HomeСпортRelated VideosMore From: WearTesters

Air Jordan 11 Low 'Cool Grey' Review | KIDS vs MEN's

810 ratings | 30714 views
Hey Guys! Here is a quick detailed look at the upcoming Air Jordan 11 Retro Low in the 'Cool Grey' colorway. Not only are we looking at the Men's version of the shoe, but we also take a look at the Kids/Youth version and compare them to the Men's. The Air Jordan 11 Low 'Cool Grey' will be available at Eastbay.com on April 28: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=je6NUbpObpQ&offerid=359403.10002136&type=3&subid=0 Follow Bianca on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bee_yawnca/ Follow Nightwing2303 on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nightwing2303/ Thanks for watching!!! Music Provided By: https://bit.ly/1dDCW4P Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/joeyburbs Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/14rT8fKkBMvuGQAf5OF9gv Youtube: http://youtube.com/joeyburbs http://www.WearTesters.com WearTesters Shop: http://bit.ly/1qkfTNL Twitter: https://twitter.com/nightwing2303 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nightw... Instagram: http://instagram.com/nightwing2303
Category: Спорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (120)
Q4 Sports (5 months ago)
Great videos Bianca and Nightwing2303, keep it up!
Dennis Yt555 (6 months ago)
I’m planning to cop those for back to school 2018 but since I’m broke I thought I was going to pay 175$ but im size 6.0 & 6.5 but I lucky have pay 130$
Xianhao Lu (6 months ago)
Did you say fast forward to 2019
Joshua Teh (6 months ago)
Yo can someone lemme know what shoes the guy was wearing at the back there at 1:10?
Jay Q (7 months ago)
Was it just mine or did these fit with a little more room and are a little more comfortable than the bred and concord lows from a couple years ago?
TooWavyjames (7 months ago)
At 0:38 seconds he says 2019
23tetus (7 months ago)
Finally Bianca and Nightwing in the same video (And reviewing the 11s!). If this happened with the Kamikaze 1s or 2s I think I would have fainted! Much appreciated video having both men and GS pairs detailed! Keep the good work and please continue doing more of these kind of videos!
red sea bikers (7 months ago)
bianca is hot!!!
Rafael Nava (7 months ago)
She's cute loool but good video!
Derek Zavala (7 months ago)
Nightwing changed the game. Smart move on the grade school comparison and sizing
BlackSeptember (7 months ago)
Looks like they should both be wearing the GS size 😂
Masco 24 (7 months ago)
Women in 11 lows 😍😍😍
wonder (7 months ago)
really appreciate the comparison. I'm on the cusp of the highest gs size and the lowest men size so it's nice to know the difference. I never knew the gs would only have air in the heel. That's key information. please continue this kind of content when you can!
Tam canto Review (7 months ago)
Do kids and men shoes every video
PatriotStar (7 months ago)
Yes Nightwing! Show her dee way! Those are some dope lookin' sneaks! 🔥🔥🔥
Edward Rafael Cruz (7 months ago)
Is she ur wife chris? 😬
d3rdlaw (7 months ago)
Love you bianca!
HXMbamwam (7 months ago)
Glad the starter is back!
Dreamville 6ix (7 months ago)
I think I may need to cop this
Joshua Teh (7 months ago)
Cp3 11 performance review otw?
Ravendra Misir (7 months ago)
Does youtube have DMs or nah?
Jester Ofrasio (7 months ago)
Your segment became more fun to watch now. And Bianca is so beautiful.
Enry Ohho (7 months ago)
Mr nightwing2303 can u do a review on nike react odyssey?
An t (7 months ago)
Oooooh
Elizalde Uy (7 months ago)
Now im jealous...
kristian fowler (7 months ago)
can any one help me ? what is the best in jordan cp3 line thats has some great traction and its durable for outdoors and it will last for a very long time?
kristian fowler (7 months ago)
thanks ill think about it im picking between kobe mentality and the cp3.vii i love the lunar on kobe mentality tho cp3.vii im not sure but i will think about it
Magmatizer (7 months ago)
kristian fowler I personally liked the CP3.VII the most. The outsole is made up of traction pods that bite the court well, and the rubber compound used isn't too soft either. The upper is made of quality-feeling synthetics, so it should last a while.
Austin Pham (7 months ago)
That colourway reminds me of the super fly 2017s
Rey Louie Camu (7 months ago)
biance <3 sharney
Braulio Pérez (7 months ago)
If I was a big fan before, now I'm even more! Lol. Nice vid NW and Bee Yanca (Bianca, I guess) almost got a crush there. Keep the great work friends!!!
Chloe Vang (7 months ago)
bro, your queen is smooth. im working with my queen as we speak, making sure she outgoing like your queen too. keep up the good shoe review.
Jay Child (7 months ago)
Great video! Fire kicks 🔥🔥🔥
Christopher Johnson (7 months ago)
When the hell did these drop?
Dreamville 6ix (7 months ago)
April 28 it drops
Inside the Fence (7 months ago)
Christopher Johnson watch the video retard
Aaron Le (7 months ago)
is bianca nightwings wife or nah
shadowoftheson (7 months ago)
You still don't have a shot. Lol
Hoodie X Shammy (7 months ago)
nah.
PJ Braun (7 months ago)
Bricks!!!!
guwapDCFINEST (7 months ago)
Lol who cares get what you like
PJ Braun (7 months ago)
twenty eight to three whenever I tell my friends to stay in school or else..I show em you scrubbing toilets!
twenty eight to three (7 months ago)
PJ Braun whenever I try to tell my comrades how horrible the sneaker community is, I show them comments like yours.
Elvin Tan (7 months ago)
That Avengers shirt oh my god oh my god oh my god
Ram Ng (7 months ago)
BAEyawnca.
laoking31 (7 months ago)
Damn nitewing, hope u aint getting caught up like tristan thompson bro lol
bananaque06 (7 months ago)
Oh my she's killing it! 😊
Ace Asis (7 months ago)
Can you put bianca on every video you're making? 😻
88PumaRed (7 months ago)
Bianca is cool. But needs to work on her fluidity. She sounds like she is reading from a script, and it does not flow so well. Buuuut, I assume she is going to get better.
Zro1320 (7 months ago)
what does your wife think about beyanka?
JonathanBratt (7 months ago)
Yess more GS reviews
Yeezys’ R’Gay (7 months ago)
Can’t pull the trigger. $175 for a low is insane. I don’t care if it’s an 11 or not. Should’ve just mass produced these in og form like they plan on doing with the Concords. This is like a filler shoe for the calendar, nothing special imo.
Harris7123 (7 months ago)
So I’m guessing the rubber will yellow? Never had Jordan’s, how long before they usually yellow?
Ronda Ward (7 months ago)
By far my favorite “shoetuber”... ALWAYS watch your vids! Those shoes are 🔥 😎
john1968158 (7 months ago)
Great video again, you two make a great duo, keep em coming!
TrumooMilk (7 months ago)
Wait a sec, why does the gs silhouette look better than the mens silhouette? Thanks for the video NW+Bianca!
GreekSneakCollector (7 months ago)
You ruin the whole video Nightwing2303.😜 www.GreekSneakCollector.blogspot.com
Mike Klein (7 months ago)
Beeyanka fine
InZaneKicks (7 months ago)
This is an extremely smart business move on your part to engage and grow your female demographic.To my knowledge no one is really doing this in such a way with their own dedicated platform.
Tony Gon (7 months ago)
Only limit pairs of the Yeezy/Supreme will release next. You will need a best tool to cop ... bit.ly/orderbybot
gadviel (7 months ago)
yaaaay women
Critical (7 months ago)
😏
Joseph Napolitano (7 months ago)
When I bought the AJ 11 Low Iridescent for my mom, I grabbed her the size 7 in Men's because she wanted that nice leather and full length air. Some Youth shoes, such as the AJ 31, appear to be identical as the Adult (on the outside anyway).
Joshua Porath (7 months ago)
Plan on coping the emerald green lows? Still on the fence about it myself.
SayTheGreat (7 months ago)
Joshua Porath I feel ya but they're sitters so I'd wait until they go on sale instead of paying the 190
Joshua Porath (7 months ago)
not a huge fan of green in general, need to see them in person to be sure.
SayTheGreat (7 months ago)
I was iffy about them too when it released but ended up getting it the same day it came out and honestly love them
WearTesters (7 months ago)
We’re not
actionbraxton (7 months ago)
These actually look pretty slick in low-top form.
Du Riechst So Gut (7 months ago)
Um I believe she’s wrong on sizing from what I remember if you were to get a women’s 7 it would be an 8.5 in youth
Du Riechst So Gut (7 months ago)
I was assuming it would be converting women’s to girls youth.
Dreamville 6ix (7 months ago)
No she’s rught
WearTesters (7 months ago)
You’re incorrect. Converting men’s to women’s you go up 1 1/2 sizes. Converting from women’s to youth (boys) you go down 1 1/2 sizes.
Infamous Aries (7 months ago)
They look better on females
break joey (7 months ago)
why do the Kids' ones look better to me
melokid99 (7 months ago)
4-5 years ago I would be all over these. Now I wouldn’t even pay $100 for these. Time has changed
Sneaker RC (7 months ago)
I've missed out on every AJ11 I've tried to cop. I hope the streak ends with the cool grey.
Bang'em Smurf (7 months ago)
Good Vid Nightwing. Your vids are always to the point while touching on the details we want to see, and not a 15 minute review with 12 consisting of wrestling matches and box spinning.
iamdnice21 (7 months ago)
@bee_yawnca made want to buy the GS and I don't even have kids lol. No offense NW, lol. It's her smile...eyes...voice... well it's because it's @bee_yawnca. Lol.
Andy C (7 months ago)
I'm as loyal as they come Nightwing. But if Bianca gets her own channel I just don't know. And I don't even wear GS sizes. 😅
WearTesters (7 months ago)
#NightwingKnows talent which is why she’s on the WTers squad.
GC MANN (7 months ago)
Is that ur wife?
wutchamacallit (7 months ago)
Chill.
Robert Johnson III (7 months ago)
GC The C-Bear no
Chiraq G13 (7 months ago)
GC The C-Bear L
Kodiak Cleveland (7 months ago)
I have that exact same Shirt that he’s wearing!!!! Also, can’t go wrong with the 11 lows, super comfy and awesome summer shoes
Jae Shin (7 months ago)
Chris! Now my wife is watching your channel and asking me to buy her a pair. Lol. My secret channel and love for sneakers has been revealed. Now only if she starts playing outdoor hoop with me. Cheers
Hsuperman_18 (7 months ago)
IT. HAS. BEGUN.
Rose legacy (7 months ago)
Jae Shin lucky haha
Clyde Cledera (7 months ago)
Y'all should've shown the funny Instagram story on if she got those hahaha good stuff NW and Bianca!
Craft D. Pham (7 months ago)
I like having Bianca being able to give a GS/Women's perspective on kicks cause I got baby feet haha. I'm sure it's cause she's new, but sounds like she is reading off of a teleprompter/script. Definitely a good addition to the WearTesters phamily.
Craft D. Pham (7 months ago)
WearTesters that's fair. Plus NW has been doing this for yearsssss. Her insight is definitely appreciated.
WearTesters (7 months ago)
Everyone speaks differently. You can’t expect her to sound like NW.
Alquin Gamab (7 months ago)
Bae_yawnca❤️
Dr1zak (7 months ago)
Wait so women's feet are smaller than kid's??
WearTesters (7 months ago)
When converting women’s sizes to youth (boys) you go down 1 1/2 sizes.
Chiraq G13 (7 months ago)
OW BEAST answer his question nigga
OW BEAST (7 months ago)
Dr1zak please help me hit 1k subs
JMar032189 (7 months ago)
Hahaaa nightwing you dog you...
Andy C (7 months ago)
NASIOC 💪
wutchamacallit (7 months ago)
JMar032189 chill.
Aviator0807 (7 months ago)
I like it
Redy M R (7 months ago)
this channel is getting better and better... first ever channel i subscribed on Youtube
Milton Baptiste (7 months ago)
11 lows are my favorite low tops = must cop. ✌️
Milton Baptiste (7 months ago)
Landon West I’m not a big fan of Kobe’s
westlandon52 (7 months ago)
Milton Baptiste what about kobes
Aaron 150 (7 months ago)
Ive been waiting for this
Corey Krueger (7 months ago)
first
WearTesters (7 months ago)
Thanks for watching!!!
WearTesters (7 months ago)
We have a full deconstruction of the AJ11 on WearTesters.com
Border Jumper (7 months ago)
WearTesters I thought it had zoom air
westlandon52 (7 months ago)
Nigga I thought u retired
alvin081988 (7 months ago)
is she a relative of yours Nightwing2303?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.