HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Gogi Tech

Xiaomi Mijia Smart Shoes review - Rs. 3000 to Rs. 5000

46178 ratings | 5911486 views
This is another review of smart shoes it's the Xiaomi Mijia Smart Shoes review. This is a good quality shoe that comes with a tracking chip that you need to place inside. Where to buy? You can buy this from GearBest website, make sure to select Priority line shipping option. Buy link - https://goo.gl/PFjQam Here is a coupon code for the shoe: Alibuymishoe With the coupon, its price will drop down to $49.99 also check Amazfit bip - https://youtu.be/Sbvdc9gmAYM Amazfit pace smartwatch - https://youtu.be/BHTbN9y0iyA Here is a Smart Shoes by Xiaomi, the Xiaomi Mijia Smart Shoes with Amazfit Intelligent tracker n- it is not available in India as of now, but you can buy this from international stores, anywhere between Rs. 3500 to Rs. 5000. This Xiaomi Smart Shoes review will help you know more about this product. Xiaomi Mijia Smart shoes actually is a normal shoes that comes with an intelligent tracker that will keep track of the steps taken and via the Mi Fit app you can get more details regarding your physical activities. The quality of the shoes is great, comfortable to wear, attractive design, breathable and using the fishbone arch lock system that will fix your feet tightly and this design reduces the risk of sprain in movement. The outsole quality is also pretty good, tough, light weight and slip resistance. Remove the insole to reveal the tracking chip compartment, there is a rubber covering you can remove that before inserting the chip. Now both the left and right shoes come with the compartment. So you can attach the Amazfit smart shoe tracking chip in any of the shoes (left or right). Xiaomi Smart Shoes review with Amazfit Activity tracker Xiaomi Mijia Smart Shoes specifications Brand : Xiaomi Type : Smart Shoes For Activities : Walking, Jogging, Running Sole : Rubber material Features : Breathable, Sweat Absorbing and comes with smart chip, IP67 Waterproof Color Options : Blue, Black and Light Grey Smart Shoe Activity Tracker features : 6 axis sensor, CR2032 button cell powered, IP67 certified, 200KG max weight, also monitors rising rate Power Source : Button Cell CR2032 Xiaomi Smart Shoes performance Performance Install Mi Fit app on your smartphone and then go to devices to add the Xiaomi Smart Shoes. Better pair the Amazfit intelligent tracker before inserting into the smart shoes, as you need to vigorously shake the tracker to pair. Any firmware update will happen via the Mi Fit app. As long as you wear the shoes and walk the tracker inside will monitor the steps. This Amazfit smart tracker will only count for specific activities like walking, jogging and running. Xiaomi Smart Shoes quality If you are riding a bike or driving a car then the count will not be accurate / will not count when your legs are still. As far as accuracy is concerned, you will get far more accurate results with the smart shoes. Check the video review where I have shown the reading with Amazfit Pace smartwatch and with this Xiaomi Smart shoes. The button cell battery I guess will easily last for over 2 months, depending on your usage. I am using this Xiaomi Smart Shoes everyday for my daily morning walk, very comfortable, light weight and in case I forget to carry my smartwatch no issues, the shoes will track my activities. You do not need to carry your smartphone, next time you use the Mi Fit app the app will automatically connect with the smart shoes and sync the data. Verdict Though you can use a smartwatch to monitor your physical activities, you can also invest in a Smart shoes that will be even more accurate and can track other things that a smartwatch cannot, like the rising rate. You can also buy the Amazfit Smart Shoes tracker separately but makes sense to buy the Xiaomi Mijia Smart shoes that comes with the special compartment to house the tracker. Rating 4.9 out of 5 (c) 2018, www.gogi.in, rights reserved - Gogi Tech. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Cyber Monday Sale - https://goo.gl/3KRJpj and DAILY CASH REWARD - https://goo.gl/v7VqZE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1427)
Gogi Tech (6 months ago)
Xiaomi Light Weight Sneakers with Intelligent Chip Link : https://www.gearbest.com/athletic-shoes/pp_1081972.html?wid=1433363&lkid=14276479 price $38.68 (flash sale)
dev Mehra (1 day ago)
bina chip k kitne ka padega shoes
Alister Rodrigues (7 days ago)
If lost we can track this or no
Madan singh Panpaliya (1 month ago)
You could you decide to Gogi Tech
Vishal Bagana (1 month ago)
Gogi Tech K
Amit Avjjxdvb (1 month ago)
OK
Basil Ansari (1 day ago)
Men's shoes hai
dev Mehra (1 day ago)
mere ko only shoes de do chip aap rkho to kitne ka padega😊
Basil Ansari (1 day ago)
India mein available nahi hai kaya
Bilal Khan (2 days ago)
Muje lga shoes gum ho jaye tw dondne ma asani hogi 😂😂😂
Sachin rajput (2 days ago)
Great review
Amit Singh (2 days ago)
Nice information. Sir aap kon sa mobile use kr rahe h is vedio me
Ranjit K (3 days ago)
When is xioami manufacturing smart underwear to detect the movements and wetness inside.
Amit Pasati (3 days ago)
Hahah photo English mein hain 🤣
Ammar Afridi (4 days ago)
How to purchase?
akash jaiswal (7 days ago)
Bhai mujha Mi Ka showroom kol na hai to kya mera help kar saktha h
Down to Earth (9 days ago)
Ye to big boss ka awaz hai
Atarshi Jangson (10 days ago)
SIR G COUPAN CODE NHI MIL RHA H PLS APP REPLY KIJIYE MUJHE YE SHOES LENA H
The Helper Dost (11 days ago)
Paglat hai yrh
orange Blr (12 days ago)
Hi
Kuldeep Verma (13 days ago)
Bhai apna nu. Do sex krna h
Happy Happy Singh (14 days ago)
attttt
B PKHRL (15 days ago)
Xiaomi smart durex milega
Bipin Rajput (16 days ago)
Jor se hilao
Ranjan Kumar (17 days ago)
Good
Rohan Kumar (18 days ago)
Badhai ho 1 million subscribers ke liye hone hi vale h
Anuj Goyal (19 days ago)
perfect shoe to steal from outside temple.... lol
Maulik Dhameliya (19 days ago)
I loved ir voice but I didn't like the product
Sharmila Sharma (21 days ago)
Photo is photo it is not hindi or English😆😆😆😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
SHERE ALAM (21 days ago)
Please PLASE NAME JAROOR BATAYA KARO YAR
siddhesh pawar (21 days ago)
u are best🔥👍👍👍
THAKUR ABHISHEK (21 days ago)
upcoming product MI slipper😁😁
Surendar Kumar (22 days ago)
Nice shoes
Your Creed (22 days ago)
Yesab gym me pehen sakte h n?
Muhammad Naeem (23 days ago)
in pakistan
GURMEET SINGH (24 days ago)
Nice vedio
Bhaliya Vipul (24 days ago)
good shose
Kamala Devi (24 days ago)
Good
Ranjan Kapoor (25 days ago)
kaha milega
Revul Rk (25 days ago)
My nambar 9690722583
Revul Rk (25 days ago)
Nambar do
Revul Rk (25 days ago)
Gjb
TECH TWINS (26 days ago)
I like your explanation . Nice video
Gautam Sharma (26 days ago)
Is ka prise kay ho ga bhi
m naem (26 days ago)
Xiaomi toilet😀😀
randy orton (27 days ago)
Bro Ur voice 😍😍😍💓💓💓💓 peaceful
ashwani gulati (27 days ago)
Which watch are you wearing?please tell .Orange strape one
Shashank more (27 days ago)
Nice video sir... Wo chaiwale ka 2000 note k chip se toh achha hai....
karan solanki (29 days ago)
copy
Rahul Sharma (1 month ago)
Watch this video on 1.5x speed
Rabindranath Das (1 month ago)
2000 main mi band khareed lo aur 3000 main acha sa shoes.
orpa orpa (1 month ago)
how can i buy this...???i m from Bangladesh
Kamal Singh (1 month ago)
nice
vaibhav saykar (1 month ago)
10/11number nhi hai ky
sanmeet Cheema (1 month ago)
Same future present in Nike shoes which I am having can you tell me what we call this tracker and from where we can buy it
Chahat Vijay (1 month ago)
Sir can we pair mi band 3 and smart shoes together for 1 mobile through Bluetooth????????????
anand kumar (1 month ago)
Nonsense
meena Saikia Bora (1 month ago)
Design copied from Adidas and this shoe is totally useless
Yash Verma (1 month ago)
It is similar to mi bands
Subhadip Khanra (1 month ago)
Next time make better video
WWE Entertainment (1 month ago)
Way of Explanation is good, but bro thoda short video bnaya kro.
Bakshi Lal (1 month ago)
Bakshi Lal
Mayank Kushwaha (1 month ago)
250 ka milega
Jañ Mêx (1 month ago)
Gooood
Jañ Mêx (1 month ago)
Your voice is sooo goof
Jose Maxwell (1 month ago)
Abhi bhi kam karai ga kya...
Ahmadwali Ahmadi (1 month ago)
Nics
Pushp Lata Aneja (1 month ago)
Bekar...Time waste...Issue acha mi band hai...
RING RONG (1 month ago)
Nice spike
Dawood Sayyed (1 month ago)
Is this available now.... If yes... Then for how long it will be available
SARTHAK SHARMA (1 month ago)
Bhai sahabh is sa acha flipkart wali watch ha
rekha sinha (1 month ago)
Gogi ji gaming phone kab unbox karoge
You will get 1 m subscribers
yaseen shariff (1 month ago)
Next is smart underwear get ready for that...... Har cheez ka count deta hy us product mein
ankit verma (1 month ago)
Shoes r not good but ur voice is superb
Shashank Gowda.R (1 month ago)
'll this be delivered in India????
Nasir Uddin (1 month ago)
How many price this shoes.
saad maqsood (1 month ago)
it seems like you are speaking on someones video
Child Of God (1 month ago)
Why don't u try for radio jockeying
Inderpal Sharma (1 month ago)
Logo ke paas khane ko pesa nahi hai aur aap keh rahe hai 5000 ke jute kharide 100 ke jute lelenge mandi se 1 saal jaal jayenge fijool kharchi zindagi barbaad
Rizwan Tasnif (1 month ago)
how much bro
Krish Goyal (1 month ago)
It is washable or not
kaushar ahmed (1 month ago)
Super
simrat sehdev (1 month ago)
It's good for smuggling as well!
Mubashar Qadeer (1 month ago)
Jisy hilna ha wo chip he ha na? :p
Sanjay Gade (1 month ago)
ret
Sanjay Gade (1 month ago)
ret
Sanjay Gade (1 month ago)
ret
Sanjay Gade (1 month ago)
ret
khota rao (1 month ago)
Shoes looks ugly
vijay Kumar (1 month ago)
Nice shose
Anjali Garg (1 month ago)
Apki awaz bhot achi he
Surya Bhai (1 month ago)
sir iske size me confused hi mere leg ka shoes 10nbr ka hota hi bt yeha toh bounce kr raha hi
Santosh Yadav (1 month ago)
A shoes filipkart me 6500 rupees me mil raha hai
Abc Def (1 month ago)
My Skechers Go run are more costlier than this 😂😂😂😂
varsha patel (1 month ago)
Muje ye shoes ledo
vijesh pv (1 month ago)
Your explaing is very good
Rinku Kumar (1 month ago)
Feature is good but too expensive
tarek shah (1 month ago)
Vaiya eita ki dhaka te pawa jabe
WarriorFromMars (1 month ago)
*Is mai tippiyan chalti hyn?*
John Mohamad (1 month ago)
Its smartness is limited. There are lots of fitness apps which even count workout data and steps using our simple smartphones.
M.l Raja (1 month ago)
Qulty kiya...
Bondhon Das (1 month ago)
Are u sagor??
Abdul rauf Khan (1 month ago)
Pehle akashwani main tha kya
Saurabh Srivastava (1 month ago)
Shoes define sab kuch thik lag raha lekin chip faltu ka lagakar ye high price kar ne ka koi mtlab nahi..Agra 2500 hota jyada tar log interested hote hai isme

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.