HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: SneakerTalk

ADIDAS NINJA SHOES! Adidas TUBULAR DOOM SOCK Review and On-Feet

340 ratings | 31565 views
Today on SneakerTalk we review the Adidas Tubular Doom Sock! You can buy these below: Canada - http://bit.ly/2iIWblM USA - http://bit.ly/2gYLWt3 ENTER MY FREE BAPE GIVEAWAY - http://bit.ly/FreeBapeKenshiSTalk Use code SneakerTalk for 10% off Bape and Supreme at https://www.kenshi.ca/ IG - http://instagram.com/sneakertalkca Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmj0ISewa6APW0fy2GTBmCvjQObD86S7B Twitter - https://twitter.com/sneakertalkca Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/sneakertalkca Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/sneakertalkCA Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/charliedubnut Merch and Free Wallpapers! - https://sneakertalk.ca/ Disclaimer - Some links used are affiliate links where I make a small % commission on clicks and/or sales on the products mentioned. You can support the channel a bit by checking the links out or buying any of the pieces! I'll never endorse or recommend something unless I truly mess with the product.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (147)
Sage69 (17 days ago)
Nice vid! These look nice!
HaRaMbE (21 days ago)
Straight up fire! Cop fo sure
ANAS GAMING (1 month ago)
I have them cop them yesterday
ToJoos (1 month ago)
nice eyebrows XDDD
SneakerTalk (1 month ago)
Ty
Zack S (2 months ago)
I copped !! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
KungFuKenny (2 months ago)
These ones with sock are better imo
Jason Chen (2 months ago)
how to lace them?
Void Conqueror (2 months ago)
Pretty easy, just get a clear top view photo and follow through, i assume your talkin about the og lace pattern not lace styling
Hey dude, Im about to cop these tomorrow ay footlocker. Would you say these shoes stand out of all the shoes that would be used in a typical high school? Do these shoes stand out in a crowd? Oh and will they last a while if I use them once in a while in the sun? Please and thankyou!!
Stuart Taylor (4 months ago)
I have the tan ones
Amir Abdullah (4 months ago)
They need insoles , it’s kinda hard to my feet. I have the mixed black and orange.
GatoDeFat (5 months ago)
anyone else have a prob that the bottom part is getting worn way too fast
mr kim (5 months ago)
well since it sock material does it tear easily? the surface i wonder if its durable
mr kim (5 months ago)
SneakerTalk thanks!
SneakerTalk (5 months ago)
No it doesnt, primeknit isnt sock material. Very durable shoe
Thejmp187 (5 months ago)
These give some height but doesnt go to wear u point at on the shoe lol i have the shoes so i know but still a decent increase none the less
SneakerTalk (5 months ago)
dope ahahha
Tommy Lakasi (6 months ago)
found these on footlocker sale for 110 CAD, should i get them or stlt nmd r1 sale 150 CAD?
Alphantym (7 months ago)
I ordered one and sued the shoe company... because they didn't include the *sock*
Minh Phạm (7 months ago)
how do you lace this shoe ?
Jakebro015 (7 months ago)
They look like yeezy 350 v2
Dawid Smyła (7 months ago)
From which side?
Skrtprt Brou (8 months ago)
I have these shoes and i love them! and its so good on foot
Hector Rodriguez (8 months ago)
I coped these for $40 bucks Marshalls. 🔥😎
Itz Ghoulz YT LИ (9 months ago)
It's a cop because I have the olive and the Grey tubular doom sock pk
Andreas Kandanoleon (9 months ago)
Would you recommend them to an already tall person?
SneakerTalk (9 months ago)
+Andreas Kandanoleon ya ahah
Sugar Cube (9 months ago)
Got them and love them
SneakerTalk (9 months ago)
+esi labah nice!!!
MMN Nutz (10 months ago)
These shoes are 100 cad on footlocker.ca
Hooded Hamster (10 months ago)
my sister came home with these and I was like "Damn why didn't you get me a pair!?" 😂
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Hooded Hamster ahahha
Shiro (10 months ago)
sweet
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Shiro 😎😎
Needs Zeebs (10 months ago)
IM SO GLAD SOMEONE FINALLY SAID SOMETHING ABOUT THESE. I think these are so sick man
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Needs Zeebs ahaha ty
Elijah Moua (10 months ago)
My friend ruined them with a ugly color way
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Elijah Moua damn
Carlos Frias (10 months ago)
I like how these shoes were made
Carlos Frias (10 months ago)
keep up the great videos
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Carlos Frias ty fam
Carlos Frias (10 months ago)
those are lit I would want to cop them
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Carlos Frias 🔥🔥
AVASSI (10 months ago)
You should visit the Philippines you will be disgusted by the amount of fakebeasts Here
Jose Antonio (10 months ago)
Fakebeast
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+AVASXI oh goshh
AVASSI (10 months ago)
SneakerTalk And they flex it like its the real thing
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+AVASXI loloo
Mufffinto p (10 months ago)
Those jeans are🔥 we’re did you get them ?
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+W Mufffintop W 🙏🏻🙏🏻 kollar clothing
Marius Christensen (10 months ago)
been bingewatching your vids since i found you earlier this week, bought a pair of adidas X_PLR in core black and grey. i didn't really care for sneakers before, but now i'm pretty hooked :3
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Marius Christensen ayyyy ty man! Welcome to the channel!
All Alone (10 months ago)
The black red ones are better and it’s not even close 🤷‍♂️😂😂😂
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+All Alone ahaha
Sara R (10 months ago)
i just git these yesterday lol
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Sara R ahah nice
Blue juice (10 months ago)
Yo sneakertalk do more Japan vlogs everybody likes them plz do more when u get the chance
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Blue juice more soon!
The Everything Bros (10 months ago)
#notificationgang
The Everything Bros (10 months ago)
I would wanna see tgar
The Everything Bros (10 months ago)
Can you do a 2017 shoe collection bro
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+The Everything Bros maybe
Jericho Camacho (10 months ago)
I really have fell in love your videos. Simple but well made. :)
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Jericho Camacho ty homie!!!
It’s Me (10 months ago)
My grandpa has the core black ones. He is a cool grandpa
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Mems Are lif very cool grandpa lol
Ryan Kim (10 months ago)
Niceee i have the white primeknit ones theyre really nice
Sarah Lyon (3 months ago)
Are they durable?
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+EnchantingsTM nicee
Sheng. Z (10 months ago)
If only they had boost :(
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Sheng. Z ahaha maybe oneday
rhandy prawiro (10 months ago)
Having a dillema whether to cop or drop the maroon colorway of this model
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+rhandy prawiro both good options
FMaster6447 (10 months ago)
#NotificationGang Awesome review as always. Not sure if I would buy these bc of the design of the midsole but the rest is nice
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+FMaster6447 ty homie 🔥
Julia Kristina (10 months ago)
Classes are cancelled so imma watch this 😅😂
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Julia Kristina littt
Jaeger Xwing (10 months ago)
Uploading anymore of your Japan trip?
Jaeger Xwing (10 months ago)
SneakerTalk hypeeee😄👌
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Yahgur Xwing yes yes
lDab4VC (10 months ago)
Im not feeling them tbh
Fine Copy And Sign (10 months ago)
who's here before 100 views
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Fine Copy And Sign 👋👐👐
Teejay -_- (10 months ago)
Fire vid and fire vid quality fam
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Teejay -_- ty fam
Kapilan (10 months ago)
i got the Pk's last year and cut the cage off
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
nice! ahah
Merricplays (10 months ago)
Favv shoess
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Merricplays- ROBLOX 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Matthew (10 months ago)
What size shoe you go for with the primeknit version?
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
true to size for PK versions imo
Matthew (10 months ago)
You can get the primeknit sesame is cheap on ASOS
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Matthew sweet
Neil Cruz (10 months ago)
clean af 🔥🔥🔥
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Neil Cruz 🔥🔥💪
Fabian Lira (10 months ago)
Love your vlogs ❤️❤️
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
ty Fabian!
joff dunno (10 months ago)
I want Japan vlogs😊
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+joff dunno more soon!
Daniel Lee (10 months ago)
#notificationgang
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Daniel Lee gangg
Erik Torres (10 months ago)
Notification gang
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Erik Torres gangg
PeaChes TV (10 months ago)
18th this is awesome!! So cool
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+CdubTV COM ahha
SeNdA 2332 (10 months ago)
I like them a lot but the yellow on the laces are kind of weird but I like them.... And if anyone sees this could you check out my channel and maybe drop a sub I make sneaker/hypebeast content
Kyllikki (10 months ago)
Sean's Sneakers Subscribed (:
xXHuqwhiXx (10 months ago)
In us they use primeknit
xXHuqwhiXx (10 months ago)
SneakerTalk wow you replied thanks and my tubulars have leather kinda material on the back tab
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
in canada to, there are versions with primeknit all over the world!
LaloLogic (10 months ago)
Great video!!(: notification squad 🙏🏼❤️
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+LaloLogic ty!
Mark Gadiana (10 months ago)
sup homeboy
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Mark Gadiana ayy
MOUSCi (10 months ago)
#NOTIFICATIONGANG
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Harry Mouscas gangg
Christine Bilas (10 months ago)
tubular doom sock without the sock
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
yee lmao
Gaming with Coolkid138 (10 months ago)
Nice shoes 😉😛🤘🏼
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Crybaby 4life ty
Sherwin (10 months ago)
OUT WITH THE HEAT CHRISTIAN AS ALWAYS #NOTIFICATIONGANG
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Sherwin Tadena 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Austin wray (10 months ago)
First
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Xiozie ayy
Renato De Leon (10 months ago)
Xiozie nope ;)
Austin Miller (10 months ago)
Love this shoe!! 🔥🔥🔥
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
litt
SeNdA 2332 (10 months ago)
Notification gang gang gang
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
gangggg
Jackson Hunter (10 months ago)
1
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+Jackson Hunter close
dexter tan (10 months ago)
Cop
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
+dexter tan 👌
Renato De Leon (10 months ago)
First?
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
close!
Renato De Leon (10 months ago)
AHOLY SHIT HAHAHAHAH MADE IT
Ramen Life (10 months ago)
First and love your vids
SneakerTalk (10 months ago)
ty homie

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.