA 2% 28:03 http://bit.ly/2oBRGLE Lactic Acid 10% + HA 2% 28:03 http://bit.ly/2nKp7ra Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 30:35 http://bit.ly/2nb8fhj High-Spreadability Fluid Primer 31:48 http://bit.ly/2nbdDAM Jordan Samuel Hydrate http://bit.ly/2ndxNts Jordan Samuel Cleanser http://bit.ly/2oC84Mg **This video is not sponsored. I have purchased all of these products. YouTube is not my job, I work a "normal job", I am employed in the professional beauty industry. I do this for fun. **Links that start with http://rstyle, Beautylish, Muse Beauty & MUG links are affiliate links, I do earn a small commission when you purchase through them, which helps me purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much, if you are uncomfortable doing so, no worries, you can search the products names I have listed in Google to find where to purchase them, and still thank you so much. I hope you enjoy my videos** Direct Affiliate Links Sephora - http://bit.ly/2k45hWM Beautylish - http://bit.ly/1MH4EZq Muse Beauty Pro - http://bit.ly/2nqOGQA Nordstrom - http://bit.ly/2jIVgxx Makeup Geek - http://bit.ly/1G3wCMb If you are a company looking for me to review your product, I'd be happy to. But please note, I do not sign contracts, nor accept money for reviews. Thank you for understanding. To contact me for business inquiries: [email protected] Everything else [email protected] 💌 I just got myself a PO Box 💌 Stephanie Nicole 1770 Post St. #162 San Francisco, CA 94115 I have comment moderators to delete the skid marks of the internet off my page. Disagreements are welcome, I encourage the dialogue. Bad-mannered comments will be deleted before I can ingest your negativity, & you will be blocked. Not only against me, but other viewers. Its not welcome on my little corner of the internet. Don't be a skid mark, be cool 😉 What I'm wearing: Nails IBD London Layer http://bit.ly/2oCaNFz Foundation Koh Gen Do Aqua 113 http://rstyle.me/n/chrf85b9si7 Eyes ABH Fawn http://rstyle.me/n/cjwvqcb9si7 Eyelashes Ardell Wispie http://rstyle.me/n/cjwvr4b9si7 Lips CT Pillow Talk Liner http://bit.ly/2jea9tW Necklace Tiffany & Co. Elsa Peretti Diamond by the Yard .08ct Yellow Gold http://bit.ly/2mKCzea Shirt Madewell Chorus Stripe Scoop Back Tee http://rstyle.me/n/cjwv2yb9si7 xoxo Credits: Intro Song Credit Music: "Gold Dust" by SYKES, download here: http://smarturl.it/GoldDustEP
Views: 762950 Stephanie Nicole
Drunk Elephant Skincare: Is It Any Good?? Brand Review + Current Skincare Routine AM & PM
 
26:20
Hey Loves, today's video is a long one: I share all my thoughts on the Drunk Elephant Skincare Brand and talk you through my current skincare routine for morning & night! Thumbs up if you enjoy! xx DRUNK ELEPHANT WEBSITE: https://goo.gl/Jsi1xp ○ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @arnaalayne ○ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @arnaalayne ○ P R O D U C T - L I N K S (Sephora US & Mecca.com.au) + Drunk Elephant Beste No. 9 Jelly Cleanser* US: https://rstyle.me/~anan4 AU: https://goo.gl/e6HneU + Drunk Elephant Juju & Pekee Bar Travel Duo* US: https://rstyle.me/~ananr AU: https://goo.gl/BnUYvq + Bioderma Micellar Water US: https://rstyle.me/~anaoN AU: https://rstyle.me/n/czzn52cbm5x + Drunk Elephant C-Firma Day Serum US: https://rstyle.me/~anaoY AU: https://goo.gl/BkNV8g + Drunk Elephant TLC Framboos Glycolic Night Serum US: https://rstyle.me/~anap7 AU: https://goo.gl/Q645xv + Drunk Elephant TLC Sukari Babyfacial* US Only: https://rstyle.me/~anaqZ + Drunk Elephant B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Gel* US: https://rstyle.me/~anapj AU: https://goo.gl/U34fQw + Drunk Elephant Virgin Marula Oil US: https://rstyle.me/~anaps AU: https://goo.gl/svARdC + Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Creme* US: https://rstyle.me/~anapH AU: https://goo.gl/R3hWoc + Drunk Elephant Shaba Complex Eye Serum* US: https://rstyle.me/~anaqg AU: https://goo.gl/Kmkg3P + Drunk Elephant Lippe Balm* US: https://rstyle.me/~anaqo AU: https://goo.gl/Br21WU + Mecca Cosmetica To Save Face SPF30 Mineral Gel Creme https://goo.gl/BgsgDB + Other Drunk Elephant Products Available (not in my review) Protini Polypeptide Creme: https://rstyle.me/~anaqL C-Tango Eye Cream: https://rstyle.me/~anar6 Umbra Tint Sunblock: https://rstyle.me/~anaro Umbra Sheer Sunblock: https://rstyle.me/~anarh ○ M U S I C Old Bossa by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ ○ M I S C E L L A N E O U S + General Camera: Canon 700D with 18-55mm Lens + Vlog Camera: Canon G7x Mark ii ○ D I S C L A I M E R Thanks for watching! If you want to purchase any of the products mentioned, feel free to use the links above which gives me a small commission that helps to support this channel (Note: these are third party commissions and I am not affiliated directly with Drunk Elephant Skincare... I just really like their stuff!). You don't pay anything extra to use these links, but if you feel uncomfortable with the idea of affiliation links, feel free to search for the product yourself! This video is NOT sponsored. All PR Products are marked with an * ○ P L A Y L I S T S + Best Products for Pale Skin Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_GBsUvoICjxgFVr7QCPIQZS + Pale Skin Inspiration: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_FHiw_8nyV9NbX5QNXuNgp0 + Pale Skin Foundation Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_HhggU2fA0CWcldHh1COrAe + Capsule Wardrobe Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_FGQu3ZS5YfT5jztB8N3IxJ + Pale Skin Makeup Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh7FmL1u1z_GR0aBqdQhag_8mX7XU5w0m ○ B U S I N E S S E N Q U I R I E S & P R Arna Alayne 100 Market Street Parcel Collect 10117 97100 South Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia + [email protected]
Views: 35302 Arna Alayne
How to Start a Product Review Channel and Make Money — 7 Tips
 
09:38
7 tips on how to start a product review channel and make money reviewing products on YouTube. ***** Get access to the FREE training video on how to make money with product review videos! http://createawesomereviews.com Show Notes from This Video: 1. How to Create a New YouTube Channel https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/1646861?hl=en 2. Think Media TV video from 2010 :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lAhP3BOi6k&t=56s 3. YouTube Cover Image Template — Download this and upload it a site like Canva or PicMonkey to design YouTube cover image: https://headersize.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/youtube.png 4. Video Playlist about Affiliate Marketing and Making Money on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYVdCPDf-HGkaD1hOGUnf7vf FREE VIDEO TRAINING about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O Learn more about Video Ranking Academy here: http://videorankingacademy.com FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music by: David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV shares tips on how to start a product review channel on YouTube. This video covers things like how to do product reviews, how to make money reviewing products on youtube, and how to make money online reviews. People wonder how to make money reviewing products so Sean created this product review video tutorial. In this video Sean share's a product review video template and shares his best tips on how to make money from reviews.
Views: 67815 Think Media
How to Get Paid To Review Products
 
05:38
3 ways to make money reviewing products on YouTube. *** Get access to the free video product review training at http://createawesomereviews.com Check out the "How to Snapchat with no Hands Video" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5V3mfEI6yQ Free video training about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com Check out FameBit.com for brand deals and sponsorships here: http://bit.ly/FameBitSponsorships (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music By Joey Pecoraro https://soundcloud.com/joeypecoraro https://joeypecoraro.bandcamp.com/ Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV share how to get paid for reviewing products on YouTube. If you want to make money reviewing products or get paid to test products, check out these 3 strategies.
Views: 133577 Think Media
HUGE LUSH HAUL & REVIEW My "Must Have" Items | stylebywilde
 
09:20
These are my "go-to" items from Lush. I am sure I will be sharing many more weeks to come! Give this video a thumbs up if you love Lush! Monthly December Favorites http://bit.ly/14TNKs6 PRODUCTS: Vanishing Cream Herbalism Breathe Of Fresh Air Toner Water Grease Lighting Mask Of Magnanimity Ocean Salt I have a Facebook now! Would mean the world to me if you gave that a like! http://on.fb.me/1e1IFkX Come Say Hi! Snapchat: kristinawilde Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1e1IFkX Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Bdkxkh Twitter: http://bit.ly/tweetwilde Style Blog: http://bit.ly/1CTQrI9 Pinterest: http://bit.ly/1vkSXQA Email: [email protected]
Views: 464964 Kristina Wilde
5 Ways to Feel Better When Sick | Product Review Air Purifier by  iTvanila
 
06:42
Hello Everyone, Today, I am sharing "5 Ways to Feel Better When Sick!" I've partnered with iTvanila to share an air purifier... I hope you enjoy & BE BLESSED!!! (iTvanila Info) 30% off Coupon Code: 30L7WQLJ Start Date: 2018-11-5 End Date:2018-12-3 23:59PST facebook:https://www.facebook.com/itvanila/ ins:https://www.instagram.com/itvanila/ The Product link: https://amzn.to/2NvNQ3B Key Features: -3 Stage Filtration System- Pre-filter, TRUE HEPA filter & Activated Carbon Filter. True HEPA filter removes 99.97% of airborne pollutants and filters particles as small as 0.3 microns such as allergies, dust, mold, pollen, and pet dander -It removes odors such as cigar odors, pet odors, cooking smell, chemical fumes -The Noise level is between 28dB and 46dB. With the lowest speed, it is quiet but enough to be a white noise machine Lightweight and compact size makes it easy to move around your house (My Channel Link) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Sb... ***Do you want to collaborate with me??? See email below... Don't forget to "like" this video, hit the notification button and SUBSCRIBE to the channel & become a part of The Diva Family by clicking the links below 👇🏻 ***Do you want to collaborate with me (Companies, YouTubers, etc./Contact info below) (Email) Kimberly Davis [email protected] Diva Designing on a Dime w/Kimberly Davis P.O. Box 784 Titusville, FL 32781 Also, Follow me on other social media sites: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DivaDesignin... INSTAGRAM/IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/divadesigni... PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/kimmidee1369/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/DivaKDavis
Korean Beauty Haul + Review | clothesencounters
 
08:34
Morning babes! I thought it was time that I do another haul. This time it’s all about K-beauty and skincare products. I’ve rallied up some products from my favorite Korean brands and I’ve done a review and a demo on everything. ------------------------------------------ 💎 Subscribe and become a jem today: http://bit.ly/2iLayjY 💎 ------------------------------------------ ➫ Instagram: http://instagram.com/imjennim ➫ Twitter: http://twitter.com/imjennim ➫ Facebook: http://facebook.com/imjennim ➫ Spotify: http://bit.ly/2rctq05 ➫ Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/jennimsnaps ------------------------------------------ ❐ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ❏ ➥ Too Cool For School | Egg Mousse Soap: http://bit.ly/2sawnPc ➥ Neogen | Bio-Peel Gauze Peel (Lemon): http://bit.ly/2rLDnW1 ➥ Dr. Jart+ | Rubber Mask Clear Skin Lover: http://bit.ly/2s43Ueo ➥ Pony Effect | Blurring Powder: http://amzn.to/2ruHgPm ➥ Pony Effect | Strobing Luminizer: http://bit.ly/2qpumBW ➥ Pony Effect | Intense Eye Tint: http://amzn.to/2rLMFBh ➥ Clio | Kill Brow: http://bit.ly/2rLGlK5 ➥ Etude House | Play 101 Stick: http://bit.ly/2qpLibB ➥ Etude House | Curl Fix Mascara: http://bit.ly/2qs4NfE ------------------------------------------ ❐ ON ME ❏ ➥ Dress: Urban Outfitters ➥ Lips: Tryst by Urban Decay ------------------------------------------ ➫ Graphics + Illustrations by Dawn Lee: http://bit.ly/2a0wWpA ➫ Video edited by Jenn Im ------------------------------------------ ❐ MUSIC ❏ ➫ DJ Grumble's Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/1ElnUag ➫ DJ Grumble's Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2s5bRD7 ------------------------------------------ FTC: This video is NOT sponsored. Some links are affiliate links.
Views: 549782 Jenn Im
GATSBY · MEN'S HAIR PRODUCT REVIEW + TRY ON | JAIRWOO
 
08:44
DENIM ON DENIM: http://bit.ly/1jRCApk GATSBY: AIR RISE | http://amzn.to/1c5QcrW GATSBY: WILD SHAKE | http://amzn.to/1fDMua7 (OPEN HERE & READ↓↓) Hey everyone! Today I will be doing a highly requested hair product review. Many of you have been asking to see a 'GATSBY' review. Find out why everyone's been raving about this product. ---------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: ✘ JAIRWOO TV http://bit.ly/VcCxXX ✘ B L O G http://www.jairwoo.com ✘ LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK! http://tinyurl.com/97zmt9n ✘ T W I T T E R http://www.twitter.com/jairwoo ✘ I N S T A G R A M http://www.instagram.com/jairwoo ✘ T U M B L R http://www.jairwoo.tumblr.com -------------------------------- Music: All made by GarageBand --------------------------------- Disclaimer : I am not getting paid or affiliated by any of these brands/products ------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 211805 JairWoo
A dermatologist's review of Cerave (not sponsored)
 
22:11
A dermatologist's review of Cerave (not sponsored) Cerave cream http://amzn.to/2t0t7u3 Cerave BHA face wash http://amzn.to/2tzZtss Cerave foaming face wash http://amzn.to/2s1GJjE Cerave hydrating cleansing bar http://amzn.to/2t0fISJ Cerave SA cream http://amzn.to/2tzKzm1 Cerave SA lotion http://amzn.to/2swTNkQ Cerave healing ointment http://amzn.to/2t1EvWi Cerave Mineral sunscreen SPF 50 http://amzn.to/2swUL0l Cerave AM SPF 30 http://amzn.to/2s1LNVd Cerave PM http://amzn.to/2swtNpG 💜My videos Tips for dry skin: https://youtu.be/qVoNUlArAoc My updated skin care routine https://youtu.be/cXuIsCOVVr0 My AM skin care routine https://youtu.be/5dDi6fK0z1Y My PM skin care routine https://youtu.be/lQ3umIJ2n88 Dark spots/melasma https://youtu.be/ONLJrUG5wgM 💜Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnxmUrGMtpQT844Yd_l7Zyg 💜Discount codes: Task Rabbit: https://refer.taskrabbit.com/s/ijtok Airbnb: http://www.airbnb.com/c/andreas2917 iHerb: http://www.iherb.com?rcode=ALU8055 Vitacost: https://goo.gl/bcS5lV 💜Social media Instagram @drdrayzday Facebook @DrDrayzDay Twitter: @drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254
Views: 258627 Dr Dray
NEW Product Review: The BISSELL BarkBath - Better Bath Time?
 
02:20
I am always looking at ways to make bath time better for Kilo the Pug so check out the new BarkBath from BISSELL. I was quite excited by the new product BISSELL was promoting at Global Pet Expo and Paws In The Park for the Toronto Humane Society : the next generation of dog-bathing. They say "The BarkBath is a faster, easier and less messy way to bathe your four-legged family member." (not sponsored btw) Kilo the Pug sheds like a bandit and does not enjoy taking a bath. He looks miserable then races around the house rubbing his wet body on everything white to dry off. This portable bathing system claims to allow you to bathe your pet practically anywhere and anytime with virtually no mess. Specially designed nozzles get beneath the fur and down to the skin to allow water and shampoo to wash the skin clean while a soft suction pulls dirt and water away into a separate dirty water tank. The system works with any length of fur and one tank of water will completely wash an 80 lb. dog in about 10 minutes. The no-rinse shampoo formula leaves the dog’s coat feeling clean and fresh. I have not tried it myself yet but saw it demo'd on a small dog and a lab and it was quite quiet and looked very efficient. Subscribe to Talent Hounds ▶ http://bit.ly/2fMIUE0 Product Reviews Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL072-9-iDHvSNUClsLPvNdQanhYD2C2L8
Views: 7885 Talent Hounds
PRODUCT REVIEW: KAITO SOLAR DYNAMO AM/FM NOAA RADIO / CAT DISCOVERS COLORADO SNOW
 
05:22
This device is the best one I have come across and gets decent enough radio reception compared to other plug in radios. Hopefully it will last a awhile. The cat is getting to know snow for the first time. Please consider supporting this channel at any of the several ways below including the OTBTV members video section on only VHX.TV. PLEASE SHARE THIS VIDEO AND HIT THE RED BELL NEXT TO SUB. PAYPAL: http://paypal.me/Ansary PATREON: http://www.patreon.com/alexansary MONTHLY via Paypal Option: http://www.alexansary.tv/donate WESTERN UNION and other options.... ACCESS THE OTBTV BONUS CONTENT/YOUTUBE ALTERNATIVE : http://www.outsidethebox.vhx.tv -$5.95 per month. Cancel anytime. Private forum. Features specialty content that is not currently on youtube.com and select topics to hot button for the platform. Open to content requests. Content library goes back to early 2017 featuring the 3 hour version of '4th Horse Rising.' EMAIL: [email protected] GET VIDEOS IN YOUR INBOX: http://www.alexansary.tv/otbnews.html Please HIT the RED BELL next to subscribe to be immediately notified of new uploads as they go live as you surf youtube. Please like this video, share and subscribe. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!
How to cure fibroids/ Dr Sebi product review | Iron Plus | SimplyRhasha
 
11:18
Hello and welcome to the RhaNation! I upload skin care, hair, and beauty product reviews and Vlogs. Today I am reviewing Dr Sebi iron plus and telling you how I stopped my period flow that was on going for 16 days from my fibroids, my why I went vegan story and more. I hope you enjoy! subscription is optional Please support me on patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SimplyRhasha Want to start a patreon?: https://patreon.com/invite/jrwxlr I upload twice a week: Tuesdays - Vlogs / Thursdays - Product reviews - (subject to change) Donate to simplyRhashas' paypal: paypal.me/SimplyRhasha Follow me on social media: twitter, Instagram and snap chat @SimplyRhasha Want to start a youtube channel? start here: https://www.tubebuddy.com/SimplyRhashatb Facebook @officialsimplyrhasha Send me stuff: p.o box 331173 atlantic beach fl 32233 Email me: [email protected] Business inquires: [email protected]
Views: 14182 Simply Rhasha
Product Review - Fences
 
01:36
This is the first review of the product I'm ever doing. In this video, I am reviewing Fences by Stardock. If you have troubles with icons on your desktop, I highly recommend this program! It's quite intuitive and took me less than five minutes to set it up.
Views: 29 Michael Reitz
Natural Hair Products: London Ivy Product Review
 
10:50
Hey y'all! So if you know anything about me, you may know that I am a self-proclaimed product junkie and Im proud of it :). I LOVE trying new products and new brands. Recently I had the chance to meet the owner of London Ivy Products; a Canadian product line I hadn't known of until recently. I agreed to try the product line out and review it with you guys and thats what I have for you today. I hope that you enjoy this video. Don't forget to subscribe, share and give it a thumbs up. Click here for more of London Ivy Products: http://www.londonivyproducts.com/#_a_Yoursnaturally Use Coupon Code "YoursNaturally" to save money on your London Ivy purchase. ❤︎ Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ashleynwilliams_/ ❤︎ Email for business: [email protected] ❤︎Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yoursnaturally11?ref=hl ❤︎Music by: Devin Bhana'e https://instagram.com/devinbhanaemusic
Views: 5802 YoursNaturally11
!!!NEW!!! ***Product Review*** Broadcare Water Flosser
 
05:03
Today I am pleased to review the Broadcare water flosser. This product is great to improve and maintain your oral health. Boradcare is offering a 30% discount on your purchase just use this product code. https://amzn.to/2OthBlX code: D24T62MX Start Date 11/06/201812:01 AMPST End Date 11/30/201811:59 PMPST
Views: 197 Juani's House
Carol's Daughter Product Haul/Product Review
 
09:48
This is a product haul/review on some of Carol's Daughter Products. I purchased the products from Sephora. ***Disclaimer*** I am in no way affiliated with the companies mentioned in this video. I purchased the products myself. I am not getting paid to do videos. This is a hobby. Enjoy! Thanks for watching! ~LadyT✰
Views: 13887 pashtash
HONEST MONAT REVIEW | I DON'T SELL IT
 
21:33
Hi friends, Today I am sharing with you my thoughts on the Monat Hair Care line. These products were all purchased by me and I am not a market partner, nor am I affiliated with Monat in any way. I would love to know your thoughts on this line and the results you have seen as well :) Thank you so much for taking the time to be here. -Steph xo Find Monat products here: http://monatglobal.com My Personal Markey Partner is Janna! She is AMAZING highly recommend checking her out :) https://jannalotherington.mymonat.com/ 101 uses for rejuvenique:https://www.google.ca/amp/s/bestshampoothinninghair.com/2015/06/10/101-uses-of-rejuveniqe-oil-intensive/amp/ Other Places to find me: Snapchat: Flourishxo Instagram: Flourishxo Twitter: Flourishxo Other videos you may have missed: Why I'm going Cruelty Free: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckJyyxVe1IM Tarte Amazonian Clay Stick Foundation Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCKe0bzjxp4 Sephora Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XygulWXu38Q Nudestix #babeboss Faves Box Review & Lip Swatches: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OeJqARnkHhk FTC: not a sponsored video. All products were purchased by me.
Views: 276090 flourishxo
CooKares Springform Pan |  Product Review 13
 
04:03
You can buy the amazing springform pan here: https://amzn.to/2sAO7oz The Claim coupon Code 15% off - BOVCZAUY In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I have another product review for you. I am reviewing the Springform pan by CooKares. This springform pan is pretty awesome! It even comes with a lid that keeps your cake fresh, not to mention you can use the pan and lid to store other treats, when you aren't using it for cheesecakes and other cakes. Also it comes with a free silicone spatula! It is a premium quality pan that is more leak proof then others, it can handle those more runny batters that you might want to use. Of course as always when using a water bath you will want to cover the bottom with a few layers of foil. Great pan! Don't forget to subscribe to my channel and check out my other videos! If you have any questions, comments, or requests leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Find me on other social media platforms here: Other Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/climberdude111 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inthekitchenwithmatt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/KitchenWithMatt Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inthekitchenwithmatt/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mrchef111 Instructables: https://www.instructables.com/member/In%20The%20Kitchen%20With%20Matt/ Check out my new dating book here (Food and dating go hand in hand): http://amzn.to/2DwfseZ *Instructables is one of my favorite DIY sites; I post all my recipes there, complete with the video link to this video as well as step by step written instructions, with picam tures. The site is free for a basic membership. Gear I use: Canon 70D - https://amzn.to/2Gv0Pu5 Canon 50mm 1.4 lens - https://amzn.to/2Gugvxr Canon 28mm 1.8 lens - https://amzn.to/2KCm9A2 Rode Video Mic Pro - https://amzn.to/2IuYTmR Amazon Basics Mic Stand - https://amzn.to/2Lb2B70 Juiced Link Audio Mixer Adobe Premiere and After Effects The above links are affiliate links, clicking on them helps support my show. If you wind up buying something I will get a small percentage of the sale, but it won't cost you any extra. :)
Bath Bomb Press Review - Bath Bomb Machines Product Review Part 1
 
19:02
http://bathbombpress.com/ In the video, I am doing a Bath Bomb Press Review! I will show you how I work with it and highlight some interesting features. Just to be clear, I wasn't paid to make this review and I was free to say as I pleased but the Bath Bomb Press did offer me their beautiful press as well as most of the molds I show in this review. I am very thankful for their generosity. I hope you enjoy! Follow Bath Bomb Press on Social Media: https://www.instagram.com/bathbombpress/ https://www.facebook.com/bathbombpress/ Thanks to the Fizz Fairy & Krazy Colours Canada for sending me beautiful colours to make my review and for supporting me on Patreon at the Patron of the Suds level! https://fizzfairy.ca/ Follow me on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/LaFilledelaMerSavonnerieArtisanale/ https://www.instagram.com/lafilledelamer/ https://www.flickr.com/photos/lafilledelamer https://www.pinterest.ca/lafilledelamer/ Visit my Website http://www.lafilledelamer.com If you are a soapmaker and would like to purchase some of the tools I use to make my soaps you can follow any of these affiliated links. This means that if you purchase from my links, I get a small revenue, helping me sustain the content I create, with no extra cost for you. I only share links to products I believe in, tried and enjoy using myself! Here are links to buy the KitchenAid 8-Quart Stand Mixer with Bowl Lift (USA) http://amzn.to/2wu6IDZ (Canada) http://amzn.to/2vCFe0x Bath Bombs & Soapmaking books Holly Port's Book "Make it Fizz": http://amzn.to/2pi1lDx Melt & Pour book: http://amzn.to/2oeEkBO The Soapmaker's Companion: http://amzn.to/2oSYhRA Soap Crafting: http://amzn.to/2oT7s4r Pure Soapmaking: http://amzn.to/2nY09Vi My favorite soap making tools: Cuisinart stick blender: http://amzn.to/2oSYrZc Crafter's Choice Silicone Mold: http://amzn.to/2oVrDfg Melt & Pour Clear Base: http://amzn.to/2oVzhq6 Melt & Pour White Base: http://amzn.to/2oPh94q Double Handle Knife: http://amzn.to/2oPi70l National Shrink Wrap: http://amzn.to/2nY8IQ4 Ariane Arsenault is a participant in the Amazon.com.ca, Inc. Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.”
Views: 22005 Ariane Arsenault
Best and Worst of The Balm - Brand Review with Swatches! Cruelty Free Makeup!| Jen Luvs Reviews
 
34:07
HUGE The Balm (a cruelty free brand) review with over 30 products including the Meet Matte Nude, Meet Matte Trimony, Nude Tude, Nude Dude, Overshadows, Instain Blushes, Down Boy, Frat Boy, Schwing liquid liner, lip glosses, long lasting liquid lipsticks and MORE! Check out Terri Lee's Channel HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLyYQ4Ey9vFaHPWG1tE41TQ Terri Lee's The Balm video HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hguMamrqPw&t=2s Purchase Here: The Balm - http://go.magik.ly/ml/2omp/ Kohls - http://go.magik.ly/ml/55ce/ Haute Look (every 4 months. Watch the Makeup Minute and What's up in Makeup for notifications.) - http://www.hautelook.com/short/3JiZ2 Time Stamps (Products given to me by The Balm are marked with a heart. I was under no obligation to review and am not being paid for this review.) *Lip Products* - 2:00 Long Lasting Liquid Lipsticks - 2:03 How 'Bout Them Apples - 3:37 Pick Up Lip Liners - 4:21 Read My Lips Lip Gloss - 4:59 Stainiac - 5:47 The Balm Girls Lipstick - 7:07 *Cheek Products* - 7:36 Bahama Mama - 7:50 Cindy Lou Manizer - 8:31 Betty Lou Manizer - 8:48 Mary Lou Manizer - 9:21 Down Boy - 10:18 Frat Boy - 10:49 Instain Blushes - 11:12 ❤️High Lite 'N' Con Tour - 11:51 *Eyes* - 13:07 ❤️Take the Day Off Eye Makeup Remover - 13:15 Brow Pow Eyebrow Powder - 14:41 Meet Matte Nude - 15:44 ❤️Meet Matte Trimony - 17:00 Nude 'Tude - 18:08 Nude Dude - 18:56 Balm Voyage 2 - 19:37 Overshadows - 21:03 ❤️Batter Up Shadow Sticks - 21:54 Mr. Write Now Eyeliners - 22:48 Put A Lid On It Eye Primer - 23:40 Schwing Liquid Eyeliner - 24:07 *Face* - 25:39 The Balm Shelter Tinted Moisturizer - 25:42 Time Balm Foundation - 26:06 Time Balm Concealer - 27:23 ❤️Photo Balm Powder Foundation - 28:01 Time Balm Face Primer - 29:03 *Discontinued Products* The Rockstar Palette (Balm Jovi) - 29:40 ❤️Balm Appetit Palette - 30:20 Balmsai Palette - 31:04 Nail Polishes (not discontinued) - 31:58 Hair Mascara - 32:27 ********* FTC: This is not a sponsored video. Some of the products mentioned in this video were given to me by The Balm with no obligation to review. I'll mark the timestamps for the products I know The Balm gave me with a heart. I was not paid by The Balm to do this review. As always, my promise to you is an honest review. Magic Links (go.magik.ly) support this channel at no cost to you. Learn more about Magic Links here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGxvZVK6MRI ******************* Visit our AWESOME Facebook Community! https://www.facebook.com/groups/whatsupinmakeup/ Do you like Instagram, but can't stand the pressure of being as perfect as filters? The What's Up in Makeup app is for you! You can also submit new release items as a What's Up in Makeup App reporter! Once you submit your finds, your name will be featured at the end of that week's show! Google Play Link: https://goo.gl/6Mgisu iTunes/Apple Store: https://goo.gl/GJHOLR ******************* Instagram: jenluvsreviews Periscope: jenluvsreviews Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jenluvsreviews ******************* Many YouTubers have inspired my choices for how I create content. Below are the people that have made the biggest impact! EmilyNoel83 https://www.youtube.com/user/emilynoel83 Stephanie Nicole https://www.youtube.com/user/MsStephNic Eshani at TotalMakeupJunkie101 https://www.youtube.com/user/TotalMakeupJunkie101 Tati at GlamLifeGuru https://www.youtube.com/user/GlamLifeGuru Cassie from Thrift Thick https://www.youtube.com/user/thriftthick Philip DeFranco https://www.youtube.com/user/sxephil ************************ Music used in my videos: Out-Tro music - [Melodic Dubstep] Electro Light ft. Kathryn MacLean - The Edge [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15mPfnEHhxs Makeup Minute - 3 Best Background Music Breaking News from Free Music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXNZiH7Acu0 ******************************** Referral and Affiliate Links earn me points toward a reward system, money, or money toward purchases on the site mentioned. The following links are referral and affiliate links. I only put referral/affiliate links to brands/websites that I personally enjoy. BoxyCharm (beauty): https://mbsy.co/dpqQD Ipsy (beauty): http://www.ipsy.com/r/12b3 Birchbox (beauty): https://www.birchbox.com/invite/2rk77 Ebates (cash back for online purchases) : http://goo.gl/RsXghu Haute Look (flash sale beauty/fashion/etc.): http://www.hautelook.com/short/3JiZ2 ScentBird (perfume): https://scentbird.com/r/MzAyNzQ= Magic Links (product referral program): https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/jenluvsrev/ Stitch Fix (clothing subscription) : stitchfix.com/referral/10092968 ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀
Views: 63208 Jen Luvs Reviews
Walmart Product Review: Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid Lipstick Large
 
06:34
Hello Fam. I am doing a product Review on Maybelline VIVID Matte Lipstick & I am excited. I had an opportunity to go into WALMART to select my lipstick and for the price and comfort of the item you will see what my thoughts are so Click Play-Watch & SUBSCRIBE.... Thanx.. TK.
Views: 909 TK Knowles
Product for taxonomy ( Glasses type watch repairer ) primary Review
 
05:26
its my first review of any gadget i am not creating any new Chanel but this videos will be on the name of Wildtake India. This small and low cost product is really good for to have a close look on various insects, for counting scales of reptiles and to studying them closely. good really helpful gadget for Herpetology, entomology and related subjects. please watch the entire video and subscribe Ratva.in. in future we will be come up with low cost as well as high cost gadgets which are helpful in wildlife research and conservation sector.
Views: 39 ratva
LipSense & MakeSense Product Review/First Impression
 
16:56
Hey Loves! I am so excited to share these products with you! I ended up really loving everything! I will have links below to where you can purchase the products! Hope you enjoy! If you do, give this video a THUMBS UP & PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! xoxo ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- To purchase LipSense & MakeSense products click the link below! https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.senegence.com%2FLipglossLollipops&h=ATPLbP-h9KwV27D3XQq1fyKs1xc01PcPMuL2HeRYXpfO-2QAymxQHgVXLLAuyKc2CTVoiuhRJrvIvAQwe3ROm3wUoSKoVk4Nglt3JbsIJq5ZizWFezf_-aSzFtICtnBzP761HISU Follow Casey on facebook * https://www.facebook.com/groups/LipglossLollipops/about/ Follow me @Missryleejade
Views: 938 Miss Rylee Jade
Instantly Ageless Product Review
 
03:16
As a Jeunesse Global Distributor I am thrilled to present our "Instantly Ageless" product. It treats lines, wrinkles, puffiness and helps with dark circles. My website http://sarahantos.jeunesseglobal.com Go to products and the "Instantly Ageles" is at the bottom of the product list. You may order directly for my website. My contact info is also there should you want more info or join and become a distributor.
Views: 2291 Sarah Antos
Product Review: Anew Hydra Fusion
 
02:55
I love this product. Here I am doing a product review on the Anew Hydra Fusion. Hydration+Protection. If you have more mature skin it works wonders hydrating your face.
THE TRUTH... TARTE SHAPE TAPE FOUNDATION REVIEW
 
15:56
HEY EVERYONE... Today we are discussing the controversial Tarte Cosmetics Shape Tape Foundation. When they showed the shade range for this product, the whole internet was shocked! How could I brand think it's ok to exclude people of color?? I discuss my thoughts on this and then do a demo/first impressions on the product. I think this is a very important topic that needs to be discussed and fixed in the beauty world. It's 2018 people... come on!!!! Thank you guys for watching! XOXO WATCH ME do a FULL FACE using only FOREIGN makeup!! ► http://bit.ly/2DkSoAJ 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics Skin Frost™ Pro Palettes ► http://bit.ly/2Bv8Vkj *SHOP: http://www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics +FOLLOW ME ON IG: http://instagram.com/jeffreestar + FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/JeffreeStar + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥 🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► http://bit.ly/2DhuKVL 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► http://bit.ly/2bCh8eo 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► http://bit.ly/2rdsIjR FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► http://bit.ly/2jdIzNC MUSIC: ► Jo Cohen & Sex Whales ► ”Run Away (feat. Lusil)” - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHHSN6tdeZI (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
Views: 4421286 jeffreestar
Easy Cash Code System Product Review | What Are The Easy Cash Code Products UOP SMS Pro & IM Phenom
 
08:16
Easy Cash Code System Product Review | What Are The Easy Cash Code Products UOP SMS Pro & IM Phenom ======================================= Visit my website for complete Easy Cash Code Info http://EndYourMoneyProblems.com Call or Text Me: 720-324-7083 ======================================= View My Easy Cash Code Review Blog Post Here: http://yvonneanderson.com/easy-cash-code-review ======================================= Easy Cash Code is a brand new generic funnel system that you can use to increase your cash flow while building your primary network marketing company. Earn unlimited instant 100% commissions payments of $18 just for referring other struggling marketers to use the system too. You can use it as a stand alone system to earn an extra money or to get more sales in your primary business. ======================================= Start Using the Easy Cash Code System Now for just one-time payment of $18. http://EndYourMoneyProblems.com ======================================= Easy Cash Code Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) http://yvonneanderson.com/easy-cash-code-frequently-asked-questions ======================================= 0:56 Easy Cash Code System 1:47 Easy Cash Code Product 3:29 Easy Cash Code System Products 4:11 Easy Cash Code Product UOP SMS Pro 6:09 Easy Cash Code Product IM Phenom 7:41 What is the Easy Cash Code Product ======================================= Yvonne Anderson a.k.a Yvonne from Colorado (YFC) phone: (720) 324-7083 email: [email protected] skype: yvoand303 Connect with Me via social media: http://www.facebook.com/yvonnefromco http://www.twitter.com/yvonnefromco http://www.youtube.com/andersonyvonne http://www.facebook.com/partnerwithyvonneanderson http://www.instagram.com/motivatedforsuccess ******************************************* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ftUUB8VBMAU http://youtu.be/ftUUB8VBMAU https://plus.google.com/105389592219563438064/posts/HM9Sc4BfRBN http://easycashcode.org http://easycashcode.com/ #yayasvc #askyfc ******************************************* Search Terms: easy cash code, easy cash code system, easy cash code product, easy cash code products, easy cash code system products, uop sms pro, easy cash code product uop sms pro, im phenom, internet marketing phenom, easy cash code im phenom, what is the easy cash code product, what are the easy cash code products ======================================= Easy Cash Code System Product Review | What Are The Easy Cash Code Products UOP SMS Pro & IM Phenom http://youtu.be/ftUUB8VBMAU More Easy Cash Code Related Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmYa7Nn1Hho https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2BW7GKjrdA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9vuOH0X_F8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-Q0GKdZ8ps https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YmUEGLfyaw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oe5AH46C4W4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCZzbNyz9AQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9IsayGx24H4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKZ98SD6n5Q https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8LusUVv7N4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sWr1Aqv3P8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5MHHgmyH80 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCIimy5ovHM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGxu-dvMiiA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GO2VPGsCMnE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=th1hMfkbqdQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyXojitCDRQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOWSpfAt84s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUSvVSYd9vw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMLjq4DWhAg
Views: 1827 Yvonne Anderson
My Unbiased Review of the new IT WORKS 2 DAY CLEANSE
 
04:10
I am NOT an It Works consultant or am not in any way involved with It works. I am just a customer that wanted to try this new product. I had a hard time finding reviews when researching so decided to post my honest review.
Views: 60611 Amy Ray
Stork OTC (Home Insemination Kit) Product Review | Finally, The Truth!
 
16:47
Stork OTC (Home Insemination Kit) Product Review. I previously compared the STORK OTC to using a soft cup for conception. See that video here: https://youtu.be/a_irV64Pzp8 I received lots of questions related to the STORK OTC, so I decided to dedicate a video to review the STORK OTC and discuss where I bought it, how much I paid and what my experience with using it was in order to provide the most honest assessment and product review. Did you find this video from search? Find my channel here: http://bit.ly/2JljbA7 Let's get those babies, ladies! Check out my other channel here: http://bit.ly/SimplyTanikaToo Food, Fitness and Simply Living Fabulously! Video Schedule: Conception Vlog (Weekdays) If you are new to my channel, you can get caught up on my journey here: +Castor Oil Benefits https://youtu.be/W2-u_3HHV30 + 14DPO Live Pregnancy Test With FMU. What Next? (Part 1 of the video playing now) : https://youtu.be/gQULtiU_CdI +1st Response Pregnancy Test. When To Really Test!?!: https://youtu.be/Z7pN27us74I + Transparent Answers To Your Questions! #SimplyTanika + Nurse Returns My Call About Ovulation Uncertainty: https://youtu.be/2kZJVMjyYyQ + Will I Ovulate On My Own?: https://youtu.be/nbSaWkd5B9s + Ovary Vacation: https://youtu.be/oWFZoPcR01M + Poor Response to IUI Stimulation (Letrozole) : https://youtu.be/dZnDHHtUlZw + I Peed On A Stick at 9DPO : https://youtu.be/Y0td2GS_Iro + Single Mom By Choice Insemination (IUI) Day: https://youtu.be/zsjuYU4FQXQ Music credit: https://www.bensound.com Let's stay connected! ★ Read my JOURNAL on my website https://www.SimplyTanika.com ★ FOLLOW on INSTAGRAM! #SimplyTanika https://www.instagram.com/Simply.Tanika ★ TWEET ME #SimplyTanika http://www.twitter.com/TanikaSimply Baby dust to you all!! Simply, Tanika Mailing Address: Tanika McKelvy P.O. Box 3023 New York, NY 10185 ✰✰ For collaboration and/or business inquires please email [email protected]
Views: 549 Simply Tanika
COLOR STREET NAILS Review (Honest!) Application + Wear Test
 
11:47
I am excited to talk about COLOR STREET Nails! I am not affiliated with them or sell them. My color is "Tokyo Lights". ❤️ SHOP Color Street Nails: http://bit.ly/2G3jFbD ❤️ MY FILMING EQUIPMENT Main Camera - Canon 80D http://amzn.to/2iSX1d3 Lens - Canon EF-S 24mm http://amzn.to/2iSxMaS Microphone - RODE Video Mic Pro Ring Light http://amzn.to/2hW13AA Fill Lights http://amzn.to/2BojwOB Vlogging Camera - Canon PowerShot G7 X http://amzn.to/2zr4I0i Vlogging Tripod - Manfrotto Mini http://amzn.to/2k2C4Qf Sequin Backdrops http://amzn.to/2zFDrvo ❤️ SOCIAL Blog http://bit.ly/YanaIrbeBlog Instagram http://bit.ly/YanaIrbeInstagram Pinterest http://bit.ly/YanaIrbePinterest Twitter http://bit.ly/YanaIrbeTwitter Facebook http://bit.ly/YanaIrbeFacebook Snapchat - yanairbe ❤️ ABOUT ME Hi, I'm Yana—a girl who loves beauty, style & chocolate. What kind of a name is "Yana Irbe" you ask? I was born in Russia in a quaint little town near Saint Petersburg but I grew up in Boston, Massachusetts, which I'm lucky to call home. I started my YouTube channel to share videos of what I love. On my channel, you will find product reviews, beauty tutorials, style tips, hauls, vlogs & more. I upload new videos weekly so be sure to subscribe to my channel to never miss one! ❤️ DISCLAIMER 1. This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts are my own. 2. Some of the links above are affiliate links—they do not cost you anything but help me support this channel. If you purchase an item through an affiliate link, I receive a small commission at no cost to you. 3. Products mentioned in this video were either purchased by me or sent to me by companies. I only feature products which I like or want to review and I am always 103% honest. 4. No matter how much I may love a product, I cannot guarantee that it will suit you. Please use your own judgment before purchasing a product or trying a technique featured in this video. © Yana Irbe. All Rights Reserved.
Views: 150522 Yana Irbe

What is a cover letter supposed to say
Annotated bible slavery condone
Entry level programmer cover letter examples
Busse admissions essay
Sample relocation cover letter examples