HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Seth Fowler

AIR JORDAN 11 LOW COOL GREY REVIEW

1724 ratings | 103077 views
Today I'm reviewing the Air Jordan 11 Low Cool Grey! The Low Cool Grey 11s drop on April 28th for $175. The Air Jordan 11 Low Cool Gray feature patent leather and nubuck on the upper as well as a translucent blue outsole. The Air Jordan Cool Grey 11 Lows come laced with white rope laces and fit true to size. Check out my review to learn more! Follow me! IG - https://www.instagram.com/realsethfowler/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/realsethfowler TWITCH - https://www.twitch.tv/sethfowler Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RealSethFowler/ Want to send me something? Send it here: Seth Fowler 319 Lafayette St. Mailbox #281 New York, NY 10012 Check out what I film with! Sony A7iii with Lens Kit: https://amzn.to/2vkVnJM Canon 70D Camera: http://amzn.to/2xwP459 SIGMA 18-35 f1.8 Art Lens: http://amzn.to/2jTDex7 32GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2xZeQ39 128GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2wJVleX Video Tripod: http://amzn.to/2wIZjnX Sony Clip On Mic: http://amzn.to/2fI9n68 Rode Video Mic: http://amzn.to/2jWalR0 Key Light: http://amzn.to/2xwLI1I Ring Light: http://amzn.to/2wJyMXG ------------------------------------------------------------------ Unless specifically stated, there are no paid product endorsements in this video. There may be affiliate links in the description.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (295)
Javier Santos Cruz (10 days ago)
i cant clean then everytime water get on it turns fully black and it wont ocme of
Bugs Bunny (16 days ago)
Where’d you get that jacket bro, that shit is 🔥
That one vault Failure (21 days ago)
It’s funny because I’ve always admired the 11s but could never afford them... but one lucky day I saw the Jordan max auras on display and COPPED THE F OUT OF THOSE!! Nice vid fam. 👍😀
Dope video fam😎😎😎😎🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Tito Tito (2 months ago)
Top
Joshua Slosser (2 months ago)
can i go a half size down and be comfortable?
Toyota. Jigsaw Afrohawk (3 months ago)
Jordan classics
あかさたなは (4 months ago)
I love it.
Antwuan Warren (4 months ago)
Got them at hibbets at Atlanta Georgia
Antwuan Warren (4 months ago)
I got these for school
Ja'Kyra Jackson (4 months ago)
I got them paid $200 for it
1:55 *STAIN DETECTED*
DoubleJ (5 months ago)
The colors remind me of the Nike Air MAG worn by Michael J Fox in BTTF2. Nike really likes showing off shoes with guys named Michael, lol.
Bryan C (5 months ago)
song @4:40???
Jackie Rose (5 months ago)
Do they got the size in 6.5 ?
Dennis Yt555 (6 months ago)
I masterbaited
رينو the boy (6 months ago)
متخلف عقلية 🌈❤💗
Gary B (6 months ago)
I got em
Nicholas Urias (6 months ago)
Are these 11’s going to drop in price anytime soon?
La’Niyah Lit (6 months ago)
I got those
Nielvis Salmeron (6 months ago)
Im going tp get that shoe for my birthday 😊😎😎😄😍
Peyton Bell (6 months ago)
Just got them 1 hour ago lol😊....yeaaaa me💯😊
77714anthony (6 months ago)
Jordan’s don’t look good in your sisters jeans
MR Madrazo (7 months ago)
Me los acabo de comprar hoy😍😂
MR Madrazo (7 months ago)
Están bien verga😍
Jizray Amargo (7 months ago)
How do you remove paint from the icy soles
pierce yu (7 months ago)
Would look better with 3m laces idk why
Natik Yakovlev (7 months ago)
Got these, got the emerald rise first than exchanged them for the cool grey much better
zad (7 months ago)
yo how do they look with shorts? could you wear them with like khaki shorts?
李鵬飛 (7 months ago)
刚刚递交了订单 😁
ETS MINOR (7 months ago)
Do u put sole shields or let em yellow
InVexify (7 months ago)
I copped it yesterday
Joe Joe (7 months ago)
Is it worth it? Would you recommend buying it?
Caleb Ross (7 months ago)
I was so happy to get my pair, been waiting to get a good pair of 11 low’s (my personal favorite jordan)
BG CLIPS (7 months ago)
By the way... I got these shoes today!!
xKyamil (7 months ago)
They just came out yesterday Miami and I got the last pair of 9.5
gee dee (7 months ago)
Everyone is scared to walk like a normal human being in 11’s. I’m creasing to f outta these when I get them in the mail. No worries. Shoes are shoes. 🤙🏽
HONDA RULES (1 month ago)
11s don't crease that much
Huey Freeman (6 months ago)
gee dee 😂😂
Fr3shkiickz23 (7 months ago)
https://youtu.be/E61JGzub8aA cool video make sure you subscribe to my channel and I do the same I sub to your channel thank you hot shoes 🔥🔥🔥
Carmelo_Dc5 (7 months ago)
Not a fan of low top 11’s
Erick García :/ (7 months ago)
Aight so you review these but not the emeralds? WACK
joel decastro (7 months ago)
looks like unfinish shoes
joel decastro (7 months ago)
still i hate low
Kia Tompkins (7 months ago)
I will put grey laces on mine 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Eddie (7 months ago)
Resale value?
Sly Stephens (7 months ago)
I think they'll look better with jeans over the back, they just don't look right with those sweats, the high top ones will look much better with those sweat pants
Lynette Ortiz (7 months ago)
Love the fact that I have small feet so I copped these for 130 😛
DOCTOR CLEAN (7 months ago)
What's wrong with your hands bro
nico4132 (7 months ago)
The blue icey will yellowing
Martínezz (7 months ago)
He don’t know how to wear them
Relentless Hustle (7 months ago)
Why the fck you got them laces like that 🤦🏽‍♂️
JC12 (7 months ago)
Feel like the lows should always be $150. $175 seems like a lot tbh
Mbxwell (20 days ago)
JC12 they sat for 3months and had a sale for 130€💀
HONDA RULES (1 month ago)
There is so much demand for lows they could never do that because people are willing to pay
Wayne Berry (7 months ago)
Weak
Jaxon Claiborne (7 months ago)
I’m picking these up on Saturday day because of this video. 😁❄️🔥
M Bobino (7 months ago)
Are you related to Dustin Fowler?
Fortnite With Diego (7 months ago)
What kind of jeans do you have on
Gabriel Juarez (7 months ago)
I don't like 11 low to much but the cool greys are fire
Fake News (7 months ago)
Pass. Got 2 pairs of mids already.
evan (7 months ago)
Y’all think these will sell out
kae Da play (7 months ago)
Can’t wait until 😁Saturday Going to get mines 😍😍😍 thanks 🙏🏻 for the Video
Madrid7 (7 months ago)
Please don’t lace them like that no more 🤦‍♂️
Umar Ahmad (7 months ago)
Idk why but these look so cheap and ugly to me, the grey just looks so weird with the white and icey soles to md
Fernando Sanchez (7 months ago)
cheap
Call Me J. R. (7 months ago)
Don't really like them like that. I get the prom night
TheMrFishnDucks (7 months ago)
These might be the only 11 lows i acutally would consider buying
WeTheBestKickz HTX (7 months ago)
Yup ask no more a must pick up. Need all the og colorway in lows so far so good.
HennyBoostin (7 months ago)
Lame on the suede. Wish they put the same material on the upper from the 2010 pair .
1776ERS (7 months ago)
Nice color not so nice model in a low form, easy pass
SneakerGaga (7 months ago)
👎
Juson Voorhess (7 months ago)
Ugliest 11's ever
The Griffin (7 months ago)
The twitch squad new we know everything
Eli Beltran (7 months ago)
Hey Seth... Great review as always! can you do a quick video on how you lace up your sneakers... love how clean they look! Hate having those bows.
Rodrigo Rodriguez (7 months ago)
These look super dope till they go on feet. The high tops look way better on feet
Exrsy (7 months ago)
i pooped while watching this
Sepi838 (3 months ago)
Did you eat your shit afterwards?
Joell Acevedo (7 months ago)
You live In queens
MaxAir365 (7 months ago)
Too clean!
kevin melendez (7 months ago)
This man always wearing a pair of black pants with any of the kicks like we know black goes with everything, I’m tryna see some diversity
Panther 11 (7 months ago)
Naaah
T Rowell (7 months ago)
11 lows are shit. Just stick to the high and everyone will be happy
Henny 206 (7 months ago)
Was going to pass but who knows when the cool greys will be back out and the review sold me on them.
Barry Hill (7 months ago)
The low trash got the the high for Christmas in 2010
Max Carter (7 months ago)
I want the mesh instead of that suede... side note Seth isn’t wearing bootcut jeans? Wut
Milton Baptiste (7 months ago)
11 lows are my favorite low tops = must cop. Good review fam...👍
julianjfranco (7 months ago)
high tops all day
NewYorker In Miami (7 months ago)
Queeeeeeens !!!!
Crisostomo Ibarra (7 months ago)
Definite must cop. I love the 11’s and the cool grey colorway is nice.
Scield 212 (7 months ago)
Clean af 🔥🔥🔥
Eric Nuval (7 months ago)
these shouldve been high top 😑
Joltin Joe (7 months ago)
Do these shoes need reviews? Is it me but does anybody else find this kid to be a straight weirdo dork? Idk maybe it’s just me. It’s rediculous these are sneakers everybody sees online and in stores it’s not like you need to watch something like this to figure out if you like them. Idk think for urself people. Think for urselves don’t let little pussy red heads sway ur minds and how you think. Fuck this kid
Joltin Joe (7 months ago)
Seth Fowler I have a clear answer for you maybe you will love it maybe you will not. Here it is. Because I just can’t believe that people need to review shoes that you can walk into a store and try on for yourself. All the history of the shoes I really truly believe in my heart the average sneaker buyer could give a rats ass about. I don’t watch all of them because I have to turn it off within the first minute. These shoes will come out again in a year Ur gonna review them again?? To me that’s corny. It’s my opinion.
Seth Fowler (7 months ago)
Why are you watching this review then?
Ruby Terreros (7 months ago)
How do u lace them like that
Muharrum Kossy gang (7 months ago)
What time u have to be up there to cop em
William Agosto (7 months ago)
Ya they drop at 10 so i would get there pretty eirly ima just cop online at 10
MustWin Jay (7 months ago)
Muharrum Johnson it’s all up to u and the mall u go to I go at 7 am never know how others is so get there first
Lil WB (7 months ago)
I like the 11’s but i feel like if they gave a pair of dark grey laces and a possible grey outsole it would look a lot better. IMO
Krivzi (6 months ago)
You could just put some grey laces and they’ll loom fire
Lil WB (7 months ago)
Ayo Seth...wanna...uhhhh... *Slide me dem 11’s?*
Lunk 7 (7 months ago)
for some reason I can't fuck with 11 lows
Felix Cruz (7 months ago)
Those are H-O-T-T hot!!
Nick Manganello (7 months ago)
Don’t disrespect the space jams man shiit
Suburban Kidd (7 months ago)
So excited for the new parley ultra boosts... can’t wait for a review on those!
Tonny Zhang (7 months ago)
Is this GR or limited? I already grabbed the easter so if there one more aj11 for 2018 its gonna be re2pect low. Btw, the color scheme and the way you lanced them remind me of kaws
swaysilog (7 months ago)
Definitely copping! Very good review
funsmile_1 the bomb (7 months ago)
Thanks for the review keep up the work the cool grey 11 low is the shoe I'm madly looking forward to and my mom said if I can bring up my grades by this Friday she'll buy the cool greys for me so you know that's my goal this week
MAPLE SAUCE (7 months ago)
I prefer the low look now

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.