HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Zack Yutzey

The Male Review @Hype Ultra Dance Club

2821 ratings | 3042482 views
The spectacularly popular MALE Revue returns to HYPE twice every month! Everyone is welcome! Don't miss this show! Doors at 8:00 Show starts promptly at 10:00 General Admission ($7.00) General Admission Entrance to the Club. Anyone Under 21 will be subject to a $2.00 Fee before entering the club. Seating is subject to availability and is first come first serve with what is left in our inventory. Table for FOUR (4) ($35.00) Located DIRECTLY in front of the stage. No view obstructions between you and the performers! Get Up Close and Personal! One Table Purchase Includes admission for four (4) High Top Table for Six (6) ($50.00) Located DIRECTLY beside the stage. No view obstructions between you and the performers! Get Up Close and Personal! One Table Purchase Includes admission for up to Six (6) people. ULTRA VIP EXPERIENCE FOR SIX (6) ($250.00) Want the VIP Treatment? The Ultra VIP Experience is for you! Your Package Includes: - Admissions for up to Six (6) people! - One Bottle Ultra Premium Vodka (Belvedere) - Various Juices & Mixers - One Bottle Champagne - Complimentary Bottled Water - Complimentary Assorted Snacks In Your VIP area - Private Bar Area - Leather Couch Seating Area with Unobstructed view of the stage (meaning no one will be standing in front of you) - Complimentary 8x10 Photo of you and your party with our dancers - ONLY TWO Of These Packages are Available per show!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (171)
Christy Roberson (3 days ago)
Very gay
Zhaki Afganes (4 days ago)
Oh fuck you🤣🤣
danicalis823 love (2 months ago)
🔥
Brandon Perez (2 months ago)
Amor proybido
kristian lee (2 months ago)
hot
Bayu Anggara (2 months ago)
Is
anjani 87 (2 months ago)
Kurang hot
am g (2 months ago)
Wth
Kelly Siders (2 months ago)
I am so lonely
Galaxy Unicorn Gacha (3 months ago)
i hate this im a child and watching thiss ewww im a girl and im six yo if my mom go in here and a boy almost sex my mom i will kill him
AMJARE VLOG (3 months ago)
1:57
Rickie Cabungcal (4 months ago)
love tht knd of body..wNaa f**k tht...
Rickie Cabungcal (4 months ago)
oh..fucking hot
Sani Tympuinia (4 months ago)
Wow 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Mitsumayo Sasm (4 months ago)
ob my god my nose bleeding
مهيمن الشمري (5 months ago)
Wtf?
Jiraporn Yui (5 months ago)
Amezing
Micka JaezR (5 months ago)
Yuck video
OMG IT'S SO HOT AND SEXY MMMM btw my real name is Lexy not sexy butbi am
Samariah Aning (6 months ago)
I love you penis
Ardhi Wiratama (6 months ago)
Love it
Zyzy playz (6 months ago)
Oh shit
Ita Sulistiani (7 months ago)
👎👎👎
Joffrey Nagaliza (7 months ago)
its so hot
studio54aus MELB (7 months ago)
Yeah smoking sweaty kind of HOT HOT HOT
Emy Harni (8 months ago)
O_o omg so sexy
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Eny hot girls need big dick
Faith Faith (9 months ago)
I'm taking my friend blindfolded to a place like this when she turns 20 I've decided 😂
Be/ rose Maryminati (9 months ago)
Legalize gigolo industry, its one of the most promising industries in the future... Admit it
Amona Khaled (10 months ago)
Yaaami 😋😋
Ma Ma 8050803966 (11 months ago)
sex im call boy 7619691103
Master Lavellan (11 months ago)
That looks like a fun place to work at
I like it
Tara Carter (1 year ago)
I'm hottttttt:) they r lookin umm umm good. Lol.
Rose Butler (1 year ago)
I promised to take my mom to one when I'm of age and it's her 45th bdady
Surya Kumar (1 year ago)
8384000465 ghaziabad woman girl any time call me
Hskjs Bdjdjdj (1 year ago)
I want to get fucked y all of them
Özcan deniz (1 year ago)
İYİ OKU lütfen 0505 995 44 18 gizli noya acık slmlar konuşmak veya herhangi bi konuda sohbet etmek isteyen Sırdaş arayan dürüstlük duygusallık ve samimiyet çerçevesinde ayrıca tamamen gizlilik içinde görüşmek isteyen kendine güvenen ve ne istediğini bilen değişik fantaziler yaşamak isteyen CESUR BAYANLAR EVLİ BEKAR DUL ŞİŞMAN veya OLGUN bayanlar NOT :REEL görüşecek olanlar lütfen sanaldan hoşlanmıyorum yaşa ve gör
john doe (1 year ago)
If I like these men does that mean im gay
شيكو بيكو (1 year ago)
#كينج-كونج
Najhwa Jamilah (1 year ago)
Ga sesuai apa ini apa ya jorok banget
Roblox Gamer (1 year ago)
Where is this place
sara Ahmad (1 year ago)
🔥🔥🔥
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
212666481791
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Hi I'm hot man call me in watssap +21266481791
misopaste27 (1 year ago)
I like the guy 0:36-0:40....
Lufika Rizky (1 year ago)
Aku mau
IS THAT WHERE THE IWAOI GIF CAME FROM OMFGG
Vikram Singh (1 year ago)
hi I m coll boy my no 9560352408,coll me only delhi
Amrit Pal (1 year ago)
female call me 91 9779767717
Angel of Darkness (1 year ago)
HOLY SHIT ♥_♥!!!!
im 5 years old and im waching this
orlando yael (1 year ago)
nou is nou😢😢😢😢
Milhan Amog (1 year ago)
im gonna have sex with a chick
Ariel Caban (1 year ago)
it was way to hot up in there I whish I was a person there
Paint Málaga (1 year ago)
Los quiero tener en mi cumple años plis
Gegjo Jude (1 year ago)
Clubbing man..lots of men heree..hahaha so funny like rabbit #RabbitMan
luka duszek (1 year ago)
gej party haha
Nessly (1 year ago)
Good lord!! hot! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
tanveer rana (2 years ago)
hi mumbai girls and bhabhis cl me and mes me I am gigolo my age 24 years service 24 hours only cl mumbai girls and bhabhis
liuli tiutiu (2 years ago)
like it 😜😜
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Hi baby come I well give it to you 😛
Love & Live (2 years ago)
Is this 18+ ? ))
Andreia Alexander (2 years ago)
God Damn 👅
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Come baby I well make some happy for you +212666481791
matt Patawaran (2 years ago)
You make an part2 and show your penis
T BAG (2 years ago)
Very enjoy :)
رينيه (2 years ago)
💏🖕🏻
알람꺼놈ᄏ (1 year ago)
ريني👫🖕
Kai & Mark's hoe! (2 years ago)
damn those gurls are lucky af! 😢 so jealous
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
I want you xx
Official_mehdi_10 (2 years ago)
any girls here? (im a boy)
Christina Selka (2 years ago)
hallo from germany😂Here I am👌
3boystv boys tv (2 years ago)
dosaa
Jugo De Naranjasツ (2 years ago)
Como llegue aquí ;-;
Benny Alvaro (8 months ago)
Jugo De Naranjasツ
Jayeden McDermott (2 years ago)
super talented and sexy
Justin Inglés (2 years ago)
bat is cravey
Saralina Miss (2 years ago)
sexy boys . . hmm
gambhir elangbam (10 months ago)
Saralina Miss u like me
hii
Saralina Miss (2 years ago)
wow we make me crazy
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Yes baby I if you like African hot men come to me
gambhir elangbam (10 months ago)
Saralina Miss call me 919401467071
Hameed Hameed (11 months ago)
hai saralina miss my no watsap 9848290390
Saralina Miss (1 year ago)
+luka duszek hhhhh yes
Kenneth Castañeda (2 years ago)
omg these man whores
Trish Nguyen (2 years ago)
Jimmy love boys
Lucas Correia (2 years ago)
Trop sexy !! 😍😍
edvardasmarkevicius (2 years ago)
mmm, sexy
Anime/Furry lover (2 years ago)
....WHAT THE HELL!!!!
AZUKITAR (2 years ago)
lindos tipos
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
I want you sexy
Rinku Rock (1 year ago)
AZUKITAR 8400638076
محمد حسين (2 years ago)
٠٧٩٠٢٥٧٥١٦٤
Evan Pennock (2 years ago)
uhhh how do i get a job here
Christina Selka (2 years ago)
nice job..😂
ShackledDreamz (2 years ago)
I swear male strip clubs are soooo . I never been to one 😳😳😳😍😍😘😘😘. On my bucket list.
Swat Cat (3 days ago)
Where
ShackledDreamz hi
Emilly Pickasso (2 years ago)
OMG!
Vinh Nguyenhong (2 years ago)
0934507878
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Do you want sex?
tam quat ha noi (2 years ago)
cua hang minh lien tuc tuyen nhan vien nam cao m89 tro len mat dep body chuon/lam nhay thoat y trong cac sinh nhat va su kien.lh0917561378 phong van truv tiep tai quan so27 ngo 16 tran thai tong gap mr cao
Michelle Taylor (2 years ago)
do u notice it's all big girls?
Caroline Zhou (9 months ago)
Means fat girl😂
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
I love big ass I love it
Michelle Taylor (2 years ago)
Not a thing is wrong with it. Just was a observation that's all
Black Bullet (2 years ago)
Omg these strippers made me wet
Shashank Tiwari (3 months ago)
Where r u frm
Shashank Tiwari (3 months ago)
Contact me
AshcroftFit (2 years ago)
Who's the fella at 0:20?
stoner girl (2 years ago)
we have these for I'm from and it's more than twice a month it's more than you can ever dream of
Mohamed Rahmoune (9 months ago)
Come whatssap I want you +21266481791
Jose Puerta (3 years ago)
que rico están
kuty patooty (3 years ago)
O WOW WOW IT IS TOO HOT IN HERE
gambhir elangbam (10 months ago)
Let go Let god call me my whatsapp number 8787591143
burtonrules123 (3 years ago)
the women are all fat and ugly
привеь
Lps Howler (1 year ago)
burtonrules123 like u
Christina Selka (2 years ago)
egual rights
ShackledDreamz (2 years ago)
+burtonrules123 Just like the male clients in female strip clubs. Badum chhh
Magda Świerczyna (3 years ago)
Dziwne
Nikush Belzárová (3 years ago)
i want this in my country :D
Aaron C (3 years ago)
if i was in shape, id dance
Power Infonomics (3 years ago)
magic mike.lol
Valon Idrizi (3 years ago)
They deserve the hell and I wish that they'll go
Nadia Opsahl (3 years ago)
ok it looks very weird in there don't ever want to go ewww =/\
IzzyPh0bic (3 years ago)
yup ...... o-o
Sulamita Gazana (3 years ago)
é bom mas fazer isso pra essas gordas nojentas
Isa Hdez (3 years ago)
super lindos
Unknown92 (3 years ago)
Come on Everyone.. Males are not SEX OBJECTS !!! Stop sexualizing Men !!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.