HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Valery_vision

SAG Awards 2017 Red Carpet Best & Worst Dressed - Friends Fashion Review

23 ratings | 932 views
hey guys i hope you enjoy this new segment i have on my channel called FRIENDS FASHION REVIEW . So sit back relax grab your favorite snacks and enjoy this episode . On this edisode i have one of my best friends on my channel and he is a professional stylist and we talk about the fashion statements, worst and best dressed of the SAG Awards 2017. our rating system was rated by Gold Star( 9 & 10), Silver Star( 5- 8) , and Bronze Star(1-3). Please let me know if you guys enjoy this segment on my channel and if you guys want more! Deno's Instagram : @DenoJustDeno
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15)
javelturtin (1 year ago)
yassssss honey i love y'all !!!
beekimarie (1 year ago)
LMAO at the adjectives you used to described some of these looks! HILARIOUS!!!
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
beekimarie 😘😘😘😘
Keymora Cotton (1 year ago)
love love love this giving me 90's public access tv
K C (1 year ago)
I Love This it was entertaining the faces you where making lol i love you girl your so talented my notifications is always for you love 💘💘❤️
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
Kimberly NewLyf21 thanksss soooo much Kimberly you are sooo awesome!!! i love that you loved this segment. 😘😘😘😘😘
rebecca mcfarland (1 year ago)
I love this ! you guys are so funny. i love your channel and your so Gorgeous. are you going to do a grammy red carpet review?
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
Desire Love thanks sooo much girlie i totally appreciate it. and yes im going to do a fashion review in the grammys so stay tunned. 😘😘😘😘
Loni Stratton (1 year ago)
I love everything about this and can not wait for more. Love you two and hope to see more of you two together. 💜👆👌✌✊💜
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
Loni Stratton thanks soooo much loni and yes we are going to review the grammys red carpet fashions!!! so stay tunned!😘😘😘😘😘
jessica martinez (1 year ago)
Yasssss. i need MORE MORE MORE of these videos. "that little boy from moonlight made her dress" lol, sooo funny.i hope you guys are going to do a review on the grammys next week. i love how funny and totally honest you guys are! You are sooo gorgeous!
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
jessica martinez lol im glad you loved it jessica and yes i will be doing a review on the grammys so stay tunned for some more hott tea 😘😘😘😘
Amanda Marie (1 year ago)
You give me so much life!!! Yas hunty love your channel!
Amanda Marie (1 year ago)
Valery_vision anytime love 😘😘😘
Valery_vision (1 year ago)
Amanda Marie thanks sooooo much amanda i totally appreciate it xoxoxxoxoxo 😘😘😘😘

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.