HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: myhousewifelife

Lush Lotions Review

62 ratings | 4086 views
After using these Lush hand & foot lotions for the past two months I decided it was time to put up a review. I really love these products. My Walking Pharmacy Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZLIgN_gE0s Products I used to use (& loved, too!): Spa Ritual Handprint™ Hydrating Hand Salve Spa Ritual Sole Mate™ Hydrating Foot Balm Spa Ritual Cuti-Cocktail® Nail & Cuticle Oil http://www.sparitual.com/ Sof'feet http://www.sof-feet.com/ Nivea Creme http://www.niveausa.com/products/NIVEA-Creme Lush Products I use (& love) right now: Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter - http://www.lushusa.com/shop/products/body/hand-and-body-creams/lemony-flutter Helping Hands Hand Cream - http://www.lushusa.com/shop/products/body/hand-and-body-creams/helping-hands Fair Trade Foot Lotion - http://www.lushusa.com/shop/products/body/foot-care/fair-trade-foot-lotion Charity Pot (Japan) - http://www.lushusa.com/shop/products/body/hand-and-body-creams/-charity-pot-(japan)-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15)
Debra Johns (3 years ago)
To the readerbug you need to research parabens more extensively than you have. Especially in fresh products they prevent molds and bacteria from growing. Extensive research has shown that they are not harmful. Lush has many sulfate free products and you should look into that more as well. As with anything some people will be sensitive to some of Lush's products. I love their products and if you are into using bath products, masks, scrubs etc by all means give Lush a try.
Hien Nguyen (4 years ago)
i want to definitely try the helping hands bc of my itchy skin ahh! lovely video your gorgeous
thereaderbug (5 years ago)
Oh goodness, those products are full of sulfates and parabens.
ydoow2009 (7 years ago)
@LaurStar25 they do still have smitten
myhousewifelife (7 years ago)
@LaurStar25 shucks, i wish they still had that! i love frosting! maybe they'll do a rerelease someday...
myhousewifelife (7 years ago)
@uglybobswife the lemony flutter is a bit greasy i suppose. i don't find that the other lotions are really. all of them absorb nicely if you don't use too much and work them in well.
myhousewifelife (7 years ago)
@ThePeper101 Maybe someday. I get lots of requests for those but I'm just a newbie to makeup myself. We'll see if I work up the courage someday.
myhousewifelife (7 years ago)
@wahini101 I don't feel bad spreading the LUSH love! :o)
Alisa Nicole (7 years ago)
Edward (the BF) called me from LUSH in San Fran & asked me what he should get samples of. I said "Jen likes BIG & Lemony Flutter". So he got that as well as American Cream,which is a conditioner that I luv. You're getting us all hooked on LUSH products. :)
myhousewifelife (7 years ago)
@aph0818 Charlotte is my favorite character :)
southerncouponista (7 years ago)
You definitely sold me on the Lush products. So wish I had a store near me!
Madeline OKrongly (7 years ago)
@aph0818 I've been trying to figure out who she reminds me of and Charlotte is spot on! Thank you! :D
happiehousewife (7 years ago)
Great reviews. I'm enjoying watching and think you do a great job.
uglybobswife (7 years ago)
love the reviews..one question do the products leave a greasy after feeling on your hands and feet? PS thanks for the Winnie cameo <3 corrie aka uglybobswife
Thanks for the review =) You made me want to try out the hand lotion and the foot cream.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.