HomeСпортRelated VideosMore From: Elevate Yourself

Adidas Crazy Flight X Volleyball Shoe Review

197 ratings | 8686 views
Learn about my experience with the Adidas Men's Crazy Flight X Mid Volleyball Shoe! All Volleyball Website - http://shrsl.com/wx9u 5% OFF Discount Code - ELEVATE5 4 WEEK JUMP TRAINING PROGRAM http://www.elevateyourself.org/jump-training-program.html CUSTOM JUMP TRAINING PROGRAM http://www.elevateyourself.org/online-training.html ELEVATE YOURSELF APPAREL http://www.elevateyourself.org/apparel.html INSTAGRAM : @CoachDonny WEBSITE: www.ElevateYourself.org
Category: Спорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (48)
ItzAndrick 99 (2 months ago)
Elevate Yourself Hello Coach Donny, Which Kobe's is the best for outdoor volleyball?
Kosu Xiong (2 months ago)
I have those too, and I love them! Looks clean, feels great, but the traction and weight is little bit depressing lol. But good shoe overall, definitely worth around 100+
EDUARDKK (2 months ago)
I wear the adidas crazyflight x for 2 mounths...they are one of the or the best volleyball shoes i ever wear...for my entire life i wear asics...i decided to change the direction and try those...i just love them...they feel diferent from asics but in a good way...
Aleksandar Jankovic (3 months ago)
Thats basketball shoes not volleyball
Tyler Chow (3 months ago)
Dammit, I got the flattest feet around
dchen345 (3 months ago)
Thanks Donny
Ino (3 months ago)
Coach, see if you can get your hands on the Asics Volley Elite FF, the new ones don't have the terrible yellow green anymore :D Personally I love them, great lateral support and great shock absorption, and the new soles have excellent grip. I'd love to hear your opinion on them.
Eric villa (4 months ago)
I personally love the feel of the kobe 9 and the kobe 11
ᄅᄋ (4 months ago)
How about the weight??
Julian Ullrich (4 months ago)
tbh after seeing the sole I just cant help but think it sucks (grip) Currently using the Z3, but maybe I'll try those out in the near future, idk. I think grip is insanely important especially for your ancels to be save. No Arch support is kinda nogo for me though :/ Maybe if I could try them on but local shops usually only have a very small amount of shoes for anything else than running (however 120 running shoes, such suckers..) I don't know, maybe I will just go with the Z4. Our Gym is pretty dusty too.
Dirk van Bergen (4 months ago)
Thanks Donny! Thanks to this video I looked them up and saw the X2 are now available. Got myself a pair of mid high white ones :)
Valentin Kliukovski (4 months ago)
why don't make a video about beach volleyball and show your skills on sand
John Le (4 months ago)
Kobe's kobe's kobe's
Lanzz Aero (4 months ago)
i wear running shoes when i play volleyball hahaha i'm broke
Veronica T (4 months ago)
Does this discount expire? And what about women volleyball shoes, a an you get a friend that is a girl to share her experiences about volleyball shoes?
Snowy (4 months ago)
What a coincidence I started researching on vball and bball shoes yesterday. Nice vid Donny
Tom Hombo (4 months ago)
Does anyone know where i can buy a kobe 6s ? . That deliever international
Chang Lu (4 months ago)
Just get the Nike Air Zoom Hyperattacks. It's like the newer and updated version of the Kobe 6
Oleksandr Rivkind (4 months ago)
I use ASICS Gel-Sensei 4. A little heavy but still love them a lot. Would be interesting to see comparison.
B. Henry (4 months ago)
Why are all volleyball shoes ugly as hell?
Misguided Mann (4 months ago)
For around the same price, I would also recommend the Adidas Men’s Crazy Explosive 2017’s. Over all the shoe has great traction, a form fitting & sock like feel, full length boost cushioning, great support just to name a few. There a a bunch of other reviews on the shoe out there. Ever since I bought the shoe I haven’t had a problem. :))
blake D (4 months ago)
Or Harden 2 on sale...
themaskedassassin (4 months ago)
I got mine and fell in love with them about 5 months ago. I didnt know my favourite coach got them as well lol
Joint Jason (4 months ago)
Ur commentary is so boring and professional, have some fun and show some humanity
auot ukun (24 days ago)
Joint Jason so you came to this youtube channel not looking for what kind of shoes you want to wear but to look at how he speaks and talks, girl you be trippin :D good grief man, you suck asz
Joint Jason (4 months ago)
Gabriel Gutierrez so if i have nothing i can only say nothing?
Gabriel Gutierrez (4 months ago)
Coming from the guy who doesn’t have a single video on his channel.
Elevate Yourself (4 months ago)
This is my personality. I’m not going to try to be someone I’m not
B. Henry (4 months ago)
Joint Jason 100000000% this
WasteYourTime (4 months ago)
1. They look really lame and boring. 2. I would never wear a mid-cut shoe. They dont support your ankle. They make your ankles weaker. Just my opinion tho.
Joint Jason (4 months ago)
WasteYourTime no such thing as ankle support, just ankle restriction
Nick Amsha (4 months ago)
Damnnnnnn they fresh
Kosu Xiong (2 months ago)
+Data Science with R I may be biased here since I own/ us this shoe lol. But not true. Like he said in the video, it all depends on what you need and prefer, and ofc the individual person. He states the pros and the cons which will already help you decide or not
Data Science with R (4 months ago)
Nick Amsha Worst shoe you'll ever buy. The crazyflight bounce are 100% better.
Master Of Corgis (4 months ago)
I absolutely love the Hyper Attacks, been using them for about a year and a half now, been meaning to get a new pair but can't find any around online, do you know if allvolleyball will stock them anytime soon?
Gangadai Tirbowan (4 months ago)
I was going to get that same shoe but I got the PG1's 👟 👟
Lorenzo Buselli (4 months ago)
how tall is Donny? He has an incredible elevation!
Lorenzo Buselli (4 months ago)
Misguided Mann Thanks man!
N S D (4 months ago)
Dude. Elevate yourself.
Misguided Mann (4 months ago)
Lorenzo Buselli he’s ~5’10
Brady Marinas (4 months ago)
Just picked these up for my daughter from the adidas booth at the girls nationals in Detroit
SimpleKid FTW (4 months ago)
i got it for 80 bucks i think
Ryan Robinson (4 months ago)
Yeah??
Fredy Pedroza (4 months ago)
Where did you get them for 80 dollars?
SpR VOLLEYBAL jump (4 months ago)
Like this Type videos
Ian Nguyen (4 months ago)
I use basketball shoes for volleyball. Been using the harden vol 1 for a year now and absolutely love it.
SpR VOLLEYBAL jump (4 months ago)
First
Shockalert 33 (4 months ago)
great video,will definitely look into them!!Thanks:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.