HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Peter von Panda

Shampoo away gray hair with Control GX Grey Reducing Shampoo by Just For Men Review

91 ratings | 35567 views
Get it here... http://geni.us/vIGB Just For Men Control GX Grey Reducing Shampoo, 5 Fluid Ounce Just for Men This shampoo cleans hair and reduces grey hair color Works as a men’s hair dye Gradually reduces grey hair color Provides subtle, natural-looking results Works on any hair color Breakthrough Technology Reduces Grey A Little Bit With Each Shampoo. What Will It Look Like? Since Control GX reduces grey the same way it grows in – gradually, it looks like the natural color of your hair before you got the grey. How much grey you get rid of depends on how often you use it. All of our products are designed to be easy to use. You’ve got this. Features & Benefits Gradually reduces grey Generally works within 2 to 4 weeks Subtle, natural-looking results Gently cleans and revitalizes hair Best for light brown to black hair Control GX is the first and only shampoo smart enough to gradually reduce greys by slowly bringing them back to their natural shade while it cleanses and conditions your hair. You get an extremely natural look - just by shampooing as you normally do. Just use it instead of your usual shampoo until you like what you see. Then use it in rotation with your usual shampoo to maintain the look you like. There's never been an easier way to control your grey. Get the Look You Want: Use Control GX as your daily shampoo, and after the first few washes, you'll start to see a subtle reduction in the amount of gray. Continue to use it until you reach your desired level of grey reduction (generally within 2 to 4 weeks). You can even control how gradually you get to your desired result by using it daily or every other day at the start. Keep It That Way: Once you've reached the level of grey reduction you like, you can reduce the frequency of use, alternating with another shampoo. In general guys use it as their daily shampoo at the start, and when they are in "maintenance mode" they use it 3 to 4 times a week.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (18)
I got a throbbing erection when I used this product. I don't know why it happened, but that is apparently a side effect.
Peter von Panda (4 days ago)
I'm going to try using it right now.
jeffrey martino (1 month ago)
I'll pass
Ric Ferr (2 months ago)
New RIP OFF from Just for man brand. It lasts for 2 weeks and it fades back to grey really quickly. Multibillionaire the owner of this brand.
ThisGamingDragon (2 months ago)
Why does everyone talk so much you know you know
assman (3 months ago)
I love rice.
Derek Tweedie (19 days ago)
I love pasta
Paul Lesieur (3 months ago)
Great Video! Sorry for butting in, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you heard about - Dinanlinson Bright Colour Approach (google it)? It is a great exclusive product for learning how to get your natural hair color back without the hard work. Ive heard some decent things about it and my mate after many years got great results with it.
Lisi Gjat (3 months ago)
Stay away from this crap
ABC ABC (5 months ago)
Kim Jong un look a like
Earl Chaney (8 months ago)
Food coloring spray at Walmart 199. They have it in brown black etc. any kids section at target Walmart or anywhere that sells Halloween type hairspray. The kind that is colored. Average price $2.49. Trust me when I say this is what I do for a living I find lower prices. Period. And you can use those two things they work absolutely the same just use a cotton swab or cotton ball or your fingers if you don't mind regular soap. I say regular soap because maybe just for men sells a certain just for men brand soap. Which you don't need either :-). BTW if you remember their original commercial it started off by saying I said "introducing the first shampoo with a brain" and it said this and a cool, I guess sexy, (not sure why because it was a man talking to you but anyway) and whispering tone. Yes we all know shampoo does not have a brain of course. But it's a little insulting. #DoNotTellMeThatFreakingShampooHasABrain #ByThisYouWereTellingMeThatIDont
Raúl Marmitajo (9 months ago)
Lovely Video clip! Sorry for the intrusion, I am interested in your opinion. Have you researched - Millawdon Goodbye Gray Trick (Sure I saw it on Google)? It is a great exclusive product for learning how to reverse gray hair fast minus the normal expense. Ive heard some awesome things about it and my cooworker finally got great results with it.
Christ Brown (9 months ago)
used it, it thins and lighten hair permanently! and grey hair comes back again!
mpreyesmr (4 months ago)
Go here now if you want help getting rid of your gray hair: GrayHair.xyz
Katherina (10 months ago)
*Give hair more shine, body, and bounce thanks to Argan Life .* http://arganlifeproducts.com/order
Peach (10 months ago)
Saw this in an ad Pete?
Peach (10 months ago)
Odd review.. But okay lol Pete
Rhett Oracle (10 months ago)
Manity, manly vanity. Peace

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.